top of page

America will Fall

U B Ready 9/8/2024


FALLING AWAY II


Thessalonians 2:3-4 3 Let no man deceive you by any means: for that day shall not come, except there come a falling away first, and that man of sin be revealed, the son of perdition; 4 Who opposeth and exalteth himself above all that is called God, or that is worshipped; so that he as God sitteth in the temple of God, showing himself that he is God.


  Matthew 24:24  For there shall arise false Christs, and false prophets, and shall shew great signs and wonders; insomuch that, if it were possible, they shall deceive the very elect.


   My son, the day is fast approaching that the man of sin will reveal himself - but BEFORE he is revealed - a GREAT FALLING AWAY will come to My body.


   Many in My body have already been deceived by lying prophets showing signs and wonders.  Many in My body are unaware that they have fallen for the deceptive practices of lying spirits.  These spirits can appear as angels of light, producing false signs and fake miracles.


My son, many in My body will FALL AWAY from the faith because they follow signs and the men promoting them.  Only My very elect - My Remnant - will not be deceived because they know the True Shepherd.


   In the world, there are many false prophets and many false teachers who deceive My body.  There are false revivals led by men promoting signs and wonders.  My children, not knowing My Word and only believing in what they are told, are being LED AWAY from the truth and following a lie.  They are FALLING AWAY and do not see it.


  My son, how many times have I said that My body is BLIND, DEAF, AND DUMB?  So IT IS NOW as the man of sin is readying himself to make his appearance.  His forerunner will be deceiving My children with signs and wonders, pushing them TOWARDS HIM and AWAY FROM ME.


  This false prophet will look like a lamb - smell like a lamb - and act like a lamb - yet he will be a WOLF. He will be holding healing crusades and be on all people's minds.  He will be shown all around the world as a man of God - FOOLING all people - except My Elect, My precious Remnant.  This day is fast approaching.


  My son, tell My body to read My Word - prove every word, every sign, every wonder to the Truth of My Word.  That is the ONLY WAY that you will not be deceived.


Many will come in My Name saying I am the Christ and will show great signs of healing, limbs growing, and the dead raising.


  The man of sin will be raised from the dead, and many in My body will FALL AWAY - believing a lie and not knowing My Word.


  REPENT NOW.  Read and study My Word.  Pray without ceasing.


   DO NOT BE DECEIVED.


I love you all.  Amen.  Lord Jesus Christ


-------------------------------

U B Ready 9/3/2024 Received 7/6/2024


TERRORS UPON THE CITIES


Jeremiah 15: 6 - 8 6  Thou hast forsaken me, saith the LORD, thou art gone backward: therefore I will stretch out my hand against thee, and destroy thee; I am weary with repenting. 7  And I will fan them with a fan in the gates of the land; I will bereave them of children, I will destroy my people, since they return not from their ways. 8  Their widows are increased to me above the sand of the seas: I have brought upon them against the mother of the young men a spoiler at noonday: I have caused him to fall upon it suddenly, and terrors upon the cities.


My son, as I have said in the past - because of the WICKEDNESS AND UNREPENTANCE OF THESE PEOPLE - I WILL BRING TERRORS UPON THEIR CITIES.


  THE ARMIES I WILL USE HAVE NOW BEEN ALLOWED IN AND TRANSPORTED TO THE CITIES I HAVE MARKED FOR DESTRUCTION.


  THE TERRORS WILL COME AT NIGHT - AND THE CITIES WILL BURN WITH FIRE.


  This fire cannot be quenched nor put out - as I WILL FAN THE FIRES OF MY JUDGMENT.  My church has sat back and ALLOWED the wicked men to rule over it.  There is no deep spiritual warfare in My church - no fasting and praying down strongholds.  My church is nothing more than a country club for whiners and thieves.


  PREPARE NOW - My church - for you WILL TASTE THE PERSECUTIONS as you will be blamed for all the violence.  They will say it is the fault of those Christians that have allowed the violence to come on the nation.  You will be hunted and killed by your neighbors who hate you for My namesake.  REPENT NOW and ready yourself in My Word.  Put on your armor daily - for the SUDDEN ATTACKS will come from behind.


My son, the cities will run red with blood, and untold thousands of terrorists will control entire cities.  Those remaining in the cities will either bow to the terrorists or perish.  You MUST WORSHIP their false god or die.  I am speaking plainly. The enemy numbering in the millions in this nation have now been established in every city.  The signal will be given -  and all hell will break out upon the cities.  I say now - flee the cities and seek Me in the wilderness.


My son, I have spoken plainly today so My children will understand.  The TERRORS OF THE CITIES are not coming - they are here now.  The judgment and fall of Babylon will commence.  The current king will fall - and the next queen will be ruthless - for a short time.  The final king will be hated and loved, and steer many away from the truth.


  I HAVE DECREED TERROR UPON THY CITIES AND BLINDNESS UPON THY PEOPLE.  I will block their ears from the truth and they will believe the lie.  My judgment upon this people is just and will be ongoing and unstoppable.


  I AM coming soon and bring with Me peace.

Amen.

Lord Jesus 


------------------------------

U B Ready 8/27/2024 Received 5/8/2024


LAST GENERATION


Proverbs 30:11-14

11 There is a generation that curseth their father, and doth not bless their mother.

12 There is a generation that are pure in their own eyes, and yet is not washed from their filthiness.

13 There is a generation, O how lofty are their eyes! and their eyelids are lifted up.

14 There is a generation, whose teeth are as swords, and their jaw teeth as knives, to devour the poor from off the earth, and the needy from among men.


My son, many times I have spoken to you, and you have written what I spoke.  Write now to this LAST GENERATION and DECLARE THE END IS HERE - PREPARE YOUR HEARTS!


   For this LAST GENERATION has strayed far from Me and know not My ways.  They are a contentious generation - always running swiftly into mischief.  They are proud in their own eyes and do not want to learn from previous generations.  They curse their mothers and fathers and hold their values in contempt.


  My son, this LAST GENERATION speaks of peace and unity - yet brings only violence and division.  Soon this LAST GENERATION will come face-to-face to the Great I AM, and NO MAN will be left standing.  This LAST GENERATION will see the effects of a world without Me.  They will hate Me and all who follow Me.  They will speak words of contention in anger and raise their fists in pride.  Yea, this LAST GENERATION will feel the wrath of God and be brought down to hell.


My son, so much evil is now covering the world that this LAST GENERATION has been turned over to a reprobate, debased mind.  They see wrong as right, and lies as truth.  They have fallen into the pit and refuse any help to get out.  They are fierce and will go throughout the nation - bringing chaos and destruction.  All of what you see now in the world has been planned for this LAST GENERATION - to bring about division and chaos and to deny My existence in the world.  I AM spoken of as an after-thought or a curse word.


My son, even though you shout "REPENT!" - this LAST GENERATION shouts back "FOR WHAT??"  Even though you shout turn from your wicked ways - they laugh and mock, saying their ways are righteous and pure.


  This LAST GENERATION will see the man of sin rise up, and they will gladly follow him and worship him.  This LAST GENERATION will turn into ravenous dogs, tearing and ripping away the flesh of those that follow Me.


  My children, BRACE YOURSELVES - for this day is now upon you.  REPENT every day and SEEK Me in prayer.  I will be with you in these last days to protect you from this LAST GENERATION.


I love you, and I AM COMING SOON!

Amen. Lord Jesus


--------------------------------------

U B Ready Received 4/7/2024

DIRTY HOUSES

John 10: 25-30 25 Jesus answered them, I told you, and ye believed not: the works that I do in my Father's name, they bear witness of me. 26 But ye believe not, because ye are not of my sheep, as I said unto you. 27 My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me: 28 And I give unto them eternal life; and they shall never perish, neither shall any man pluck them out of my hand. 29 My Father, which gave them me, is greater than all; and no man is able to pluck them out of my Father's hand. 30 I and my Father are one.


My son, you hear My voice, now write the words I speak to you.  My children have not been fed My Word.  Instead they have been fed with words from man's heart.  Many of these men do not read My Word, nor do they hear My voice, but they feel what they speak is from Me.


These men are no different than Simon, who wanted to buy the gifts of the Holy Spirit.  They are tempted and led away from Me by money, fame, and women.  Silly women led astray by promises of riches and standing in the community.


My son, many have been led astray because they REFUSE to read My Word and repent of their wicked ways.  But I AM coming very soon to SHAKE THE HOUSE, and I will not leave one sin left standing.  The house I speak of is not a building, but the place where I reside.  Many of those houses are filthy, and yet they think I reside there.


My children, you cannot have sin in your house and expect Me to bless it!  REPENT NOW of all your wickedness and clean up My house!


My son, many in My body do not have a house built on a GOOD FOUNDATION.  Many have allowed the CARES OF THIS WORLD to crack and move the house off it's foundation.  The sin that has crept in is like dust blowing in the desert - it will enter every place there's a crack, a hole, or broken seal.


My children, dust your house and seal up the cracks!  Cast sin aside and finish the race!


My son, very soon ALL MY CHILDREN WILL BE PUT TO THE TEST.


 - Will you stand when your money is worthless?

 - Will you stand when the earth rocks and reels?

 - Will you stand when there is no food and war on every street with no power or water?


IS YOUR FOUNDATION STRONG ENOUGH TO STAND THROUGH THOSE TRIALS?


If not, REPENT NOW and READ MY WORD.  Read how others have made it before you.


WHAT?  You say, it has never been that bad before?


There is nothing new under the sun - what has been will be again.


Are you ready for what is coming?  Read My Word and know what's coming - for it is the only truth.  Do not believe every voice you hear.  Pray and hear Me!


I AM COMING FOR THOSE WHOSE HOUSES ARE CLEAN - VERY SOON!


Amen.

Lord Jesus

------------------------------

U B Ready 3/28/2024

APOSTATE CHURCH

Jeremiah 12:10-13 10 Many pastors have destroyed my vineyard, they have trodden my portion under foot, they have made my pleasant portion a desolate wilderness. 11 They have made it desolate, and being desolate it mourneth unto me; the whole land is made desolate, because no man layeth it to heart. 12 The spoilers are come upon all high places through the wilderness: for the sword of the LORD shall devour from the one end of the land even to the other end of the land: no flesh shall have peace. 13 They have sown wheat, but shall reap thorns: they have put themselves to pain, but shall not profit: and they shall be ashamed of your revenues because of the fierce anger of the LORD.


  My son, speak these words to those who call themselves by MY GREAT NAME - FOR I HAVE SOMEWHAT AGAINST THEM. 


  They stand in buildings with up-stretched hands - but I hear them not.  They say prayers invoking My Name to grant them wealth and good health to spend the wealth - but I hear them not.  These are My children - yet their hearts are far from Me.  Those I have called to shepherd My flock have led them down a road to destruction and turned My children away from Me.


HEAR ME NOW!!  I WILL BREAK THE STAFF AND SCATTER THE FLOCK! SAITH THE LORD.


  I WILL BRING UPON THE HEADS OF THESE FALSE SHEPHERDS ALL THE TORMENTS THAT WILL PLAGUE THE COMING DAYS! SAITH THE LORD.


I WILL BRING UPON THE SHEEP, WHO HAVE NOT SOUGHT ME BUT SOUGHT A MAN, THE TRIALS AND TRIBULATIONS TO PUT THEIR FAITH THROUGH THE FIRE! SAITH THE LORD.


My son, the DARKNESS will soon cover the earth, and men will seek death and not find it.  Their tongues will cleave to the roof of their mouths, and they will not be able to cry out for mercy.  For man's heart continually runs towards evil.  REPENT NOW! and turn from your wicked ways.


I will make your land desolate and bring upon it My Armies of Judgment.  As the Bear and Dragon grow stronger - the Eagle grows weaker.  Chaos and great strife is now being released upon on a nation who has mocked and scorned MY GREAT NAME.


My son, the pendulum is now swinging to DIVIDE this nation.  Large sections of this nation will go dark - then light - then dark again.  It is your enemy playing with you.  The blue king will fall, only to be replaced with a wicked, evil woman.  The red king will stumble, but will rise with more power.


I say now to My children who have ears to hear - DO NOT GET CAUGHT UP IN THE WHIRLPOOLS!  THEY WILL DRAG YOU DOWN!  Keep your eyes on Me!  I will lead you and guide you through ALL the chaos.


My son, SHOUT REPENT NOW! to the lukewarm body.  Come out of the great whore and rest in Me.  REPENT NOW, and avoid the whirlpools of life.  Seek Me in prayer.


I AM coming sooner - much sooner - than you think.

Amen.

Lord Jesus

-------------------------------------------

U B Ready 3/20/2024

WHAT CHURCH??

Jeremiah 12:10-13 10 Many pastors have destroyed my vineyard, they have trodden my portion under foot, they have made my pleasant portion a desolate wilderness. 11 They have made it desolate, and being desolate it mourneth unto me; the whole land is made desolate, because no man layeth it to heart. 12 The spoilers are come upon all high places through the wilderness: for the sword of the LORD shall devour from the one end of the land even to the other end of the land: no flesh shall have peace. 13 They have sown wheat, but shall reap thorns: they have put themselves to pain, but shall not profit: and they shall be ashamed of your revenues because of the fierce anger of the LORD.


  My son, why have My children forsaken Me and chased after other gods?

Have I not blessed them and given them My Son?

Have I not made a way for them to be with Me forever?


Even though I have given them MY ALL, they still reject Me and go after strange flesh.  My children have turned Me into a fable, only to be used as small talk and curse words.  Though they declare My Name and sing songs of worship - I hear them not, for their hearts are far from Me.


The shepherds who tend my flocks have fallen asleep, and they have allowed predators into the flock.  Now My sleeping children are happy to get only their ears tickled and fed milky words.

THUS SAITH THE LORD GOD WHO SITS ON HEAVEN'S THRONE - I WILL TEAR DOWN THE BUILDINGS AND SCATTER THE FLOCK!  I WILL NAIL THE PASTORS EAR TO THE DOOR FRAME AND BRING JUDGMENT UPON HIS HOUSE!


My son, My children will be put through the FIRE OF PURIFYING, and many will FALL AWAY because the FIRE IS TOO HOT.  My children have been taught lies and believe not in Me, but believe in other gods.  The gods of pleasure and wealth have destroyed many of My children.


The false pastors have taught the more you give - the more you get - and polluted My house with filthy lucre.  The enemy has taken the prosperity gospel and multiplied your wealth to draw you away from Me.  My children who have NO FOUNDATIONS will fall into poverty, giving it all away, only to blame Me and fall away from the faith - BROKE AND BROKEN.


My son, I AM BRINGING GREAT PERSECUTION upon My children - for THROUGH PERSECUTION COMES GREAT FAITH.  Many will not make it and come home before their assignments are complete.


I have told of this persecution in My Word, but pastors do not preach this as it is too fearful and will turn his flock away from giving.  I AM SENDING SPOILERS THROUGH THE LAND.  Many church buildings will be burned up - others vandalized and robbed.


My children will turn to Me in the darkest hour.  I will hear their cries and bring comfort to them.

However, for the evil done in the body - IN MY NAME - the persecution will not relent.  I AM sending My Son very soon to gather his own.


I SAY NOW - WHAT TEMPLE ARE YOU??

Shalom.

The Father

Comments


bottom of page