top of page

Visions given to Julie: March 2023

To those who say or think that our defense system will stop a missile.

On 1/25/2022, The Lord told me.. "Something will be wrong with the defense system of the United States"...."Moscow is coming in a storm".

-----------------------------

RAPTURE please read. I used to speak against a pre trib rapture but... I can't even begin to explain what has happened over the last few days, but God has brought me into a new belief concerning the rapture. He did this by using a series of events and a sleeping dream that blew my mind during the last few days... Because of these things, I am now a BELIEVER in a PRE TRIB RAPTURE. Sometimes there are things you just can't put into words, and this is DEFINITELY one of those times. ALL I CAN REALLY SAY IS THIS... WHATEVER YOU DO... DO NOT GET DISCOURAGED, DO NOT FALL BACK FROM YOUR FAITH, DO NOT TAKE YOUR EYES OFF OF JESUS CHRIST. Keep looking up, keep lifting your heads because your redemption draweth nigh.


--------------------

Magnitude 7.2 earthquake strikes New Guinea, Papua New Guinea region - EMSC Reuters

April 3 (Reuters) - An earthquake of magnitude 7.2 struck New Guinea, Papua New Guinea region early on Monday, according to the European Mediterranean Seismological Centre (EMSC). The quake was at a depth of 80 km (49.71 miles), it added. The U.S. Tsunami Warning System said there was no tsunami warning after the quake.


-----------

Thank you Jesus of Nazareth and your entire Holy team for everything.

3/31/23 flash vision and a voice speaking. I heard a voice this morning and it said...

"THERE'S GOING TO BE AN EARTHQUAKE.".... It was either a 7.1, or 7.2 magnitude.

Then I saw things shaking.

After I saw things shaking I saw a cradle rocking back and forth pretty hard.

All I can find on this is "the cradle of civilization".


Mesopotamia which is mentioned biblically generally refers to an ancient, fertile part of what is now known as the Middle East, an area mostly associated with land in modern-day Iraq. Whether it be literal or symbolism I'm not sure. Please give your life to Christ.

------------------------

Please choose Jesus Christ. He is our only hope. Awake visions and a sleeping dream. This is what God showed me 3/28/23.

God showed me the grid being brought down.

Electric grid will be useless.

God showed me shelves with barely anything on them. Supply chain cut off.

God showed me a fig tree just starting to bud, the way they do in the spring.

See Luke 21:25-36

God showed me a cluster of grapes fully ripened and there was a sense of darkness around them. See Revelation 14:19-20 "God's wrath".

Then in a dream I heard the words "SET APART" and I saw a mark that I could not see, being placed on the forehead by a hand of light. See Ezekiel 9:4-6

------------------------------ THE FIG TREE BUDDING .............. Luke 21:25-36 The Return of Christ 25 “There will be signs (attesting miracles) in the sun and moon and stars; and on the earth [there will be] distress and anguish among nations, in perplexity at the roaring and tossing of the sea and the waves, 26 people fainting from fear and expectation of the [dreadful] things coming on the world; for the [very] powers of the heavens will be shaken. 27 Then they will see the Son of Man coming in a cloud with [transcendent, overwhelming] power [subduing the nations] and with great glory. 28 Now when these things begin to occur, stand tall and lift up your heads [in joy], because [suffering ends as] your redemption is drawing near.” PARABLE OF THE FIG TREE 29 Then He told them a parable: “Look at the fig tree and all the trees; 30 as soon as they put out leaves, you see it and know for yourselves that summer is near. 31 So you too, when you see these things happening, know [without any doubt] that the KINGDOM OF GOD IS NEAR. 32 I assure you and most solemnly say to you, this generation [those living at that definite period of time preceding the second coming] will not pass away until everything takes place. 33 Heaven and earth will pass away, but My words will not pass away. 34 “But be on guard, so that your hearts are not weighed down and depressed with the giddiness of debauchery and the nausea of self-indulgence and the worldly worries of life, and then that day [WHEN THE MESSIAH RETURNS] will not come on you suddenly like a trap; 35 for it will come upon all those who live on the face of all the earth. 36 But keep alert at all times [be attentive and ready], praying that you may have the strength and ability [to be found worthy and] to escape all these things that are going to take place, and to stand in the presence of the Son of Man [at His coming].” -------------------------------- THE CLUSTER OF GRAPES FULLY RIPENED The phrase ''grapes of wrath'' is a biblical allusion, or reference, to the BOOK OF REVELATION, 14:19-20. So the angel swung his sickle to the earth and harvested the grapevine of the earth, and threw the grapes into the great wine press of the wrath and indignation of God [as judgment of the rebellious world]. 20 And the grapes in the wine press were trampled and crushed outside the city, and blood poured from the wine press, reaching up to the horses’ bridles, for a distance of sixteen hundred stadia. In this passage, the WRATH OF GOD is his anger and punishment over the evil that is in the world. Essentially, it is about God bestowing vengeance and justice upon the people who are evil on Earth and deserve punishment. The metaphor of grapes representing GOD'S WRATH first appeared in the Book of Revelation in the Bible and later in ''THE BATTLE HYMN OF THE REPUBLIC. 'Mine eyes have seen the glory of the coming of the Lord; He is trampling out the vintage where the GRAPES OF WRATH are stored; He hath loosed the fateful lightning of His terrible swift sword; His truth is marching on.'' ----------------------------- THE MARKING OF THE FOREHEAD Ezekiel 9:4-6 The Lord said to him, “Go through the midst of the city, throughout all of Jerusalem, and put a MARK ON THE FOREHEADS OF THE MEN WHO SIGH [in distress] AND GRIEVE OVER All THE REPULSIVE ACTS WHICH ARE BEING COMMITTED IN IT.” 5 But to the others I heard Him say, “Follow him [the man with the scribe’s writing case] throughout the city and STRIKE; DO NOT LET YOUR EYES HAVE PITY AND DO NOT SPARE [ANYONE]. 6 Utterly slay old men, young men, maidens, little children, and women; BUT DO NOT TOUCH OR GO NEAR ANYONE ON WHOM IS THE MARK. Begin at My sanctuary.” Representing those "marked for protection" by God. Please give your life to Christ.





--------------------------

The Lord Jesus Christ is my savior. We can do nothing without Him.

3/27/23 Praying last night and this is what The Lord showed me.

I saw Kim jong-un. He was shown in absolute darkness.

I saw the front page of a newspaper with huge writing on it. Something MAJOR had happened.

I saw a city and as I watched I saw tall city buildings collapsing.

Then I saw what I know to be the face of Jesus Christ. He came bursting in through the atmosphere in like manner to how the huge rock came bursting through the atmosphere in a flash vision recently. The same blue light was present outlining the tear in the atmosphere during His entry.


I believe this is a launch and I believe quite a few people will be "meeting Jesus Christ" because of it.








---------------------------

Praise be to the God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob. Jesus Christ is KING above all kings. Awake visions 3/24/23-3/26/23 God showed me hands that were reaching over a barrier wall, trying to grab onto people's children. The children were crouching down and hiding in their homes in absolute fear. If these were the parents, then the children will at some point become terrified of their own parents. Possibly representing a significant rise in child abuse. If these weren't the parents, then I would think that this is representing that child abductions will increase. ------------------------- I saw something like golden lightning that appeared to be running on the ground and had the impression that it would split the ground open or cause a divide. ---------------------------- God showed me a black wine bottle pouring wine into a wine glass. The wine was flowing so strong into the glass that it was filled and spilling over. It just kept pouring and pouring. There was an absolute sense of wrath involved. God's pouring out of judgment.


Revelation 18 BABYLON IS FALLEN After these things I saw another angel coming down from heaven, possessing great authority, and the earth was illuminated with his splendor and radiance. 2 And he shouted with a mighty voice, saying, “Fallen, fallen [certainly to be destroyed] is [a]Babylon the great! She has become a dwelling place for demons, a dungeon haunted by every unclean spirit, and a prison for every unclean and loathsome bird. 3 For all the nations have drunk from the wine of the passion of her [sexual] immorality, and the kings and political leaders of the earth have committed immorality with her, and the merchants of the earth have become rich by the wealth and economic power of her sensuous luxury.”

4 And I heard another voice from heaven, saying, “Come out of her, my people, so that you will not be a partner in her sins and receive her plagues; 5 for her sins (crimes, transgressions) have piled up as high as heaven, and God has remembered her wickedness and crimes [for judgment]. 6 Repay to her even as she has repaid others, and pay back [to her] double [her torment] in accordance with what she has done; in the cup [of sin and suffering] which she mixed, mix a double portion [of perfect justice] for her. 7 To the degree that she glorified herself and reveled and gloated in her sensuality [living deliciously and luxuriously], to that same degree impose on her torment and anguish, and mourning and grief; for in her heart she boasts, ‘I sit as a queen [on a throne] and I am not a widow, and will never, ever see mourning or experience grief.’ 8 For this reason in a single day her plagues (afflictions, calamities) will come, pestilence and mourning and famine, and she will be burned up with fire and completely consumed; for strong and powerful is the Lord God who judges her.

LAMENTS FOR BABYLON 9 “[b]And the kings and political leaders of the earth, who committed immorality and lived luxuriously with her, will weep and beat their chests [in mourning] over her when they see the smoke of her burning, 10 standing a long way off, in fear of her torment, saying, ‘Woe, woe, the great city, the strong city, Babylon! In a single hour your judgment has come.’

11 “And merchants of the earth will weep and grieve over her, because no one buys their cargo (goods, merchandise) anymore— 12 cargoes of gold and silver and precious stones and pearls and fine linen and purple and silk and scarlet; all kinds of citron (scented) wood and every article of ivory and every article of very costly and lavish wood and bronze and iron and marble; 13 and cinnamon and spices and incense and perfume and frankincense and wine and olive oil and fine flour and wheat; of cattle and sheep, and cargoes of horses and chariots and carriages; and of slaves and human lives. 14 The ripe fruits and delicacies of your soul’s desire have gone from you, and all things that were luxurious and extravagant are lost to you, never again to be found. 15 The merchants who handled these articles, who grew wealthy from [their business with] her, will stand a long way off in fear of her torment, weeping and mourning aloud, 16 saying, ‘Woe, woe, for the great city that was robed in fine linen, in purple and scarlet, gilded and adorned with gold, with precious stones, and with pearls; 17 because in one hour all the vast wealth has been laid waste.’ And every ship captain or navigator, and every [c]passenger and sailor, and all who make their living by the sea, stood a long way off, 18 and exclaimed as they watched the smoke of her burning, saying, ‘What could be compared to the great city?’ 19 And they threw dust on their heads and were crying out, weeping and mourning, saying, ‘Woe, woe, for the great city, where all who had ships at sea grew rich from her great wealth, because in one hour she has been laid waste!’ 20 Rejoice over her, O heaven, and you saints (God’s people) and apostles and prophets [who were martyred], because God has executed vengeance for you [through righteous judgment] upon her.”

THE DIVINE SENTENCE UPON BABYLON 21 Then a single powerful angel picked up a boulder like a great millstone and flung it into the sea, saying, “With such violence will Babylon the great city be hurled down [by the sudden, spectacular judgment of God], and will never again be found. 22 And the sound of harpists and musicians and flutists and trumpeters will never again be heard in you, and no skilled artisan of any craft will ever again be found in you, and the sound of the millstone [grinding grain] will never again be heard in you [for commerce will no longer flourish, and normal life will cease]. 23 And never again will the light of a lamp shine in you, and never again will the voice of the bridegroom and bride be heard in you; for your merchants were the great and prominent men of the earth, because all the nations were deceived and misled by your sorcery. 24 And in Babylon was found the blood of prophets and of saints (God’s people) and of all those who have been slaughtered on the earth.”

Babylon here indicates human civilization arrayed in opposition to God and ready to be judged.






------------------------

Praise be to Jesus Christ of Nazareth, God The Father Almighty and the Holy Spirit forevermore. Thank you Jesus. Awake visions and a sleeping dream 3/22/23. This is what God showed me.

I saw that something dangerous/ deadly was coming up from the vents in houses. Some type of TOXIN or CHEMICAL in the air. I don't know what kind I just knew it was entering in through the VENT SYSTEM. Reminded me of the "dead canary" dream I had months ago. Seemed that something TOXIC or a CHEMICAL AGENT was in the food or water supply in that prior dream... But in this recent flash there was also something TOXIC/OR DEADLY/DANGEROUS, the air coming through the VENTS IN HOUSES.

I saw animals that we don't usually see in the day time approaching houses. They appeared to be very sick and desperate for help.


UPDATE THE AMMONIA GAS IN THE AIR THAT WAS CHOKING PEOPLE IS ALSO "FALSE RELIGION". UNDERSTANDING CAME TODAY AND HAD TO RELAY THIS.

12/15/22 "THE AMMONIA GAS AND DEAD CANARY" ~sleeping dream~ "Canaries were used to detect when a LACK OF OXYGEN and/or DANGEROUS GASES were present. The canary in my dream was dead.

--------------

I saw a large populated area flooded, and many houses underwater. I could only see the rooftops of some houses, the rest were just underwater completely.

I saw a black evil looking mangy dog, snarling. This thing was standing alone. This thing was hideous. Whenever I see these it represents a threat, attack from the enemy. I believe this dog is representing a nation though because this flash came during this series of flashes that were back to back.


I saw a section of the ocean that was like a cove. There were trees in the background in my view of this cove. The waters were covered in ice. Then I saw a black and ominous submarine rise up from those icy waters... Military threat. I don't know geography well but this place reminded me of Alaska or a place cold like that, due to the icy waters and scenery behind the submarine. --------------------------------

Then I went to sleep and in a dream I was mostly just talked to. Can't remember it all but.... A voice in a dream was referencing God's judgment that fell on Egypt. "PHARAOH'S FISH" the voice said. The Plague of Blood. God ordered Aaron to touch the River Nile with his staff - and the waters were turned to blood. The fish in the river died and the Egyptians couldn't drink the FOUL WATER.

1/9/23... A sleeping dream and visions, that came in my sleep last night. The second came through very fierce.

~1) I dreamed I was in Egypt and the air was filled with the smell of rotting fish.

Amos 4:10 “I sent among you a pestilence after the manner of Egypt; I killed your young men with the sword, and carried away your horses, and I made the stench of your camp go up into your nostrils; yet you did not return to me,” declares the Lord."

The first of the 10 plagues. Exodus 7:18 And the fish that is in the river shall die, and the river shall stink; and the Egyptians shall lothe to drink of the water of the river.

Isaiah 19:8 And the fishermen will lament, And all those who cast a line into the Nile will mourn, And those who spread nets on the waters will pine away.

Drought, lack of food, economic downturn or collapse, plus more could be being implicated here.


-----------

"TSUNAMI" was also mentioned, like one was coming. There was a location mentioned here but my stupid self didn't write it down. I'll recognize it if I see it though. I hope... A tsunami is a series of waves in a water body caused by the displacement of a large volume of water, generally in an ocean or a large lake. Earthquakes, volcanic eruptions and other underwater explosions above or below water all have the potential to generate a tsunami. Could be literal, could be symbolic...but definitely meaning a coming "DISASTER".

"JUDGMENT" was mentioned. -----------------------------

A nation that turns it's back on God never fares well, that's what the United States has done. Judgments have been set for this nation and the best thing you can do is read your Bible and try to get close to God because this place is going under in every way imaginable. God is repeating these warnings over and over, because He's trying to reach as many as he can before it's too late. He loves us all.. that much.

~Apparently I am a "seer" biblically, I receive things from God in different ways, mostly by flashes that last for a fraction of a second and can come at any time. I do my best to try to describe what God is relaying to me. He speaks to us using symbolism and parables. Please pray for this nation, and please talk to Jesus Christ and give your life to HIM.











------------------------------

Praise be to Jesus Christ In a flash I saw a herd of these running toward America. I didn't know what they were till I saw this article... I think it means we're going to be hit with another "pandemic".



Praise be to Jesus Christ, God The Father Almighty and the Holy Spirit forever and ever.

3/21/23 This is what God showed me last night. I didn't ask about DJT. But this is what flashed Infront of my eyes after praying. I believe these are all related to DJT.

I saw a building and there was a fire truck sitting Infront on the building. There was water being sprayed from the fire truck onto the building but I DIDN'T SEE ANY FLAMES. That's very significant, "no flames".

Since I saw no flames I'm wondering if this means "the fire has been put out." I'm wondering if this is in connection to DJT because :

Then I saw DJT standing with one hand/arm raised in the air. Kinda like "I'm here". Then I saw DJT standing on a raised platform. The platform was round and seemed to be raised in the air above a large crowd of people below. The platform seemed to be turning like a table. "Turning the table" comes to mind.

Then I saw a crowd of dogs come running so happy to meet a person. It was in like a city park. There was just a happy air all around. Dogs can actually stand for us, because of the gentile thing biblically. Plus they were smiling as if they were human/people.

Then I went to sleep and I dreamed that a light haired man, broad at the shoulders, was driving a vehicle. In the dream I heard "yea I've been there before". This person was shown as being lit with light, not in darkness. Driving a vehicle could mean in charge. Honestly the person driving the vehicle looked like DJT. This COULD I repeat COULD mean "retuning", "back in charge".

Then I saw a flash of a witch like person but in a black priest type head covering. This person I believe is representing "evil plan". This figure DID NOT look like DJT at all. This was some high figure/form of evil. The face under that hood was shown as hideous/wicked.

I'm posting these now instead of waiting, because of what's going on with DJT right now.... Please give your life to Jesus Christ.



---------------------------------

PRAISE BE TO JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH, GOD THE FATHER ALMIGHTY AND THE HOLY SPIRIT. This is what God showed me. 3/17/23--3/20/23

Dream of "Blinken", "Biden". I know nothing of Blinken in real life. But in the dream it was made known to me that Blinken was the person who was with Biden in my dream. Then there was a row of options almost like the ones we see on ATM machine screens. From the options, there was one option that was selected and a hand reached out and selected/ pushed the button. Then "Aids" was mentioned in the dream. Aids could just be symbolism for something deadly being released. Whether chemical contaminants, chemical warfare, or an actual sickness/ virus I don't know. But in this dream an option from the list was being selected and put into action. It would seem that there are different plans/ options that are premeditated and "ready to go", to use against the American people. This dream seems to indicate that the next one has been "ORDERED UP". Also though, since the selection was made from what appeared to be an ATM machine, this could be representing that the American banking system failure is the next selected "disastrous" situation to hit. ------------------------------ I was shown that people have taken the things of the living God, and have shut up these things for so long that in their view, the living God has no life/power anymore. In their eyes, the living God has become nothing more than a lifeless idol, and their churches are just as lifeless. They've shut the living God and the things of Him up and out for so long, that He has become nothing more than a lifeless idol or statue in their eyes. Their churches are not worshiping the living God, but only the lifeless idol and lifeless idea of Him that they now hold. This is the true reason for the destruction that is upon the United States. It is by God's own allowance. ----------------------------- I saw two hands come together clutching a rod in the palm of the hands. The fingers were moving in such a way that seemed to indicate a sense of "u-oh" concerning something that was coming. This was almost like the "rod of correction" was being gripped and about to strike by God himself. ---------------------------- Then I saw what had been established, was being taken down, dismantled, with little to no chance of being rebuilt. I believe this to be the United States. It's judgment for Jesus Christ being shut up, shut out, and left behind. ---------------------------- Then I saw a very large and muscular man come entering in among the American people. This figure was not shown as an ordinary man but one such as of biblical times. There was a STRONG SMELL THAT PRECEDED HIM. His appearance was like that of a mighty hunter. But there was also a large bruise on his upper leg. This character was shown as huge, with a strap across his back. When I am shown a strap across the back on a figure, it indicates violence, and authority not of a good kind. The smell Esau who was a skilled hunter and “a man of the field.” So, presumably, Esau’s clothing smelled of the outdoors. Of wind and sun. Soil. Flowers. Soil. Dung. Perhaps of animals he had caught and carried. Complex odors of the outdoors. I believe God showed me the bruise on the upper leg, to cause me to understand the reference to Jacob and Esau biblically. I believe this character to be representing Esau (Edom and the Edomites), but also Jacob (Israel and the Israelites). Hundreds of years after Jacob and Esau had died, the Israelites and Edomites became bitter enemies. The Edomites (being of Esau) often aided Israel's ENEMIES in attacks on Israel. I believe this to be representing the enemies of Israel, also coming against the United States.

I also believe this to be symbolic for "Jacob's trouble", SEVEN YEAR TRIBULATION of the end times. ------------------------------ Then I saw scenes of extreme hardship and unrest. A new food source was being engineered because of a severe food shortage. There also seemed to be a military presence that was in control everywhere. ------------------------- Whether you understand or not, great destruction and hardship like we have never known, are coming to the United States. Accepting Jesus Christ as your Savior is the smartest thing you can do. Get rid of the malice in your heart for others. STOP JUDGING, STOP HATING PEOPLE, STOP USING PEOPLE, STOP SECRETLY STABBING PEOPLE IN THE BACK, STOP LYING, STOP IGNORING GOD, BECAUSE GOATS DON'T GO INTO HIS KINGDOM, SHEEP DO!! READ HIS WORD, OBEY HIS COMMANDMENTS. HE'S ALL YOU'VE GOT, YOU JUST MAY NOT KNOW IT YET. WAITING UNTIL THE BOTTOM FALLS OUT TO CRY OUT TO JESUS CHRIST, WILL COST YOU DEARLY.













---------------------------

Trying to warn people to get out of there.

God showed me Florida and St Louis Missouri flattened..

~In the past I posted that God had shown me a place that turned out to be ST LOUIS MISSOURI and it was FLATTENED/DESTROYED.

Posting this link because for the last few years whenever I mention that God has shown me things concerning North Korea and Kim jong-un, people tend to sit in disbelief...but this video is concerning North Korea, Kim jong-un and ST LOUIS MISSOURI.


Awake vision 8/16/21

I saw a hallway, there were 6 or 8 doors inside the hallway. I went through the hallway past the 6 or 8 doors, and I made a right turn into and through a shorter hallway made of brick. At the end of the shorter hallway made of brick, everything opened up and I looked out and saw a "large rounded arch" in the distance. Looking through the arch I could see that a city had been destroyed. It was in rubble absolutely collapsed (taken to the ground). Very large area like a large city in ruin. Then I saw a very large man/presence, he was like obese, and he was just sitting there turned away from me as if he were looking on to the city of ruin.

Awake visions (meaning fully awake).


Yesterday I posted what apparently is the arch of St Louis Missouri, and that that city or state was shown flattened and in rubble "to the ground".

This is another awake vision of a DIFFERENT location, that came yesterday evening 8/17/21. All I saw is what I drew. This state or city was ALSO shown in rubble, flattened, "To the ground in ruin". So... This is 2 different locations so far, shown in ruin and flattened, destruction, in the last 2 days. "St Louis Missouri", AND whatever state or city this is.





-------------------------------------------

Praise be to the Lord God Almighty. Jesus Christ is King above all kings. HE is the risen Savior.

3/16/23 This is what The Lord just flashed Infront of my eyes a few minutes ago.

Saw the white building again and the ground was shaking again. Then saw down into a building where it looked like a structural collapse had occurred. Everything inside was shattered and in pieces. Then saw what may be an indicator of what building it is. Saw the upper edge of the building at the rooftop. Ornate old style design in the concrete that meets the roof. Like concrete end caps that meet a roof... Off white or grey in color. This place looked like something massive hit. I couldn't recognize any objects inside the place because everything was like a wrecking ball had hit it. Possible earthquake or structural collapse of another kind. I would pray for whatever lives may be involved. If symbolism then an establishment is falling to ruin.

----------------------------------

Praise be to the Lord of lords and King of kings Jesus Christ of Nazareth. This is what the Lord showed me. 3/9/23--3/14/23


God showed me a basket. Out of the basket came a rock or stone that was hurled violently outward from the basket. There was a sense of Easter or spring time with this. This is what came to mind concerning the above. Curses for disobedience... Deuteronomy 28:17 17 Cursed shall be thy basket and thy store. Possible meaning... economic collapse or disruption. -------------------------- Then there was a strong sense of poverty, like all you had on hand/in your possession was all there was. Sense of no more money, like it was just cut off. Possible meaning... economic collapse or distribution. --------------------------- I saw 4 or 5 beasts come running side by side. These beasts were surrounded by darkness and running full speed ahead. ---------------------------- Then I saw a chart/list and on the chart was listed every known country. Beside the name of each and every known country was a number. I can't remember the number that was beside every nation on the chart/list but I do remember these two. Congo...............0 United States....4 Some ideas of possible meanings 4 in Hebrew can be Authority, government, rule, dominion, calendar, time, creation, kingdom, fullness. Judah was the fourth born son and has the scepter of rule. Pictures completeness much like seven. On the negative side there are four beasts (Dan. 7:3). The fourth one is diverse from the others and has ten horns . Then, an eleventh horn emerges that seeks to change times (appointed seasons/feast days) and law (God’s Torah). (Dan. 7:25) This is in direct opposition to the calendar/clock/seasons/law that YHWH gave on day four of creation. becoming full of false light. (Pr. 6:16-19) Giving authority to the beast and appetites of desire. Four also results in judgment, as in the four horsemen and the four altar judgments. When the Word is tested in an individual, it will produce life or pestilence. Ezekiel 14:21 (NASB) For thus says the Lord GOD, “How much more when I send My four severe judgments against Jerusalem: sword, famine, wild beasts and plague to cut off man and beast from it! ---------------------------- I saw full grown adults that seemed to have been rendered mentally incompetent and physically disabled as well. They were laying on their backs like helpless infants. They were as crying children who needed assistance to perform even the smallest of tasks. These were adults who had returned to an infant like state, completely helpless and their minds were just gone. ------------------------------- I heard a voice say..."But Lord, the government takes away the sick and the lame." Possible meaning... Government controlled separation of the people, based on mental and physical condition. -------------------------- I saw the leader of North Korea, Kim Jong-un. He was shown in darkness and seemed to be coming down from the north. He appeared to be coming down from a hill or mountain from the north. I've seen him before in flashes, this isn't good. ---------------------------- I saw a field of what appeared to golden wheat that was ripe for the harvest. Possible meaning... Jesus refers to “the end of the age” a couple times in Matthew 13. ----------------------------- In a sleeping dream I heard a voice say... "it's not working they're not listening."

The Lord is trying to reach so many people but His warnings and calls for repentance are still going unheard and ignored. Judgment comes.

-----------------------------------------

Zephaniah 2:1-3 1Gather yourselves together [in repentance], yes, gather [in submission],

O nation without shame,

2Before the decree takes effect [and the time for repentance is lost]--

The day passes like the chaff [whirled by the wind]--

Before the burning and fierce anger of the LORD comes upon you,

Before the day of the wrath of the LORD comes upon you.

3Seek the LORD [search diligently for Him and regard Him as the foremost necessity of your life],

All you humble of the land

Who have practiced His ordinances and have kept His commandments;

Seek righteousness, seek humility [regard them as vital].

Perhaps you will be hidden [and pardoned and rescued]

In the day of the LORD’S anger.








---------------------------------

Awake visions/flashes... 3/7/23.

God showed me a soldier crouched down on one knee in the dirt, dressed in green, helmet was the rounded kind like this . This soldier was facing the West, and holding up a "long weapon" that was aimed toward the West. ------------------------- God showed me a very small and dark prison cell. Inside of the prison cell there was a "cross" laying on the floor. Despite the darkness in the cell, there was a light inside the cell that was shining downward above the cross. If this flash could speak, it would have read "CHRISTIANITY IMPRISONED"...Severe persecution of Christianity and Christians is coming. John 16:2 They will put you out of the synagogues. Indeed, the hour is coming when whoever kills you will think he is offering service to God. Luke 21:12 But before all this they will lay their hands on you and persecute you, delivering you up to the synagogues and prisons, and you will be brought before kings and governors for my name's sake. Luke 21:16-17 You will be delivered up even by parents and brothers and relatives and friends, and some of you they will put to death. You will be hated by all for my name's sake. Matthew 10:17-22 Beware of men, for they will deliver you over to courts and flog you in their synagogues, and you will be dragged before governors and kings for my sake, to bear witness before them and the Gentiles. When they deliver you over, do not be anxious how you are to speak or what you are to say, for what you are to say will be given to you in that hour. For it is not you who speak, but the Spirit of your Father speaking through you. Brother will deliver brother over to death, and the father his child, and children will rise against parents and have them put to death. Revelation 2:10 Do not fear what you are about to suffer. Behold, the devil is about to throw some of you into prison, that you may be tested, and for ten days you will have tribulation. Be faithful unto death, and I will give you the crown of life. ------------------------------ God showed me what appeared to be a night sky that was very dark. As I watched, the night sky developed a tear and then the sky burst open at the sight of the tear. As it burst open, the edges of the tear in the sky had a glowing white and blue color that outlined the tear in the sky. Then through the tear, in the sky, a large jet black jagged edged rock that had a flat side, came bursting through and into the atmosphere. Appeared to be an asteroid. ---------------------------- God showed me city streets filled with military vehicles. The streets were lined and so CRAM PACKED with these military vehicles that only a small path in-between them was available to walk through. These military vehicles appeared to be sitting still, but were packing the streets like a "parking lot of military vehicles", instead of the way the city streets would normally look. ---------------------------- God showed me a very large presence of a man that was dressed in military uniform like a General or a leader possibly?... On the jacket were MANY METALS. This was a huge and very powerful presence, that apparently was very experienced and skilled at war. This may be symbolism that is representing a very powerful Nation that will come against. Very powerful force/ leader. --------------------------------- Please give your life to God. Clean your life up, while there's still a chance. I don't care WHO you know, nobody but Jesus Christ is going to be able to help you.. NOBODY. Thank you Jesus of Nazareth for everything you and your entire Holy team do for us all.


---------------------------------

Comment on Vision above: The asteroid. I've known of this vision from others who reported the same. I believe, it will not be seen by nasa or anyone else ahead of time for this is coming from beyond the veil. The imagery is showing the veil being opened as if this rock is being tossed directly from God's Throne. Indeed, I believe it is related to this verse - which has a much deeper message contained in it than people think:

John 8:7 The Woman Caught in Adultery 6They said this to test Him, in order to have a basis for accusing Him. But Jesus bent down and began to write on the ground with His finger. 7 When they continued to question Him, He straightened up and said to them, “Let him who is without sin among you be the first to cast a stone at her.” 8And again He bent down and wrote on the ground.… -------------------------- Jesus will cast the first stone at the "harlot", which is the USA as defined in revelation. This stone will create enormous devastation to the east coast of the usa, and in particular the low country southern states, Florida, and island nations.




----------------------------------

3/3/23--3/5/23 Sleeping dream and awake flashes. Turn back to God.


Dreamed of invading soldiers on American soil again. I had a knowing inside the dream once again that they were not American soldiers. American citizens were being hunted down by them. The soldiers are very large in stature every time I dream of them, or see them in flashes, like "hulks", very muscular soldiers. In the dream ANY PLACE TO HIDE was being desperately being sought out, but there was also a knowing that unless God Himself hid you from their sight, they would find you. A flash of the face of "Ron Perlman" also came in this dream. Ron Perlman is an actor known for such movies as "Enemy at the Gates", and "The Great War". God's trying to tell us what's coming. ----------------------------

Then in an awake flash, God showed me the ground starting to shake. There was a white building where this shaking of the ground was happening. Whether it was a government building representing the United States... or if the white building was representing "the church", I don't know. This wasn't a slight shaking though it was more like a high magnitude earthquake taking place. Some type of judgment, either on a nation or the Church. ---------------------------

Then I saw a table that was bare. This was a very old table though, like it had been around for ages. I saw nothing on the table, but then was shown that food had already been PREPARED AND WAS READY to be set out on the table for a feast. Then a flash of a beautiful lady came and I understood her to be the BRIDE OF CHRIST that was connected to the table that was soon to be set for the guests and feast that would take place.

God is trying to invite everyone who will come, to come. Be wise and take the invite.


Matthew 22 Parable of the Marriage Feast 22 Jesus spoke to them again in parables, saying, 2 “The kingdom of heaven may be compared to a king who gave a wedding feast for his son. 3 And he sent his servants to call those who had [previously] been invited to the wedding feast, but they refused to come. 4 Then he sent out some other servants, saying, ‘Tell those who have been invited, “Look, I have prepared my dinner; my oxen and fattened calves are butchered and everything is ready; come to the wedding feast.”’ 5 But they paid no attention [they disregarded the invitation, treating it with contempt] and went away, one to his farm, another to his business. 6 The rest [of the invited guests] seized his servants and mistreated them [insulting and humiliating them] and killed them. 7 The king was enraged [when he heard this], and sent his soldiers and destroyed those murderers and burned their city. 8 Then he said to his servants, ‘The wedding [feast] is ready, but those who were invited were not worthy. 9 So go to the main highways that lead out of the city, and invite to the wedding feast as many as you find.’ 10 Those servants went out into the streets and gathered together all the people they could find, both bad and good; so the wedding hall was filled with dinner guests [sitting at the banquet table].

11 “But when the king came in to see the dinner guests, he saw a man there who was not dressed [appropriately] in wedding clothes, 12 and he said, ‘Friend, how did you come in here without wearing the wedding clothes [that were provided for you]?’ And the man was speechless and without excuse. 13 Then the king said to the attendants, ‘Tie him hand and foot, and throw him into the darkness outside; in that place there will be weeping [over sorrow and pain] and grinding of teeth [over distress and anger].’ 14 For many are called (invited, summoned), but few are chosen".

This statement is the conclusion to the Parable of the Wedding Feast. Jesus spoke this parable to show what the kingdom of heaven will be like when the end of the age comes. In the parable, the king sends his servants out to gather the wedding guests to the wedding feast. But those invited refused to come, some because they were too busy with their own worldly pursuits and some because they were positively hostile toward the king. So the king commands his servants to go out and invite anyone they find, and many come and fill the wedding hall. But the king sees one man without wedding clothes, and he sends him away. Jesus concludes by saying that many are called/invited to the kingdom, but only those who have been “chosen” and have received Christ will come. Those who try to come without the covering of the blood of Christ for their sins are inadequately clothed and will be sent into “outer darkness,” (v. 13) i.e., hell.

Many people hear the call of God coming through His revelation of Himself through creation, the conscience, and the preaching of the Word. But only the “few” will respond because they are the ones who are truly hearing. Jesus said many times, “He who has ears to hear, let him hear” (Matthew 11:15; Mark 4:9; Luke 8:8, 14:35). The point is that everyone has ears, but only a few are listening and responding. Not everyone who hears the gospel receives it but only the “few” who have ears to hear.


Praise be to The King of kings and Lord of lords, Jesus Christ. Thank you Lord Jesus for everything.





-------------------------------------

Awake visions/ flashes 3/2/23. Change your ways, turn back to God.

~God showed me the land covered in dried straw/chaff/stubble. There were also what appeared to be dead grape leaves scattered in the dried straw/chaff/stubble that covered the land. ~I saw a tightly formed whirlwind spinning like a pillar. Inside this pillar I saw what appeared to be straw/chaff/stubble, spinning violently. ~I was shown an image of perversion taking place. ~I was shown the American flag hanging and surrounded by darkness. Darkness was also on the American flag itself. ----------------------

Isaiah 5:3-30 3 Now, men of Jerusalem and Judah, you have heard the case! You be the judges! 4 What more could I have done? Why did my vineyard give me wild grapes instead of sweet? 5 I will tear down the fences and let my vineyard go to pasture to be trampled by cattle and sheep. 6 I won’t prune it or hoe it, but let it be overgrown with briars and thorns. I will command the clouds not to rain on it anymore.

7 I have given you the story of God’s people. They are the vineyard that I spoke about. Israel and Judah are his pleasant acreage! He expected them to yield a crop of justice, but found bloodshed instead. He expected righteousness, but the cries of deep oppression met his ears.[a] 8 You buy up property so others have no place to live. Your homes are built on great estates so you can be alone in the midst of the earth! 9 But the Lord Almighty has sworn your awful fate—with my own ears I heard him say, “Many a beautiful home will lie deserted, their owners killed or gone. 10 An acre of vineyard will not produce a gallon of juice! Ten bushels of seed will yield a one-bushel crop!”

11 Woe to you who get up early in the morning to go on long drinking bouts that last till late at night—woe to you drunken bums. 12 You furnish lovely music at your grand parties; the orchestras are superb! But for the Lord you have no thought or care. 13 Therefore I will send you into exile far away because you neither know nor care that I have done so much for you. Your great and honored men will starve, and the common people will die of thirst.

14 Hell is licking its chops in anticipation of this delicious morsel, Jerusalem. Her great and small shall be swallowed up, and all her drunken throngs. 15 In that day the haughty shall be brought down to the dust; the proud shall be humbled; 16 but the Lord Almighty is exalted above all, for he alone is holy, just, and good. 17 In those days flocks will feed among the ruins. Lambs and calves and kids will pasture there!

18 Woe to those who drag their sins behind them like a bullock on a rope.[b] 19 They even mock the Holy One of Israel and dare the Lord to punish them.[c] “Hurry up and punish us, O Lord,” they say. “We want to see what you can do!” 20 They say that what is right is wrong and what is wrong is right; that black is white and white is black; bitter is sweet and sweet is bitter.

21 Woe to those who are wise and shrewd in their own eyes! 22 Woe to those who are “heroes” when it comes to drinking and boast about the liquor they can hold. 23 They take bribes to pervert justice, letting the wicked go free and putting innocent men in jail. 24 Therefore God will deal with them and burn them. They will disappear like straw on fire. Their roots will rot and their flowers wither, for they have thrown away the laws of God and despised the word of the Holy One of Israel. 25 That is why the anger of the Lord is hot against his people; that is why he has reached out his hand to smash them. The hills will tremble, and the rotting bodies of his people will be thrown as refuse in the streets. But even so, his anger is not ended; his hand is heavy on them still.

26 He will send a signal to the nations far away, whistling to those at the ends of the earth, and they will come racing toward Jerusalem. 27 They never weary, never stumble, never stop; their belts are tight, their bootstraps strong; they run without stopping for rest or for sleep. 28 Their arrows are sharp; their bows are bent; sparks fly from their horses’ hoofs, and the wheels of their chariots spin like the wind. 29 They roar like lions and pounce upon the prey. They seize my people and carry them off into captivity with none to rescue them. 30 They growl over their victims like the roaring of the sea. Over all Israel lies a pall of darkness and sorrow, and the heavens are black.

Jeremiah 15:7 The Lord continued, "In every town in the land I will purge them like straw blown away by the wind. I will destroy my people. I will kill off their children. I will do so because they did not change their behavior.

Zephaniah 2:1-3 Gather yourselves together [in repentance], yes, gather [in submission], O nation without shame, 2 Before the decree takes effect [and the time for repentance is lost]— The day passes like the chaff [whirled by the wind]. Before the burning and fierce anger of the Lord comes upon you, Before the day of the wrath of the Lord comes upon you. 3 Seek the Lord [search diligently for Him and regard Him as the foremost necessity of your life], All you humble of the land who have practiced His ordinances and have kept His commandments; Seek righteousness, seek humility [regard them as vital]. Perhaps you will be hidden [and pardoned and rescued] In the day of the Lord’s anger.

Thank you Jesus of Nazareth for everything.






Comments


bottom of page