top of page

Visions, July 2023

Last Year:

Sometime last year God said to me, "Something will be wrong with the defense system of the United States, Moscow is coming in a storm".

---------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us. Awake visions and sleeping dreams over the last couple of weeks that I didn't post. Please get right with Jesus Christ. He's the best friend you'll ever have.

Vision of a clown taking his shoes off (very symbolic). I believe it's directly related to the one just below.

Vision of the steps of Capital Hill or some government building in Washington DC, that has white steps out front (but was definitely in Washington DC). There was a person standing at the bottom of the steps of the government building, that seemed to be dressed as a clown , and another person walked up and "struck him"/ "whacked him" with a long rod. I'm not saying a word here.

Dreamed we were in the bottom of a large ship and were like captives in the hull/ belly of the ship. There seemed to be a new person in leadership and we were afraid of the person because the person was ruthless. I think that ship may just be the nation.

Dream Elon M. had done something to endanger a lot of people and was trying to cover up what he had done and an evil person peaked around the corner and said "I just want him to be happy". I don't trust that guy at all because so many dreams and visions of him for the last three years.

Vision I was looking through a scope type thing that was like swirling silver and I could see the land was dark and the sky was a deep orange red color. Then I saw two black mountains one larger than the other standing very ominous like. I think biblically mountains can represent Nations. Since the sky was the color it was, I believe God is indicating perilous times ahead and those two mountains are "possibly" two nations that rise and stand over us.

Dream of a banker man who was sitting in a window counting money and I knew him as my father in the dream. Around the banker's house were trees filled with the most beautiful fruit I've ever seen, that people could eat their fill of.

Do not give up on working for God with whatever talent He gave you.. The Parable of the Talents (Luke 19:11–27)

14For it is just like a man going on a journey, who called his servants and entrusted them with his possessions. 15To one he gave five talents,b to another two talents, and to another one talent—each according to his own ability. And he went on his journey.

16The servant who had received the five talents went at once and put them to workc and gained five more. 17Likewise, the one with the two talents gained two more. 18But the servant who had received the one talent went off, dug a hole in the ground, and hid his master’s money.

19After a long time the master of those servants returned to settle accounts with them. 20The servant who had received the five talents came and presented five more. ‘Master,’ he said, ‘you entrusted me with five talents. See, I have gained five more.’

21His master replied, ‘Well done, good and faithful servant! You have been faithful with a few things; I will put you in charge of many things. Enter into the joy of your master!’

22The servant who had received the two talents also came and said, ‘Master, you entrusted me with two talents. See, I have gained two more.’

23His master replied, ‘Well done, good and faithful servant! You have been faithful with a few things; I will put you in charge of many things. Enter into the joy of your master!’

24Finally, the servant who had received the one talent came and said, ‘Master, I knew that you are a hard man, reaping where you have not sown and gathering where you have not scattered seed. 25So I was afraid and went out and hid your talent in the ground. See, you have what belongs to you.’

26‘You wicked, lazy servant!’ replied his master. ‘You knew that I reap where I have not sown and gather where I have not scattered seed. 27Then you should have deposited my money with the bankers, and on my return I would have received it back with interest.

28Therefore take the talent from him and give it to the one who has ten talents. 29For everyone who has will be given more, and he will have an abundance. But the one who does not have, even what he has will be taken away from him. 30And throw that worthless servant into the outer darkness, where there will be weeping and gnashing of teeth.’

__________________________


thank you Jesus for everything you do. 7/28/23

Take your focus off of all the stuff that doesn't matter and focus on Jesus Christ because the Lord gave me this message to tell. I heard these words...."THERE'S ABOUT TO BE A WAR".



-------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us.

Sleeping dream last night. 7/24/23

Virginia was mentioned in particular.

A man in my dream held up a silver vile like they use when they draw your blood at the doctors office or hospital.


While holding the vial up he said.... "IT'S AT A LEVEL 23 AND THAT'S NOT GOOD".....


Then I was looking out over a large area of land. All I could see Infront of me was a very large number of headstones everywhere between me and the hills in the distance. The land was filled with just rows and rows of headstones, between me and the hills of Virginia in the distance...and I said "WOW I CAN SEE SLAM TO THE HILLS OF VIRGINIA"....All that was between me and those hills, were rows and rows of headstones/ graves.

Then there was an understanding that what was done was done intentionally and people had to move away from their homes. Then I saw a racetrack that people weren't using yet but soon would be.

Virginia was mentioned in particular in the dream.


The rows and rows of headstones are clear in meaning.

It would seem that the "level 23" mentioned possibly has to do with something medical, biological, chemical? Since the vile used in the medical field having to do "with the blood in particular", was shown in the dream.


As far as the racetrack...it would seem that the Lord is showing that the race is about to start or speed up.


The race biblically 1 Corinthians 9:24 Isn't it obvious that all runners on the racetrack keep on running to win, but only one receives the victor's prize? Yet each one of you must run the race to be victorious.

Hebrews 12:1 KJV Wherefore seeing we also are compassed about with so great a cloud of witnesses, let us lay aside every weight, and the sin which doth so easily beset us, and let us run with patience the race that is set before us.

1 Corinthians 9-24-27 amplified version. Do you not know that in a race all the runners run [their very best to win], but only one receives the prize? Run [your race] in such a way that you may seize the prize and make it yours! 25 Now every athlete who [goes into training and] competes in the games is disciplined and exercises self-control in all things. They do it to win a crown that withers, but we [do it to receive] an imperishable [crown that cannot wither]. 26 Therefore I do not run without a definite goal; I do not flail around like one beating the air [just shadow boxing]. 27 But [like a boxer] I strictly discipline my body and make it my slave, so that, after I have preached [the gospel] to others, I myself will not somehow be disqualified [as unfit for service].

Revelation 2:10 “Fear none of the things which thou shalt suffer: behold, the devil shall cast some of you into prison, that ye may be tried; and ye shall have tribulation ten days: BE THOU FAITHFUL UNTO DEATH, AND I WILL GIVE THEE A CROWN OF LIFE." I added this last verse simply because it mentions being faithful no matter what we are about to go through.





--------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do. Awake vision July 23/23.

"The Lord is tearing it down to the ground" I saw as if I were looking down a dimly lit hallway and I seemed to be moving forward through it, and when I came to the end of the hallway, a different view opened up and I saw a very large house, and a very large excavator that was lit with light then came and started tearing the house down and knocked it over onto the ground.

I believe the message to mean that God is going to tear it all down to rebuild it the way He would have it be. I know people get tired of these messages but if you're already devoted to Jesus then you're not lost. There are many who aren't devoted to Christ and are still lost and it's those He keeps repeating these scenes of disaster for, so that you will turn to him before it's too late. In the tearing down will be much disaster. That's what's ahead of us.


Jeremiah 31:28-35 Just as I watched over them to uproot and tear down, and to overthrow, destroy and bring disaster, so I will watch over them to build and to plant," declares the LORD."

29 "In those days people will no longer say, "The parents have eaten sour grapes, and the children's teeth are set on edge.'

30 Instead, everyone will die for their own sin; whoever eats sour grapes – their own teeth will be set on edge.

31 "The days are coming," declares the LORD, "when I will make a new covenant with the house of Israel and with the house of Judah."

32 It will not be like the covenant I made with their ancestors when I took them by the hand to lead them out of Egypt, because they broke my covenant, though I was a husband to them," declares the LORD."

33 "This is the covenant I will make with the house of Israel after that time," declares the LORD. "I will put my law in their minds and write it on their hearts. I will be their God, and they will be my people."

34 "No longer will they teach their neighbors, or say to one another, 'Know the LORD,' because they will all know me, from the least of them to the greatest," declares the LORD. "For I will forgive their wickedness and will remember their sins no more."

35 This is what the LORD says, he who appoints the sun to shine by day, who decrees the moon and stars to shine by night, who stirs up the sea so that its waves roar – the LORD Almighty is his name:




-----------------------------------------

Vision of a heart turned cold . ~~"THINK FAST" ~~

Been praying about a situation and the Lord showed me that the person's heart is frozen over (turned cold, hardened). I've prayed and prayed, but the situation just seems to always bounce right back to "no lasting results". So then I cried out with all my heart to the Lord and more intense than before and He gave me another vision letting me know what to do. The Lord showed me Himself and His back was turned toward me, but then He turned around very swiftly, and had what looked like a basketball in His hands and He tossed the ball to me. It was much like when a person throws a ball to us and says "THINK FAST". I was stumped for a bit over the meaning of what I had seen, but then the answer to the symbolism and parable came to my spirit. The answer was just that.... "THINK FAST". He was telling me to "fast" in addition to praying.

This is how He communicates with us, in symbolism and parables. The Lord was letting me know what I needed to do to achieve the results I've been requesting.

Matthew 17 :14-21 14 When they approached the crowd, a man came up to Jesus, kneeling before Him and saying, 15 “Lord, have mercy on my son, for he is a lunatic (moonstruck) and suffers terribly; for he often falls into the fire and often into the water. 16 And I brought him to Your disciples, and they were not able to heal him.” 17 And Jesus answered, “You unbelieving and perverted generation, how long shall I be with you? How long shall I put up with you? Bring him here to Me.” 18 Jesus rebuked the demon, and it came out of him, and the boy was healed at once.

19 Then the disciples came to Jesus privately and asked, “Why could we not drive it out?” 20 He answered, “Because of your little faith [your lack of trust and confidence in the power of God]; for I assure you and most solemnly say to you, [c]if you have [living] faith the size of a mustard seed, you will say to this mountain, ‘Move from here to there,’ and [if it is God’s will] it will move; and nothing will be impossible for you. 21 [d][But this kind of demon does not go out except by PRAYER AND FASTING.]”

---------------------------------------


Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us. Just a little short sleeping dream that keeps sticking with me from 7/10/23. But it was one of those ones you just know has a bigger meaning than just for yourself. Maybe it will speak with what another has received ???

Had a little short clip dream and in it I walked down into a large "basement" and there was a man there represented as a "pirate". He was walking past isles and isles of "laundry detergent" and said very loudly..."THANK GOD I'VE GOT A DOLLAR BILL!!!" and he was waving the dollar bill in the air... He said it in a tone like not many had a dollar bill.

Basement in Hebrew means... Vault, foundation, pedestal, basis.


meaning: Thank you Jesus.

God gave more understanding about that basement and laundry detergent dream from the 10th. The dream was actually referencing the punishment of the nation as in chapters Jeremiah 2 thru 4. Around Jeremiah 2:22... The soap is mentioned ...and then the rest just fell into place with the other aspects of that little short dream and other things I didn't mention.


People are chasing after idols and gods instead of God the Father. Money as a god/idol, etc

People wash themselves with soap but still their stain remains seen by God.


Without change, chastisement will come to the usa, along with our enemies.


-------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything. Awake visions/flashes 7/9/23. I think these flashes may be connected to the cluster of I posted about a few days ago.

I saw people running very fast as if fleeing in a rush. I saw people ducking for cover. I saw a mother using her body like a human shield, to shield a child that was beneath her on the ground. I saw planes flying overhead that were dropping objects to the ground.

Pics below are the closest thing I could find to what God showed me. Not sure which country, but the pics kinda tell the story themselves. All I know to do is pray for people all over the world.




-----------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us. Awake visions 7/2/23 and 7/6/23

7/2/23... I saw a hand placing a white powder onto a rounded surface. The power was just being dropped from the hand that was holding the powder. I didn't post it because I didn't know what to think of it but then the story of the white powder being found at the white house came out soon after. I think God was showing that the powder was intentionally placed, for whatever reason.

7/6/23... I feel the flash below, is a SEPARATE MESSAGE from the above, and about a different subject entirely. ...This morning I saw as if I were looking into the tip of an oblong or cone shaped/ rounded shaped object. The interior seemed to be at least coated with a metallic type coating, as it appeared kind of "silverish" in color to me. I definitely got the feeling of a metallic type interior to this object. There were things like "packages strapped or fixed, to the inside walls" of it... I noticed the presence of a small red object there as well, that struck me as some type of control or part of a wiring mechanism that was fixed to the interior of this object. Indicating a man made object that is intended to cause a great deal of destruction. Think of objects that FIT THAT DESCRIPTION, that would cause that. Things that go boom. Please talk to Jesus, He loves you.

-------------------------------



The rumor is that Ukraine will detonate a dirty nuclear bomb and blame Russia, and then NATO and the USA invade.

-----------------------------------------





-------------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus, we can do nothing without you. 7/1/23 Awake vision/ flash... I saw a warship/battleship on the ocean coming straight in our direction. My view was from the front of the ship, and very close to the bow looking up at this monster vessel. Over the past several years I've seen several of these headed for us, but the difference in this one, was that it was so close that I could see the details, antennas and cables on the ship much better than before. There was no distance between us and this warship/battleship, it was right "upon us" this time. Then I heard these words...

"World War Three".


What is the definition of a battleship? : a warship of the largest and most heavily armed and armored class. Pic is of the closet thing I could find to what God showed me .




Comentários


bottom of page