top of page

Visions given to Julie: February 2023

2/28/23

In a flash, I saw the bear again. It was on all fours but then raised one arm and paw to strike with a devastating blow.

Posted three pics to try to illustrate the movements I saw of the bear. The bear was madder than 40 hells so to speak and struck out in extreme vengeance.

Biblically the bear can represent RUSSIA.


In our society the bear can also represent the STOCK MARKET is going to crash.


Please give your life to Jesus Christ. The majority has NO CLUE the DEVASTATION that's coming. To those who are still in denial, I pray in the name of Jesus Christ that your SPIRITUAL EYES BE OPENED, so that you can see for yourselves. Alot of people have no understanding nor belief of these things until they have seen spiritually FOR THEMSELVES, so I pray that your spiritual eyes be opened by God, so that you can WAKE UP!! I'm not here posting these things because I've "lost my mind"... WAKE UP!! CALL OUT TO JESUS CHRIST AND ASK HIM TO BE YOUR LORD AND SAVIOR, OR BE WITHOUT HELP WHEN THIS NATION IS ALLOWED TO BE CRIPPLED BY GOD HIMSELF FOR TURNING ITS BACK ON HIM!!


Thank you Jesus Christ for everything. God help us, these people are blind. They sit in churches and say that they believe in you, but somehow believe that you are MUTE! Please God open their spiritual eyes and ears. Lord please give us the courage and strength to endure their disbelief, insults and mocking, until you clear our names of all blame and suspicion!






==========================

Awake visions and sleeping dreams 2/23/23-- 2/27/2023. ~HEADS UP WAR AND FAMINE ARE COMING. ~

~A "knowing" in my spirit came of Psalm 102. (A psalm of the afflicted but full of trust). A prayer of the afflicted, that is pouring out a lament before the Lord. The Lord is drawing attention to this for a reason.

~Then I saw two pillars that were of wood, but were also composed of the works and things/idols of man. I had an understanding that the things that made up these pillars were not of God (God wasn't in them), and that these works of man that God isn't in, will BURN LIKE STUBBLE. Jeremiah 17:2-8 Their altars and their WOOD PILLARS under every branching tree, on the high hills and the mountains in the field. 3 I will give your wealth and all your stores to be TAKEN AWAY IN WAR without a price, because of your sins in every part of your land. 4 And your hand will have to let go your heritage which I gave you; and I will make you a SERVANT TO YOUR HATERS IN A LAND WHICH IS STRANGE TO YOU: for you have put my wrath on fire with a flame which will go on burning forever. 5 This is what the Lord has said: Cursed is the man who puts his faith in man, and makes flesh his arm, and whose heart is turned away from the Lord. 6 For he will be like the brushwood in the upland, and will not see when good comes; but his living-place will be in the dry places in the waste land, in a salt and unpeopled land. 7 A blessing is on the man who puts his faith in the Lord, and whose hope the Lord is. 8 For he will be like a tree planted by the waters, pushing out its roots by the stream; he will have no fear when the heat comes, but his leaf will be green; in a dry year he will have no care, and will go on giving fruit. ----------------------------

~Then I had a sleeping dream that I was in a place where Russian citizens were above American citizens in standing/rank/ priority. It seemed that the Americans were serving/ servants of the Russians. There was very noticeably NO BREAD to eat, and people were eating scraps of whatever else they could find. I saw streets or pathways of dry dirt that people were traveling on but saw no cars. People were on foot. There was an understanding that everything around was just in an impoverished state. People were selling themselves in prostitution desperate for even $20, I suppose, because that's what they were going for and it was common and widespread. Then in the dream there was a man who very clearly said " I SURE DO MISS AMERICA". The United States as we knew it was just no more. Unrecognizable. ---------------------------

~Then another sleeping dream came and in it, there was a man of pure evil presence. It was a man who was very cunning, powerful, cruel, evil. In this dream it was like this man was like Satan himself. He definitely embodied everything that is evil and opposed to God. This man was like a dead but living cold stone wall inside. In the dream it was like he had emerged so to speak and was very prevalent and present and in the flesh, among the people. ---------------------------

~In an awake flash I saw two adults, whether they were the parents I don't know, but they were holding up an infant child whose skin was jet black as if it were burnt. This child was crying and screaming from hunger. The child was only skin and bones. This is FAMINE. Lamentations 4 4The tongue of the infant clings To the roof of its mouth because of thirst; The little ones ASK FOR FOOD, But no one gives it to them. 5 Those who feasted on delicacies Are perishing in the streets; Those reared in purple [as nobles] Embrace ash heaps. 6 For the wickedness of the daughter of my people. Is greater than the sin of Sodom, Which was overthrown in a moment, And no hands were turned toward her [to offer help]. 8 Their appearance is [now] BLACKER THAN SOOT [because of the PROLONGED FAMINE] They are not recognized in the streets; Their skin clings to their bones; It is withered, and it has become [dry] like wood. 9 Those killed with the sword Are more fortunate than those killed with hunger; For the hungry pine and ebb away, For the lack of the fruits of the field. Lamentations 5:10 “Our skin was black like an oven because of the TERRIBLE FAMINE.” -------------------------------

~ I saw in an awake flash, a staircase going upward. Possible meaning could be that things are escalating. Or this could be a reference to Jacob's ladder or have other scriptural meaning. Could also mean alot of souls will be "going home". ---------------------------

~ I saw in an awake flash, two hands very large. These hands were so large that a military tank was resting in the left palm. Then the left hand raised slightly, thereby moving the tank on to the right hand. This military tank was almost as a mere toy in the hands that held it. Possible meaning... A tank/military equipment would be a symbol of war. This tank was moving tho but not on its own, it was being moved by the enormous hands that held it. The term " A change of hands" came to mind. What I saw basically was military equipment changing hands, but yet staying within in the "same set of hands".


Editor note. =====> My sources are confirming that China is sending arms to Russia for Ukraine in defiance of the United States. ----------------------------

~ In an awake flash, I saw in the darkness what appeared to be an angel of light. This angel figure was positioned high up in the darkness as if above the earth in the darkness of outer space. It was just there like a steady presence is all I know to say.


We don't have to understand, nor explain everything that God shows us or says to us. Eventually the things speak for themselves as they are often meant to do anyway...but a man of understanding is able to get the overall message a lot of times. Please give your life to Jesus Christ. Thank you Jesus of Nazareth for everything you do. We will trust in you Lord.







-----------------------------------------

Awake visions 2/23/22. Just to be clear this is some form of massive destruction coming to the United States.

1)...I saw what looked like a very LARGE rocket being sent up. This one was different from the missiles I've been seeing. All I could think to call it was "the big boy". It was in a rounded enclosure type thing and lit up almost like a NASA launch would be done. The platform was lit up and it was lifting up/leaving/ being launched.

2) I saw a man's face in a green mask like a ski mask with a particular design on the face of the mask. I haven't seen a mask like that before. Curved sideways X type of design.

3) I saw two photos, like 2 poloroid pictures. One of a man and one of a woman. The woman pic was to the left and I didn't get a good shot of her, but my impression of her was that she was fading out/away (this actually could represent the United States)....The pic of the man was more infront of me and he looked younger with dark hair and had on a white lab coat. There was a bit of emphasis on this man. Doctor or scientist type person. Maybe he is partly responsible for the lady (United States) fading out/away.

Glory to The Father, The Son and The Holy Spirit forever and ever.




Praying last night and this is what God showed me.

Related Visions from 1 Year Ago: AWAKE/ OPEN VISIONS night of 2/23/21

I saw the door of light again. 3rd time I've seen this door of light. The other dates I saw it were 4/24/20 and 10/30/19.

1.) I saw a door of light standing open. From the other side of this door, came entering in the most beautiful, flawless lion. The lions coat was flawless and perfect. It seemed alive and lit with light, every hair. The lion's head was up for just a second and what I saw of the face is hard to capture in words. The head was of a lion, but also of man it seemed. It was like a mixture of both. The face on this lion was so beautiful and kind. It was like looking at a face that fills you with peace like no other. This face was like nothing I have ever seen on this earth.

2.) I saw a window suspended in the darkness, as if God's window to us. There was a space between this window and another open door of light but... although there seemed a space between, they were connected and of the same.

In October 2019 when I first saw this door of light, it was "preceded" by a very heavy, wide dark door closing with great force. It was as if God was closing out the darkness and sin of this world and preparing to bring in his light, "himself". The renewing, Christ's return.

-------------------------------------

Awake visions. 2/22/23. After praying last night I had 4 flash visions that came in quick/ rapid succession. Please accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Savior

~ I saw a large structure, my first impression was that I was seeing a large cathedral or a church, but could have been another type structure I'm not sure. Then I saw something round and large come falling downward from above and into this large structure.

Then I had a flash of many people that I took to be gathered inside of, or connected to this large structure in some way. Then my eyes zoomed in on the large group of people and I saw people holding their children and as I watched, there seemed to be a flash of light and then I saw these people evaporate or just dissipate like a cloud as if they were just turned into a vapor in a split second. They were people, but then suddenly they were only a memory. It was like they were just suddenly obliterated, and turned into a vapor that just blew outward like a blast of vapor and disappeared.


Then I saw the ocean. The water was dark like a storm and the sky was also... and on the ocean water I saw one vessel sitting, that I knew to be a vessel of war. Seeing the vessel of war sitting on the ocean leads me to believe that a devastating military strike will take place.


I've been seeing those for the last 3 years, and believe them to be absolute literal in meaning, and not mere symbolism. -----------------------------

~ The night before last night I had a sleeping dream that led me straight to Psalm 45, which speaks of "The anointed King, The Messiah and his bride"

Psalm 45:10-11 "Listen, O daughter, Consider and incline your ear; Forget your own people also, and your father’s house; So the King will greatly desire your beauty; Because He is your Lord, worship Him." "People of God as a wife of God, and the Church of Jesus as His bride." I believe the message of this is to forget everything else and make Jesus Christ your focus, because He's coming back soon. ONE WAY OR ANOTHER, soon alot of people will no longer be here. Get right with God while you can.

Thank you Jesus of Nazareth and your entire Holy team for everything you do for us. Thank you for giving us these "heads ups", so that we are forewarned concerning what's ahead of us. Praise be to your Holy name forever and ever.



---------------------------------------

A Word, Awake visions and a sleeping dream. 2/17/2023--2/20/2023.

Heard these words. "AMERICA HAS BEEN PUT ON HOLD".

I saw a small Asian or Chinese infant that was voluntarily brought in/accepted among the American people, but it had grown and become larger, with more ability, more capability. This Asian or Chinese infant that had grown, had became more prominent in America. This Asian or Chinese infant that had grown, developed into a very strong presence among the people.


Then I saw many people in construction vests. Construction, "reconstruction", establishment, setting up, foundation... Basically what we now have in America is being "reconstructed".


Then I saw people standing in formation. These people appeared to be very callous and cold natured. These people were all dressed in blue shirts. This color blue . Each of these people wore a thick, dark or black arm band around their upper left arm. Each was holding what appeared to be a small black box in their hand . Appeared to be a policing force, but these people had no emotions other than hardness on their faces. There was an emblem on their blue shirts. The emblem was light in color. I can't say for certain what the emblem was. Also among this "policing force", seemed to be American citizens who had joined in with this "new policing force", to now be against their own American brothers and sisters. The blue color of the shirts brought to mind, "The United Nations", or possibly the "World health organization". A brassard or armlet is an armband or piece of cloth or other material worn around the upper arm; the term typically refers to an item of uniform worn as part of military uniform or by police or other uniformed persons.


Then I saw a broken staff of bread. A staff of bread broken in half. Broken covenant.

Leviticus 26:26 When I break your staff of bread [that is, cut off your supply of food], ten women will bake your bread in one oven, and they will ration your bread; and you will eat and not be satisfied. Penalties for disobedience, mentioned in Leviticus 26. 16 I, in turn, will do this to you: I will appoint over you sudden terror, consumption, and fever that will waste away the eyes and cause the soul to languish also. And you will sow your seed uselessly, for your enemies will eat what you plant. 17 I will set My face against you so that [b]you will be struck down before your enemies; those who hate you will rule over you, and you will flee when no one is pursuing you. 18 If in spite of all this you still will not listen to Me and be obedient, then I will punish you seven times more for your sins. 19 I will break your pride in your power, and I will make your sky like iron [giving no rain and blocking all prayers] and your ground like bronze [hard to plow and yielding no produce]. 20 Your strength will be spent uselessly, for your land will not yield its produce and the trees of the land will not yield their fruit.

21 ‘If then, you act with hostility toward Me and are unwilling to obey Me, I will increase the plague on you seven times in accordance with your sins. 22 I will let loose the [wild] animals of the field among you, which will bereave you of your children and destroy your livestock and make you so few in number that your roads will lie deserted and desolate.

23 ‘And if by these things you are not turned to Me, but act [c]with hostility against Me, 24 then I also will act with hostility against you, and I will strike you seven times for your sins. 25 I will bring a sword on you that will execute vengeance for [breaking] the covenant; and when you gather together in your cities, I will send pestilence (virulent disease) among you, and you shall be handed over to the enemy. 26 When I break your staff of bread [that is, cut off your supply of food], ten women will bake your bread in one oven, and they will ration your bread; and you will eat and not be satisfied.

27 ‘Yet if in spite of this you will not [attentively] listen to Me but act with hostility against me, 28 then I will act with hostility against you in wrath, and I also will punish you seven times for your sins. 29 You will eat the flesh of your sons and the flesh of your daughters. 30 I will destroy your high places [devoted to idolatrous worship], and cut down your incense altars, and heap your dead bodies upon the [crushed] bodies of your idols, and My soul will detest you [with deep and unutterable loathing]. 31 I will lay waste your cities as well and will make your sanctuaries desolate, and I will not smell your sweet and soothing aromas [of offerings by fire]. 32 I will make the land desolate, and your enemies who settle in it will be appalled at it. 33 I will scatter you among the nations and draw out the sword [of your enemies] after you; your land will become desolate and your cities will become ruins.

34 ‘Then the land [of Israel] will enjoy its Sabbaths as long as it lies desolate, while you are in your enemies’ land; then the land will rest and enjoy its Sabbaths. 35 As long as it lies desolate, it will have rest, the rest it did not have on your Sabbaths, while you were living on it. 36 As for those who are left of you, I will bring despair (lack of courage, weakness) into their hearts in the lands of their enemies; the sound of a scattered leaf will put them to flight, and they will flee as if [running] from the sword, and will fall even when no one is chasing them. 37 They shall stumble over one another as if to escape from a sword when no one is chasing them; and you will have no power to stand before your enemies. 38 You will perish among the nations; the land of your enemies will consume you. 39 Those of you who are left will rot away because of their wickedness in the lands of your enemies; also because of the wickedness of their forefathers they will rot away like them.

40 ‘If they confess their wickedness and the wickedness of their forefathers, in their unfaithfulness which they have committed against Me—and also in their acting with hostility toward Me— 41 I also was acting with hostility toward them and brought them into the land of their enemies—then if their uncircumcised (sin-filled) hearts are humbled and they accept the punishment for their wickedness, 42 then I will remember My covenant with Jacob, and also My covenant with Isaac, and also My covenant with Abraham, and remember the land. 43 But the land will be abandoned by them and will enjoy its Sabbaths while it lies desolate without them; and they will accept the punishment for their wickedness and make amends because they rejected My ordinances and their soul rejected My statutes. 44 Yet in spite of this, when they are in the land of their enemies, I will not reject them, nor will I so despise them as to destroy them, breaking My covenant with them; for I am the Lord their God. 45 But I will, for their sake, [earnestly] remember the covenant with their forefathers, whom I have brought out of the land of Egypt in the sight of the nations, that I might be their God. I am the Lord.’”

46 These are the statutes, ordinances, and laws which the Lord established between Himself and the Israelites through Moses at Mount Sinai.

Thank you Jesus of Nazareth for everything you do. Every knee will bow.




-------------------------------------

Awake visions and sleeping dreams 2/12/23--2/16/23. I had an awake flash vision after praying. During this, I wasn't just seeing it, I was feeling it as if I were physically there. I went into this vision where I was present on the shore of an ocean. I saw two dark mountains or cliffs to the left of me and everything including the ocean water was just pitch dark and there was only the sound of the water and the wind that I could hear. I could feel the wind on my face, but it was like any form of life on the planet was just gone, and all was dark. Just "void of life" is the only way to describe what I was seeing and feeling during this. ~When I came out of this vision, another flash vision followed, of a fisherman that was coming from the north. Jeremiah 16:16 discusses the closest thing I could find biblically, and also mentions people coming from the north. "I will send for many fishers . . .The words refer to the threat, not to the promise. The “fishers,” as in Amos 4:2; Habakkuk 1:15, are the invading nations, surrounding Judah and Jerusalem as with a drag-net, and allowing none to escape." ------------------------------ Then in a dream I saw something like a large fine mesh sheet or screen and I heard a voice say that the "sheep are screened very carefully". All the nations will be gathered before Him, and He will separate them one from another, as a shepherd divides his sheep from the goats. And He will set the sheep on His right hand, but the goats on the left” (Matthew 25:31-33). These words picture the final judgment that will occur at the second coming of Christ. ------------------------- Then I had an awake flash vision of a man that appeared to be a very ancient soul. He was well built, strong past what I can describe. His hair was solid white, and his beard was also white. He was coming in what looked like a white mist, and riding a white horse. Appeared to be coming downward from above. ------------------------- Then in a dream, it was like I was walking through many countries or possibly states. I just know in the dream I was being guided through many different vast areas or places. As I was guided along, all I saw was war on every side for as far as I could see. Explosions were rocking the land everywhere and the explosions were leaving the land flat and bare, just like as if a massive broom had swept the land clean. Just large areas in many places where everything was flattened and left bare, nothing standing. Then a voice in my dream said..."Tell this message to the people." ---------------------------- The above message is clear. Get serious about Jesus Christ before it's too late. It will be too late, sooner than you think. ~Thank you Jesus of Nazareth for so much more than words just can cover.

-----------------------------------

2/9/23 Just a short sleeping dream.

In the dream I was looking up at a dark sky, and I saw what appeared to be large yellow balls falling downward from way up in the sky. As they fell downward, they disintegrated into a yellow power or dust, and that yellow powder/dust rained downward toward the ground like heavy yellow rain. Then in the dream I saw as if I were looking downward at the United States from way up in the air, and the outline of the United States seemed to be lit or glowing but the rest of the United States was dark. (Everything inside the "glowing outline" of the United States was dark.) Remember the Canary dream I had where people were trying to wash something off of themselves? I thought chemical warfare...I'm starting to think I was right

Thank you Jesus of Nazareth for everything you do, whether people like it or not.


UPDATE...read this link concerning the"YELLOW RAIN" agent, that has been used in warfare. https://www.sciencehistory.org/distillations/the-mystery-of-yellow-rain

related vision:

12/15/22 "THE AMMONIA GAS AND DEAD CANARY" ~sleeping dream~ "Canaries were used to detect when a LACK OF OXYGEN and/or DANGEROUS GASES were present. The canary in my dream was dead. People were trying to wash something off of themselves==> I thought chemical warfare..

---------------------------------

2/11/2023 America has put the maker and giver of all things (Jesus Christ) on the back burner. Any Nation that does such comes to ruin, if the people do not heed the warnings given and turn back to God. We are headed straight into ruin because we have refused to heed the warnings.

The point of God showing these things is to wake the people up so that they will turn back to Him before the nation is destroyed...but the majority has remained in disbelief concerning the warnings He sent. At what point will you wake up, start praying for the nation and turn back to God? It was that simple the whole time. Instead you choose hardship, crippling, destruction and death.


What God showed me in 2021 & 2022 concerning the 1st and 2nd amendment rights coming under attack.

Awake vision 8/29/22. Ban of weapons... 2nd amendment....

I saw as if I were watching the news, or possibly an announcement from the White House taking place. You know how sometimes a person will stand beside a big white board with things written on it?... A person was standing beside a big white board, and written on the board were names of firearms that were being banned. I did recognize a couple of popular ones, but didn't have time to read the names of the rest that were written on the board.

This is the second awake vision/flash I've had, concerning the rights of American citizens coming under attack.

Awake vision 11/17/21

Woke up this morning and Jesus of Nazareth flashed this infront of my eyes. The 2nd and the 1st are coming under attack. This is a deadly strike. Turn back to God.

2 Chronicles 7:14

If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.



___________________________________

2/1/23-2/7/23 Sleeping dream and awake visions/flashes. You have to read these like events that don't necessarily happen in order. That's how this works. The better you know scripture, symbolism and know the state of the nation, the better you understand what God's showing and saying. Sometimes things are shown in symbolism, and sometimes they are literal. Sometimes things can happen very fast, and sometimes it can take longer for things to come about. -----------------------------

In a sleeping dream I saw a HUGE BLACK SNAKE coming across a pond, or a body of water. The snake came across the water alone and approached the land, but then was joined by a vicious and violent bear. The snake and the bear then began tearing and ripping through a doorway/entrance to enter in together. The top of the doorway or entrance, they had already bent back and were tearing down the rest, with a fierceness and with deadly intentions. There was a bar across the doorway/entrance like it was known that they were coming, but it couldn't keep the snake and the bear from entering in. Hosea 13 I will encounter them like a bear robbed of her cubs, And I will tear open their chests; There I will also devour them like a lioness, As a wild beast would tear them. 10) Where now is your king That he may save you [when you are attacked] in all your cities? And your judges of whom you asked, “Give me a king and princes”? 11) I gave you a king in My anger, And I took him away in My wrath. Proverbs 28:15 Like a roaring lion and a rushing bear Is a wicked ruler over a poor people.

-------------------------

Below are awake flash visions

I saw thousands of people running from a central area where something very large had impacted the ground or area. They were running/scattering from the area in every direction. It was like something went BOOM and people were fleeing very fast. ----------------------------

Then I saw an area underground that seemed to be made of concrete and steel, possibly a bunker that was being run into frantically. There was a feeling of absolute panic/ run for your life type situation going on. --------------------------

I saw a banner or possibly a headline but this was written in Chinese. Like this had taken over our news instead of us. ----------------------------

I saw what appeared to be a bar code, but instead of the other lines that are usually inside of the two outward lines of a normal bar code, I saw only lines of Chinese writing in-between the two outward lines/bars. ---------------------------

I saw something that seemed to be indicating a "heart attack" that would take place. Some possible meanings A passing, an end, shakeup, seizure, upset. ---------------------------

Then I saw a spiritual hand waving it's fingers in an up and down motion. Was almost like a "toodles", "bye" type wave of the fingers. Seems absurd but the little things can hold BIG meaning. Some possible meanings... A spiritual stirring from God, Shaking things up, A leaving or passing of a person possibly. Possibly high profile figure, especially with what's been shown concerning "JB" for quite a while now.

Please give your life to Jesus Christ. It's obvious the trouble that this nation is in, and it's foolish to hold out on making the decision to ask Him to be your Savior and Lord. Thank you Jesus of Nazareth for all you do for us. None can compare to the Lord of lords and King of kings. We will trust in you to watch over us just like you promised.



editor observation: The snake mentioned above describes subs.They will be positioned off both usa coasts China's Submarines Can Now Launch a Nuclear War Against America | The National Interest

-------------------------------

Habakkuk 2:2-3

AWAKE VISION. Feb 3/2021

I saw the ocean. There was a mountain or cliffs in my view, on the right side of the ocean (this was the same ocean view in the vision from 2019 where the massive warrior was coming toward the United States for destruction, but the warrior wasn't in this one). The water seemed to be rising a bit.

Then I saw the Pope. There was a man standing behind him. It looked like they were on a platform speaking to a crowd, like a balcony.

Then I was watching clips of something like television commercials back to back, that were saying we all worship the same God, so why are we fighting...after these visions there was a yellow flash of light that came up in front of me. Indicating caution I believe, based on past experiences.

Meaning The push for one world religion is on the rise.



Comments


bottom of page