top of page

Visions: October 2023

























------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us.

Awake vision/ flash..10/17/23... After praying The Lord showed me an old style wagon like you see in the old western movies. Inside the wagon was an old wooden barrel like wine is stored in. The barrel was filled with GOLD COINS. Then I saw a hand reach out and shake the barrel of gold coins.

I believe the old western style wagon is representing the western world. USA

The shaking of the gold coins can be representing a shaking of the nation's wealth. Hit to the financial sector, shaking of the economy, the dollar's value being shook/ decreasing.

------------------------------

If you are depending on your accumulated wealth to ride you through what's coming upon this nation, you are going to be highly disappointed. Absolutely nothing will get any of us through what's coming except for our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. America will be unrecognizable and many of us will not survive the coming collapse of the United States of America. Cling to God, clean up your life, stop intentionally sinning. When you do, ask for forgiveness.

Forgive others that you are denying forgiveness to.

Matthew 6:14-15 King James Version 14 For if ye forgive men their trespasses, your heavenly Father will also forgive you:

15 But if ye forgive not men their trespasses, neither will your Father forgive your trespasses.



















---------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us. This is a dream I had on 10/10/23. In the dream I was in a house with a man and we were walking toward a door to see what was going on outside... Outside I saw a body of water and there was a divider going right down the middle of this body of water... On one side of this divided area of water I saw people in the water. Each of these people had a float that was holding them up. All of these people appeared to be relaxed, safe and happy, safe from harm, staying afloat. But on the OTHER SIDE of this divided area of water, I saw a VERY LARGE CROCODILE laying on the bank, and it seemed to be waiting to devour whoever would enter into it's side of the divided area next... I saw people struggling for their lives who had entered into the "crocodile's side" of the divided area of water. They were trying to escape from crocodiles that were chasing them down in the water. In the dream I thought what's the difference in the two sides?... Then a man in my dream said... "THE DIFFERENCE IS ONE SIDE IS FILTERED AND THE OTHER IS NOT." Then in the dream I saw hair being cut. (Which could be indicating a loss of strength). There's some obvious meaning that can be found in this, that the ones who choose Jesus Christ will have help and those who do not choose Him, are wide open to be devoured.

I had prayed and asked God for understanding. In the dream the man clearly said "FILTER", and "filter" is exactly what this dream was about, that I was seeking an understanding from God for. The Lord was trying to say, filter all of our thoughts, words and actions through the biblical lens... When we don't, we are venturing into dangerous territory. Be careful what we allow in, because what we expose ourselves to and dwell on that we shouldn't, can lead us off course and is a trap just waiting to happen. Thank you Jesus!!!! -----------------------------

A few days after the above dream... I had a flash vision of a bear. The bear's mouth was wide open as if growling in a very fierce manner. It seemed to be coming in and surrounded by "a storm". I believe this bear to be representing Russia again, because at some point in the past few years, I heard the Lord's voice and He said to me... " SOMETHING WILL BE WRONG WITH THE DEFENSE SYSTEM OF THE UNITED STATES, MOSCOW IS COMING IN A "STORM"... Since this current flash vision of the bear was shown as being in and surrounded by a "storm", I believe the Lord is pointing again to the upcoming attack on the United States by Russia.

The dream and the flash combined could possibly be indicating party's involved in world events, and the order in which events will unfold, eventually effecting the United States. Step by step kinda thing.


_________________________________________________________________________________

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us. ~Prophecies against the neighboring Nations~ ~Judgment on Israel's enemies~ This is a vision that came just before the attacks on Israel. The vision was/is in direct reference to Zechariah 9 and Zechariah 9:15-16 in particular... Zechariah 9 speaks of the advancement of the enemies of Israel and what God's response will be.

Zechariah 9:15-16

15) The Lord of hosts shall defend and protect them;

And they will devour [the enemy] and trample down the slingstones [that have missed their mark],

And they will drink [of victory] and be boisterous as with wine;

And they shall be filled like sacrificial bowls [used to catch the blood],

Drenched like the corners of the [sacrificial] altar.

16) And the Lord their God shall save them on that day

As the flock of His people;

For they are like the [precious] jewels of a crown,

Displayed and glittering in His land.

The vision that I failed to post just before the attack on Israel, was of a beautiful land or seashore, with what appeared to be white sand. There were pastel colored gemstones sprinkled throughout or set down into that white looking sand. There was crystal clear water washing over the sand and the gemstones. This was/ is representing Israel. The gemstones representing God's people... Then the severed finger of a child came floating by in the water. This severed child's finger was representing the violence that was coming. This was the attack and slaughter on God's people and children that came and is happening now in Israel.

But Zechariah 9 explains the judgments that come for this act, and that God will defend them.

Just a summary of what I posted in video.






_____________________________


Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us.

Two dreams I didn't post are included in this post.


China is attempting to take over the world's food supply because to them, "FOOD IS POWER". It is China's belief system that they have the RIGHT TO CONTROL ALL THAT IS UNDER THE HEAVENS. That's very interesting considering Satan is called the god of "this world" which is also under the heavens.

Putting a video in comments from The Cristian Broadcast Network that you seriously should watch concerning China's takeover of the world's food supply...


Ok so... the dreams I had that I didn't post during the past month About a month ago I had a dream that people were shocked to find a package of PORK in the grocery store, because it was HARD TO FIND...

Then a few weeks ago I had a dream that there was a SICKNESS IN CHICKENS, and coming from chickens that was causing a lot of DEATHS.


I'm trying to tell you to be as best prepared as you can for a very limited food supply. Prepare spiritually (get close to Jesus Christ, seek Him every day)...and stock up on what you can... If I had not heeded what the Lord showed me a few years ago and stocked up, I would be paying a lot more to eat than I currently am. But my grocery bill hasn't been affected very much because I heeded the message. I'm trying to get you to do the same. I pray for those who are turning a blind eye to what's happening. I pray every night for those who are spiritually blind, and those who are themselves CHOOSING to be blind because you don't want to see it. You're going to find yourselves in a really bad spot. I pray for you . We tried to tell you....





---------------------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus of Nazareth for everything you do for us.

These are the things the Lord showed me 10/6/23- 10/7/23.

I saw Donald Trump and he looked ok, nothing odd about his appearance, but then I saw a machine that was coming from the "east" and it was headed straight for Donald Trump. This machine struck me as some type of machine that was run by AI (artificial intelligence). Then I saw Donald Trump's face again after the "machine from the east" had made close contact with him, and his face had changed... His face was now appearing more like a skull. I saw no eyes in the eye sockets and his mouth was open. He appeared to have no life, and appeared to be deceased.

Then I saw the face of the 35th President of the United States, John F Kennedy, who was assassinated on November 22nd 1963. Then I heard these words..."WHAT A SAD AND DARK DAY FOR AMERICA".

These three visions/ flashes and the words I heard all came back to back and are speaking as one main picture. You should be able to get the point. I would seriously pray for Donald Trump and his family to be protected by God from intended harm. __________________ Then on 10/7/23 I saw the United States Capitol building. As I watched, I saw this building topple over to the "left" and collapse/ fall to ruin. As it toppled over and collapsed, it was very clearly falling over to the "left" in particular. Also in this flash, I saw a document of some kind that was very prominent in this flash that was larger than life. This document was shown as being on the "left" side of the capital building.

Please pray for our nation's leadership to turn back to God or that they be replaced by those who fear the Lord God Almighty. If you don't have a close connection/ relationship with Jesus Christ please seek Him ASAP. He is the only one that will be able to sustain you, or any of us through what's coming.








---------------

In 2021 I had a vision of Trump standing where the "Speaker of the House" would stand. There was another vision that came right after it, of him walking beside a casket which is really important. Putting those visions in comments.




AWAKE VISIONS Tues 2/16/21. Talking to God last night and this is what I saw. I've learned to wait a bit to post because more come sometimes. 1.) I saw a man I believe to be Trump, he was standing in a large room that looked like where the house speaker would stand. You know where Pelosi stands. His arms were raised high in the air, like a powerful stance speaking to alot of people.

2.) I saw the casket they use for the people high in leadership. The one that is pulled by horses. High spoked wheels and draped with the US flag. There were men walking along beside it as it went down the street. (Trump was walking beside it also. I failed to include that detail)

3.) There was a third but I can't remember it right now, if I do I'll update in a bit.

Just a reminder, God speaks to us in symbolism and sometimes literal pictures or little movies. Sometimes He speaks things to our soul also, that we can hear as if audible.


---------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us. Today is 10/1/23 and these are the things the Lord showed me over the past week.


I saw a flash of who I know to be the Lord Jesus Christ. This is the second flash that has come to me within the "past month" I believe, of Jesus holding His shepherd's staff, so He's really trying to emphasize this to His children...I didn't see His face this time. I only saw from about the base of the neck down. He appeared to be on horseback and holding the shepherd's staff in His left hand. This flash/ image of Him, was glowing and lit with a beautiful white light. I tried to draw it, but there's just no way to relay in words or drawing, the way His robe was draped over that horse. His robe, when I see it in flashes appears to be of the finest material fit only for the king of Kings and lord of Lords. My drawing does not at all do justice to what I saw. He and His robe are both beyond description, rich with royalty, and He is of the purest of essence. There's just none like Him.

The staff represents the concern and compassion that a shepherd has for his sheep. The staff represents all that is long suffering and kind. The shepherd's staff is a symbol of protection and love. Jesus wants to direct and protect His children and comfort them, as a shepherd would protect and comfort his sheep. The curved portion is symbolic of reaching outward to draw people to Christ. The shepherd's staff is a symbol of Jesus Christ who is the Good Shepherd. As the Good Shepherd, Jesus cares for His flock (Psalm 23) and lays down His life for His sheep (John 10:1-6, 11-18). He's sending the message again that He wants to guide and protect His children. He's right there for us. Call on Him.

-----------------------------

I saw something having to do with crypto currency. I'm not sure if that is the same as what is known as digital currency?...But I saw digital currency rise and take over. ----------------------------


I saw that The Father, The Son and The Holy Spirit were no longer taught or thought of as being "ONE", but were being portrayed to the people as being three completely "non connected entities". It was as if the three were being portrayed to the people as having nothing to do with each other. Instead of being known as the Holy Trinity they were being portrayed as just being three "average Joe" type characters with no connection among them at all. False teaching rising. Blasphemy. Apostasy. ---------------------------


I saw that store inventories had been greatly reduced. I saw racks of clothing, but the racks and cases that used to hold other items such as accessories and other products were empty. Large reduction of inventory and products.

This could have something to do with a slowing of imports to the United States, or a complete cutoff of imports reaching the nation. Could also be indicating large numbers of businesses and factories closing, which would lead to unemployment numbers going through the roof. Stock up on what you can, because prophecy can sometimes take time to come to pass, but sooner or later it will.

---------------------------

I both saw and felt the jarring effects of a horrific event happening. What I "saw" was wiped from my mind, but not the shock I felt that comes from this upcoming horrific event. ----------------------------


Lastly... I had a dream last night, and the Lord let me know that I need to stay focused and that there are some things I need to work on so I'll be kind of scarce for a while, unless I'm posting something He shows me ....I was shown in the dream that there are "tests" coming up for many and I want to be prepared as best I can.



Comments


bottom of page