top of page

Visions, May 2023

Sometime last year God said to me, "Something will be wrong with the defense system of the United States, Moscow is coming in a storm".

------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything. Please have mercy on us all. TURN BACK TO THE LORD YOUR GOD, REPENT. HE IS OUR ONLY HOPE. What God showed me during the last week of May 2023

I saw that wallets would be discarded on the ground. Just laying on the ground like a rock would be. Apparently their contents were worth nothing anymore. Money worthless. There was a definite sense of despair surrounding this. Was shown in absolute despair and darkness.


I saw couples fighting and walking out on each other, due to financial hardships.


I saw people scraping together scraps of food that would normally be thrown away, to make a meal out of it.


I saw people being deadly, very violent toward their neighbors.


I saw a woman crying, on her knees with her arms reaching upward. She seemed to be desperately seeking God.

Nation in distress, people crying out to God.

I saw the homeless/poor being ignored by people who had more. The ones who had more were just going about their daily lives. But then so much destruction and despair came upon the people that they were turning to the homeless/ poor for help. James 2:3 and you pay special attention to him who wears the fine clothing, and say, "Sit here in a good place;" and you tell the poor man, "Stand there," or "Sit by my footstool"


I saw electrical wires/cables that carry electricity into structures. The wires/cables looked as if there was a "sparking like lightening" that was traveling through them from one end to the other. As the "sparking like lightening" traveled through the wires/cables, the wires/cables were fried and rendered useless. Whether an EMP strike, or some other type of grid down scenario, I believe this is another reference to the power grid being knocked out.


I saw as if I were looking into and through a tunnel, and at the end of the tunnel I saw fire. Then I was shown the tunnel again but my view was from closer to the end of it, and I could see a much broader area that was on fire with red hot and orange flames that covered a vast area like a raging inferno. Ezekiel 21:31 I will pour out My indignation on you; I will blow on you with the fire of My wrath, and I will give you into the hand of brutal men, skilled in destruction. Ezekiel 22:31 Thus I have poured out My indignation on them; I have consumed them with the fire of My wrath; their way I have brought upon their heads,” declares the Lord God. Isaiah 9:19 By the fury of the Lord of hosts the land is burned up, And the people are like fuel for the fire; No man spares his brother.

The things above are what God showed me during the last week of May 2023.



-------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus. Glory and honor be to the King of kings and Lord of lords.

In an Awake vision 5/25/23 I saw a rectangular shaped box open up. This box had no bottom and whatever was released into it, was being sent into our world. Then I saw a pair of arms and hands with long sleeves, that were outlined in glowing white. The hands released a square box into the rectangular shaped box, and the square box fell downward toward the Earth.

The box I saw with whatever it's contents, that was being released toward Earth, WASN'T lit with and overflowing with light but was shown in darkness. BOX, FLASK and VIAL, can have the same meaning biblically. The verses below are of the only subject that seems to fit.

Revelation 16:1 And I heard a great voice out of the temple saying to the seven angels, Go your ways, and pour out the VIALS of the wrath of God upon the earth

Revelation 16:2 And the first went, and poured out his VIAL upon the earth; and there fell a noisome and grievous sore upon the men which had the mark of the beast, and upon them which worshipped his image.

Revelation 16:3 And the second angel poured out his VIAL upon the sea; and it became as the blood of a dead man: and every living soul died in the sea.

Revelation 16:4 And the third angel poured out his VIAL upon the rivers and fountains of waters; and they became blood.

Revelation 16:8 And the fourth angel poured out his VIAL upon the sun; and power was given unto him to scorch men with fire.

Revelation 16:10 And the fifth angel poured out his VIAL upon the seat of the beast; and his kingdom was full of darkness; and they gnawed their tongues for pain,

Revelation 16:12 And the sixth angel poured out his VIAL upon the great river Euphrates; and the water thereof was dried up, that the way of the kings of the east might be prepared.

Revelation 16:17 And the seventh angel poured out his VIAL into the air; and there came a great voice out of the temple of heaven, from the throne, saying, It is done.

Wake up people, time is short. The things of this world will cause you to believe that time isn't short, but it is.



----------------------------------------------------

Update possibly concerning the DEBT CEILING Back on 4/5/23 I posted some things God had shown me, and one was of a CARTON OF EGGS BEING REDUCED TO HAVING ONLY 6 EGGS INSTEAD OF THE USUAL 12.... Was reading up on some things biblically a couple days ago and ran across some information, and apparently the basic Hebrew UNIT OF VOLUME was an EGG . Volume in Hebrew means tome, bunch נֶפַח capacity, bulk, cubage כַּמוּת amount, quantity, measure קִבּוּל intake, capacitance, capacity, measurement, reception עָצמָה power, strength, vigor, might, force סֵפֶר book, ledger Oddly enough the post from yesterday 5/23/23, also is CONNECTED to the post from 4/5/23, because the information about the EGGS that I found was in "ISAIAH 5"... and "ISAIAH 5" was the message I was to post concerning America yesterday... Ok so ... since there were 6 EGGS in the carton and that number of SIX EGGS could be symbolic for the 6th MONTH (JUNE), I'm wondering if the eggs were symbolizing something to do with the DEBT CEILING which I believe has until the "6th MONTH" "JUNE" to be worked out or we default? That would definitely lead to a lot less "VOLUME" for many. Just something to consider as a possibility. Putting a link to the "carton of eggs" vision in comments.

PS, with the new info that eggs were a unit of volume biblically, whether the eggs were representing default or not, it still seems to be indicating a sizable reduction of "volume", so refer back to the Hebrew meaning of volume above and the answer is there. Prepare for the worst as best you can and please get as close to God as you can. When we draw near to Him, He draws near to us.

Thank you Jesus of Nazareth for everything you do for everybody and everything everywhere.

"BELIEVERS BEING MARKED"

Awake visions and a sleeping dream..4/2/23--4/4/23. The first one I write tho, is from 3/28/23. I don't feel that I emphasized that one enough.

On 3/28/23 God showed me those who belong to Him, being marked as His. I saw a person laying on a bed of white and dressed in what appeared to be a white wedding dress. I heard a voice say "SET APART", as if it were being determined at the time who truly belongs to Christ and who does not. There was a definite distinction being made between the two. Then I saw an arm of light reach out and with one finger, marked the forehead of the believer. This was a very gentle swiping down motion that was done with one finger to the forehead just between the eyebrows and the eyes. It was like watching what was/is happening in the spiritual realm. The entire atmosphere was lit with a glowing white light. Those who belong to Christ, are being MARKED FOR PROTECTION. Thank you Jesus.


I saw the face of whom I know to be Jesus Christ. He had a white hood pulled up onto His head, as if it were attached to a robe that He was wearing. He seemed to be fading out and then I saw workers of iniquity dressed in black robes that were working to bring about the erasing of all that is of Jesus Christ our Lord and Savior. This is what the workers of darkness in our world are currently attempting to do. Their goal is to erase all things connected to Christ and Christ Himself.


Then I saw a man surrounded by darkness. In his hands were a carton of "6" eggs. The eggs had thick spider webs attached to them. This is referenced in Isaiah 59. It is referencing plans, lies, and deception etc. Since we normally think of a carton of eggs as containing "12" eggs, this COULD be indicating deception concerning the food supply or possibly a reduction/disruption, or possibly even poison/ tampering/spread of illness through such, since they were shown in a carton like we would see in a GROCERY STORE. Could also stand for intentional inflation and eating alot less (food supply being lessened). Just possibilities here. According to a commentary on Isaiah 59, it is said that "If attempt is made to crush and destroy their plans (represented by the eggs here), the result is the premature birth of a viper".... This could be indicating that interference of the enemy's plans on our part, brings a strike against the United States. The six eggs could also be representing 6 days, which could POSSIBLY be indicating something happening on the 7th or 8th of April, or possibly June the 6th month. Just a possibility is all I'm saying. Either way these eggs with the spider webs attached are indicating very SINISTER PLANS according to Isaiah 59.


Then I saw Xi Jinping of China. He was shown in darkness and I saw him ordering beheadings. If literal in meaning, then these are literal beheadings that will be ordered by Xi. If symbolic then this could mean that Xi will order whoever he wishes, to be removed from power.

I saw winter clothing possibly indicating the season of winter... I saw troops being led by a man with medals on his jacket, like a general. But the troops that were being led, all had bags over their heads as if they were being led blindly into something involving false intentions and as if being deliberately and blindly deceived and marched straight into something unbeknownst to them.

Then in the night, a voice spoke to me and said "IS THIS LAND NOT FILLED WITH TYRANNY?"... And I responded with "Yes it is Lord".

PLEASE GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST. The United States is going under. Clean up your life while you have the chance. It's all real.

--------------------------------


Praise be to the Holy One of Israel. A sleeping dream came on 5/20/23. I asked God to please give me understanding of the things I saw in the dream, and over the last few days He showed me more in sleeping dreams and awake flashes. The message below is what I'm to pass along. Also though, I saw a lion like mentioned below in Isaiah 5:29 - 5:30, being restrained in chains. I had an understanding that only prayer would keep the lion restrained. America has become an apostate nation, with hearts of rebellion and indifference to the requirements of a holy God. God is not mocked. Judgment is coming, judgment is deserved, and judgment will be a devastating work of the Holy One of Israel. Six condemned perversions. 1.PERVERTERS OF POSSESSIONS — GREEDY MATERIALISM AND EMPIRE BUILDING , COVETOUSNESS AND SELFISH AMBITION. 2. PERVERTERS OF PLEASURES – SENSUAL OVER INDULGENCE – HEDONISM – ADDICTED TO PLEASURE AND ENTERTAINMENT. 3. PERVERTERS OF REVERENCE – NO FEAR OF GOD. 4. PERVERTERS OF VALUES . Woe to those who call evil good, and good evil. 5. PERVERTERS OF WISDOM — PRIDE IN SOPHISTICATION, arrogance, conceitedness. “Woe to those who are wise in their own eyes, And clever in their own sight!” 6. PERVERTERS OF JUSTICE. A withdrawal of God's protection. You will be left exposed to be overrun and trodden down by your enemies. You will be left defenseless. God will lay it to waste. Isaiah 5:1 Now will I sing to my wellbeloved a song of my beloved touching his vineyard. My wellbeloved hath a vineyard in a very fruitful hill: Isaiah 5:2 And he fenced it, and gathered out the stones thereof, and planted it with the choicest vine, and built a tower in the midst of it, and also made a winepress therein: and he looked that it should bring forth grapes, and it brought forth wild grapes. Isaiah 5:3 And now, O inhabitants of Jerusalem, and men of Judah, judge, I pray you, betwixt me and my vineyard. Isaiah 5:4 What could have been done more to my vineyard, that I have not done in it? wherefore, when I looked that it should bring forth grapes, brought it forth wild grapes? Isaiah 5:5 And now go to; I will tell you what I will do to my vineyard: I will take away the hedge thereof, and it shall be eaten up; and break down the wall thereof, and it shall be trodden down: Isaiah 5:6 And I will lay it waste: it shall not be pruned, nor digged; but there shall come up briers and thorns: I will also command the clouds that they rain no rain upon it. Isaiah 5:7 For the vineyard of the LORD of hosts is the house of Israel, and the men of Judah his pleasant plant: and he looked for judgment, but behold oppression; for righteousness, but behold a cry. Isaiah 5:8 Woe unto them that join house to house, that lay field to field, till there be no place, that they may be placed alone in the midst of the earth! Isaiah 5:9 In mine ears said the LORD of hosts, Of a truth many houses shall be desolate, even great and fair, without inhabitant. Isaiah 5:10 Yea, ten acres of vineyard shall yield one bath, and the seed of an homer shall yield an ephah. Isaiah 5:11 Woe unto them that rise up early in the morning, that they may follow strong drink; that continue until night, till wine inflame them! Isaiah 5:12 And the harp, and the viol, the tabret, and pipe, and wine, are in their feasts: but they regard not the work of the LORD, neither consider the operation of his hands. Isaiah 5:13 Therefore my people are gone into captivity, because they have no knowledge: and their honourable men are famished, and their multitude dried up with thirst. Isaiah 5:14 Therefore hell hath enlarged herself, and opened her mouth without measure: and their glory, and their multitude, and their pomp, and he that rejoiceth, shall descend into it. Isaiah 5:15 And the mean man shall be brought down, and the mighty man shall be humbled, and the eyes of the lofty shall be humbled: Isaiah 5:16 But the LORD of hosts shall be exalted in judgment, and God that is holy shall be sanctified in righteousness. Isaiah 5:17 Then shall the lambs feed after their manner, and the waste places of the fat ones shall strangers eat. Isaiah 5:18 Woe unto them that draw iniquity with cords of vanity, and sin as it were with a cart rope: Isaiah 5:19 That say, Let him make speed, and hasten his work, that we may see it: and let the counsel of the Holy One of Israel draw nigh and come, that we may know it! Isaiah 5:20 Woe unto them that call evil good, and good evil; that put darkness for light, and light for darkness; that put bitter for sweet, and sweet for bitter! Isaiah 5:21 Woe unto them that are wise in their own eyes, and prudent in their own sight! Isaiah 5:22 Woe unto them that are mighty to drink wine, and men of strength to mingle strong drink: Isaiah 5:23 Which justify the wicked for reward, and take away the righteousness of the righteous from him! Isaiah 5:24 Therefore as the fire devoureth the stubble, and the flame consumeth the chaff, so their root shall be as rottenness, and their blossom shall go up as dust: because they have cast away the law of the LORD of hosts, and despised the word of the Holy One of Israel. Isaiah 5:25 Therefore is the anger of the LORD kindled against his people, and he hath stretched forth his hand against them, and hath smitten them: and the hills did tremble, and their carcases were torn in the midst of the streets. For all this his anger is not turned away, but his hand is stretched out still. Isaiah 5:26 And he will lift up an ensign to the nations from far, and will hiss unto them from the end of the earth: and, behold, they shall come with speed swiftly Isaiah 5:27 None shall be weary nor stumble among them; none shall slumber nor sleep; neither shall the girdle of their loins be loosed, nor the latchet of their shoes be broken: Isaiah 5:28 Whose arrows are sharp, and all their bows bent, their horses' hoofs shall be counted like flint, and their wheels like a whirlwind: Isaiah 5:29 Their roaring shall be like a lion, they shall roar like young lions: yea, they shall roar, and lay hold of the prey, and shall carry it away safe, and none shall deliver it. Isaiah 5:30 And in that day they shall roar against them like the roaring of the sea: and if one look unto the land, behold darkness and sorrow, and the light is darkened in the heavens thereof.


------------------------

This was an awake vision but mentions another vision concerning the southern border from 2021. :

Awake vision/flash 7/31/21.

This is what I saw. The large figure was restraining or gripping tight, a man I believe to be a leader or representative of a Nation. Almost as if choking him off with force...

The other times I saw the figure with a black strap across his back and dressed in what I've been told is an "urban warfare green", was an awake vision concerning the lady that was shot inside of the Capital Building months ago, and during another awake vision where I saw an army very strict and disciplined marching up from what seemed to be the South (southern border) from my view during the vision months ago. That army marching up toward us was not of us and not soft in any manner. They too wore the black strap. This is the third time I've seen this black strap. *It's not a good strap.



--------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus. sleeping dream 5/17/23.

In a dream I was at a large gathering where people were running for election and candidates were speaking on a stage. There was a woman there trying to seduce the people. (This woman can represent the presence of the spirit of wickedness/ deception/spirit of jezebel), that is working in our government and in the candidates running for election. At this campaign event were also different types of domesticated animals that seemed very docile and almost "humanlike" in their behavior, that were being offered "free of charge" to the people to take home with them. These animals that seemed to be gifts to the people were a deception though, and were actually run by "AI" (ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE). "Animal" in Hebrew means, BEAST, brute, spirit of life. This would seem to be indicating the "beast system", and trying to bring about it's acceptance in such a friendly yet deceptive way. Also there was a knowing that came of some type of wire that was "secretly embedded", that was receptive to, or able to receive a certain type of signal that was deadly... Like a remote monitoring system wire that had the ability for detonation also... At some point during this I also had an impression of "explosion". Explosion could be literal in meaning literal 's... or...it could be symbolic for the explosion of AI (artificial intelligence) becoming more accepted and widespread in use.

Then I heard the word "COUNTDOWN".





--------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything.

Awake visions. This is what God showed me on 5/7/23. I tried to describe what I saw by making a video a few days ago, but decided to draw it instead.~I probably didn't get the colors right in the rainbow or the number of colors, I just know I saw rainbows and tried to draw them ~The colors were glimmering, alive, glowing, and more lit than I could capture on paper. As I watched, a diamond shape formed at the top of what I can only describe as a "rainbow roadway". Then Jesus appeared there inside of that diamond shape. There was an angel holding a trumpet to the mouth at the bottom, and I saw multitude of people dressed in gleaming white robes. He speaks to me mostly through flashes of images. This is the Lord's message to the people from 5/7/23.


My Comment: the rainbow is from the bible from the days after the noah flood. This connects with today's days ===>

Matthew 24:37-39

New International Version

37 As it was in the days of Noah, so it will be at the coming of the Son of Man. 38 For in the days before the flood, people were eating and drinking, marrying and giving in marriage, up to the day Noah entered the ark; 39 and they knew nothing about what would happen until the flood came and took them all away. That is how it will be at the coming of the Son of Man.

-----------------------------------

Thank you Lord Jesus. Over the last several days this is what God showed me whether in dream or vision...

~I had a flash that indicated that censorship of speech will increase especially online. That's why I've made some changes. ~Anti Christ rising to power. ~The dollar being worthless. People didn't understand and were trying to use it anyway, but people were telling them "YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND THAT'S NOT WORTH ANYTHING", "YOU HAVE TO TRADE THAT IN". ~ I saw a puffed up leader/ figure laughing obnoxiously and saying to the people "YOU HAVE NOTHING ". ~ I saw Jesus again in some flashes. That's why I posted the verses yesterday that mention "If you seek Him inquiring for and of Him as your soul's first necessity ,He WILL let you find Him". Y'all have a good day. There's only one way to get that peace and it's by focusing on God and God "alone", so that's what I'm doing.

---------------------------------------


Thank you Jesus of Nazareth and your entire Holy team for everything you do for us. 5/2/23 Awake flashes/ visions. I saw a figure/ person just before a large set of white steps. This figure appeared tired and almost asleep at the foot of these upward leading steps. This is the bride of Christ growing tired, but don't because what I saw next "your redemption draweth nigh". I saw that the figure above had transformed into a bride, with the most beautiful wedding dress I've ever seen. This wedding dress was of the finest material that I don't think could be duplicated or even illustrated in picture. There was a lace filigree type veil on the bride's head, that flowed downward in rectangular form, that flowed past and behind the bride's shoulders. This bride was walking with renewed strength on the white steps that led upward. I don't have words for how beautiful this was. I have no doubt that this is representing the BRIDE OF CHRIST... So keep the faith, don't fall asleep, don't give up.


I saw a road that had come to an end as if it had broken off. At the end of this broken road was only dark flood waters ahead and beneath it. This could be that world has reached the END OF THE ROAD, just before JUDGMENT starts. This could also be representing a literal bridge or a roadway collapsing.


I saw two tall structures made of pale brick or blocks. These structures appeared to be almost like watchtowers on the old castles, "long standing" and very symbolic to have been shown that way... As I watched, these two structures collapsed into floodwaters. The two tall structures could be representing establishments, governments, foundations, nations. This could also be the literal collapsing of two tall buildings or structures.


I saw a city burning. Fires and thick black smoke were everywhere as far as I could see. There were too many fires for this to be an accidental occurrence. Could be symbolic for GOD'S JUDGMENT, but also could be literal for a city/location that will be intentionally set ablaze. This could also be representing the world's end. Final judgement.


Then God put much emphasis on the floodwaters again, by showing me just a body of thick black flood waters alone. These flood waters appeared so DEEP AND HEAVY. According to Revelation 13:1, it may mean the tumultuous changes among the nations of the earth. According to Revelation 17:15, it can represent peoples, multitudes, nations, and tongues.

The flood waters I saw here, were shown very similar to the flood waters that were shown just before the storm hit Florida last year. This could be representing literal EXTREME FLOODING,...but also can be representing LARGE SCALE CHAOS that is coming to the nation or the entire world at this point. Also can be representing GOD'S JUDGMENT. I'm telling you it's never good when God shows me flooding/ flood waters. It has always stood for LARGE SCALE CHAOS.


Time is getting way too short, please call out to Jesus. He'll hear you.








Comments


bottom of page