top of page

Visions/Dreams given to Julie: August 2022

August

I believe this is Iran awake vision 8/31/22 I saw a single missile rising very rapidly from out of a silo, (an underground chamber in which a guided missile is kept ready for firing). The missile was thin, not fat like some others, and beige in color. Flash missile visions in the past were either black or green, but this one was beige. The ones that appear to be coming straight toward my direction, I usually feel are concerning the United States. This missile was NOT coming in my direction so I don't know where it's headed (if it's literal). It was flying up out of that silo so fast, all I could think was the term "coming right up". Searched earlier today and there are different countries I believe with beige missiles. If anything else comes by tomorrow morning Ill add into this post. Thank you Jesus for everything you do.

--------------------------------- Awake vision 8/29/22. Ban of weapons... 2nd amendment.... I saw as if I were watching the news, or possibly an announcement from the White House taking place. You know how sometimes a person will stand beside a big white board with things written on it?... A person was standing beside a big white board, and written on the board were names of firearms that were being banned. I did recognize a couple of popular ones, but didn't have time to read the names of the rest that were written on the board. This is the second awake vision/flash I've had, concerning the rights of American citizens coming under attack. Putting the link to the other one in comments. The one in comments is from 2021 and is concerning the 2nd as well as the 1st amendment coming under attack. Thank you Lord for everything you try to prepare us for. ----------------------------- PLEASE HEAR ME!!People need to be praying and asking God to send confusion into the camps (plural) of the enemies of the United States, and to cause their weapons against us to fail. We have POWER as believers and we aren't using it. The majority will only come to believe "too late" what is presently on our doorstep. On 1/25/22 God said to me "SOMETHING WILL BE WRONG WITH THE DEFENSE SYSTEM OF THE UNITED STATES" and "MOSCOW IS COMING IN A STORM". Go to the top of my page and where it says search profile, type in the word missile and nuclear. That should be plenty to get you praying. We have Russia, China, North Korea, Iran and probably others, who want us crippled beyond recovery, AND ARE MORE THAN WILLING TO STRIKE THE UNITED STATES. Our government is NOT working in our favor...BUT OUR GOD CAN! THERE IS POWER IN THE TONGUE! People need to be praying and asking God to send confusion into the camps (plural) of the enemies of the United States, and to cause their weapons against us to fail. Please we have power....USE IT! PRAY IT IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH! ----------------------------------------- Awake visions 8/28/22. I call them "awake visions", because they are NOT dreams while asleep, they come when fully awake. I saw a single sparrow in darkness. Biblically this is referencing Psalm 102, and is referencing a patriot's lament over his "country's distress". I saw rows and rows of British flags. You know how it would look if many people were holding the British flag up while marching down the street? That's how these flags appeared. I didn't see people holding them, only the flags themselves. Then I saw a machine that looked like an old printing press for a newspaper, that I had the sense was in motion and going very strong. I could almost hear the sounds it would make. Also though, my mind automatically went back while seeing this machine, to a job I had during the Gulf War, where I worked on ceramic cores that were used in the production of "military equipment". Since England is a part of Great Britain, it is represented by St. George's Cross which is also called the National Flag of England. People that live in England are called English, and those living in Great Britain – which covers three countries; England, Scotland and Wales – are called British. *I believe* these flashes are indicating "TARGETED" areas, *IN ADDITION* to the UNITED STATES BEING AMONG THOSE TARGETED areas, "FOR WAR". Jesus Christ is my Savior. He sends these messages and warnings so that whoever will hear, can be better prepared for what's ahead. Talk to Him. --------------------------------------------- Awake visions 8/23/22. Was praying and afterwards, these flashes are what God showed me. I saw a large room or area like a government room or area. Where very prominent leaders would enter in (the large dark entrances behind the platform). These dark entrances were dark but glowing with a yellow light around them. The yellow light around these dark entrances wasn't a heavenly light but a yellow "man-made" type of light, "false light". It was like the "STAGE IS SET". Very ominous scene, these are not godly people at all that will take this "stage". They are evil. Then it was like I was seeing the sky and the clouds parted again. Through the opening in the clouds I saw a scene of war, but had the understanding that this is a very LARGE war. I saw what appeared to be like a gun or cannon on a military tank, but this gun or cannon was ENORMOUS in comparison to its surroundings, and I saw it fire a shot. A very strong force with alot of smoke came from that gun or cannon. It was fired from the east towards the west. I can't really describe how enormous this war was. The land all around was just pale, dust and bare. I had the understanding and feeling of a war so enormous and fierce that I just can't describe it. It was beyond horrible. Thank you Lord for everything you do for everybody and everything everywhere.

------------------------------- Sleeping dream 8/22/22. In the dream I was seeing desks in rows in a place I sensed that people couldn't just leave from at will. In the dream I knew that this was a "Chinese re-education camp". There was a sign in the form of a "red square" in the center of the room that read "Red square China" and another that read "regulations" The environment was stripped down, no personality about the place, cold and bare. I would think this is indicating what some have planned for the United States. Thank you Lord for everything. --------------------------------------------- Awake visions 8/18--8/19/22 👁️ I saw one "red" military tank coming very fast, from the east toward the west. It's gun was raised and coming across "bare ground" ( I didn't see trees or any type of vegetation as it traveled from the east toward the west). 👁️Then I saw a large area engulfed in flames. There were charred black trees that had been burnt and the ground was glowing orange with fire, (appeared to be a heavily forested area that was burning). I saw firefighters trying to fight the fire. 🕯️ I would think this is some type of strike from the east, that takes place against the west (west being the United States). I believe the tank was shown as "red" to indicate China or communism. ✝️ Praise to The Father The Son and The Holy Spirit forever and ever. ---------------------------------- Awake vision 8/16/22. Woke up this morning and this is what flashed infront of my eyes. I saw what appeared to be DJTrump. Beside him was a large banner or headline. On this banner or headline was written... "OPERATION WHOOP-LAG" I thought this was gibberish I was seeing, until I googled "whoop-lag". Apparently whoop-lag was a coughing sickness that went around in the 1800s -- early 1900s. The articles I found about "Whoop-lag cough" are so old and mostly in PDF form and very hard to read, so I don't know much. It *could* be that this sickness / illness will revisit us, ~I don't know~...but I do know God showed this for a reason. There's also a reason it was worded as **OPERATION** WHOOP-LAG. Operation sounds like something planned or strategic. (Carefully designed or planned to serve a particular purpose or advantage). People look at me funny, but flashes like this are why I still wear a mask. Praise be to the Father the Son and the Holy Spirit forever and ever. ---------------------- awake vision 8/14/22 I saw sickness like death on the face of man. Very pale and anemic. Man and pig were involved in this sickness together somehow. There was an injection device/ syringe that flashed with the above. I believe this is a virus/ sickness, between man and pig that's coming. If anything else comes about this, I'll edit it into the post . Thank you Jesus for everything you and your entire holy team do for everybody and everything everywhere. ----------------------

Just posting the flashes I've had over the last few days. Awake visions just scattered in nature it would seem. I saw a man handing out gallon jugs of water to a large number of people that were reaching for them. DC mentioned this morning during his video that this was a headline about France so ... Then I saw a man's face that looked like Boris Johnson and he appeared to be in distress or pain. I know nothing about this man and have no clue what's going on with him. Then I saw an F16 or F15 fighter jet...for what reason I have no clue. Then I saw many high ranking members of the United States government standing very close to Xi Jinping (leader of China). He was standing front and center and they were gathered around him very closely assembled with him, all facing the west. (As in "standing with", "not in opposition to"). Only word that comes to mind is "traitors". Then I saw a flash of a very sick and almost tormented monkey. I think this has something to do with the MP virus but I don't know what. The monkey was shown so pittyful I started praying for them as soon as I saw it. Thank you Jesus for everything. Have a good day all. -----------------------------------

Visions of D. Trump from 1/16/20 through 8/5/22. EMPHASIS on the very last vision that is from 8/5/22.

1/16/2020 Awake vision. Street of cobblestone, foggy scene, with a tall black wrought iron gate. Leaders dressed in black walking through the open gate. Figure to the left is wearing a black hat that had a black feather sticking up from it on one side, that gave me the thought of "Great Britain" for whatever reason. The one to his right (looking as if face to face at it all) I had the thought was Trump (America). Two or three more figures to the right of him that I wasn't really focused on. **(Hats were black, feather black, recognized the other person later as Roger Stone. 7/10/2020 Awake vision.. "2 stone mausoleums." Like white marble. Side by side. Feel these 2 mausoleums are Trump related. In 2017 Trump had two stone mausoleums built on his property. ( the date I gathered from google anyway, not certain about that date)....but "following" the vision of the 2 mausoleums, came visions of food shortage, large store closings, and dead bodies laying everywhere.... along with many others of only extreme violence. 11/1/2020 AWAKE VISION.. President Donald Trump and what I took to be Melania his wife (she was dressed like her so I'm assuming it was her), they had been shut out from a very large antique double door. The door was a double door arched at the top, brown in color with silver rivets. Infront of the door (where they were standing), were stones that made up the platform infront of those doors (the platform was made of white stones). Door in Hebrew also stands for the number 4 (Daleth)...Could be of significance here... White stone "one who prevails" or is victorious. 11/5/2020 AWAKE VISION.. prayed last night and God showed me a man standing ON TOP OF A MOUNTAIN in the distance. It was dark and clouded around him but, HE WAS ON TOP OF THAT MOUNTAIN... I recognized that man as DONALD TRUMP. I saw his grandchildren surrounded by light in a separate flash.. (I believe they are his reason for fighting so hard). Strong's concordance Hebrew below... Mountain meaning "Country, alienated". Distance meaning "distant future". (This may take a while). Dressed professionally "occupation". PRAY FOR HIM TO OVERCOME THE STORM HE IS IN. 11/7/2020 AWAKE VISION.. I was just on the porch swing talking to God in shear desperation...HE showed me a spirit that I am taking to be Trump ( because that's who I was asking HIM about), coming back as fierce as a lion. He seemed to be coming down from the mountain I saw him standing on in a prior vision. With great strength. I've never seen a man walking like that. This one is very hard to put into words. **Later found out that the lion is the symbol that is being discussed for the new party being considered, "The Patriot party". 11/12/2020 AWAKE VISIONS.. God showed me these things... 1)..I saw what I believe to be Trump walking down a set of large white steps from a large building with big white columns ( immediate impression was high courthouse). He was holding white papers in his hand up high, so everybody could see them as he walked down those steps as people watched as if a victory. 2)..I saw a tree on the side of a path that was dark but suddenly burst with light in it's branches. One person was walking toward this tree as this happened. 3)..I saw a beautifully illuminated cross in what appeared to be a night sky. 11/18/2020 Awake vision then sleeping dreams. First was vision of extreme violence then war (again).... A missile, green in color with writing on it, like an emblem. Larger missile than before. Then sleeping dream..of a sliding motion, and Trump's face saying something like "HANG IN THERE". 1/12/21 AWAKE VISIONS 1/12/21 I saw Trump. Facing him, his left side was as if it was covered in the flag...his right side dark. On him though It would be his left side dark..right side covered in US flag. He looked like he was doing something with his hands and looking at them very intently. Then Nancy Pelosi's face was shown in such anger, she almost appeared demonic. 1/28/2021 AWAKE VISIONS 1/28/21 1)..I saw a lady dressed in white or very light tan dress. Nice like a dress suit dress. Large white hat. She was walking beside a male but I didn't really see him, I just knew he was there. She was to his right. My view was facing them. I believe she was wearing pearls. 2)..I saw a missile, this one wasn't stationary like the others in prior visions. This one was in the air and moving fast toward a target. The color wasn't bright, possibly yellow writing on the side. My view was from behind as it was flying. 3)..I saw what appeared to be Trump and his wife being led into a dark windowed area, i don't know if it was a mobile unit, or a fixed structure. There were quite a few guards around them as the walked up what looked like a ramp or steps, into that dark windowed place. The ramp was leading to the right. 2/7/2021 AWAKE VISIONS Sunday. 1)..Was praying and God showed me palm trees. Then there were people carrying what looked like a body wrapped in white cloth above their heads, as if the dead. (Dark scene). 2)..Then I saw what seemed to be one of the large clay food storage jars from a prior vision, but it was tipped, as if fallen over. I believe Jeremiah saw a pot or jar tipped over also (Dark scene). 3)..Then I saw Trump and another man walking between buildings, like down town on a wide white walkway. Trump was in a I believe a blue business suit and tie. Trump was on the right from my view of facing them. (Light in this scene) .. 2/12/21 AWAKE VISIONS There was a golden casket and I went closer to it really fast and the lid was open and lit, (gleaming) with light inside of it, but I didn't see who was in it. UPDATE Feb 12.. Oddly enough it can stand for Trump being redeemed in some way. I'm saying that because as my view backed away from the casket, my mind went straight to Trump. The lid being open and light beaming from it, could be victory. 2/12/2021 ABOUT THE 4 AWAKE VISIONS LAST NIGHT. I ASKED GOD FOR BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF WHAT I SAW... I THINK TRUMP IS GOING TO BEAT THE CHARGES. 1) Last night I had an awake vision of him standing in his office in Mar a Lago Florida. He was standing and clapping his hands like he was watching a show. I saw carved wood pillars going up the wall behind him, where he is clapping his hands in his office. I googled his office and those carved wood pillars ARE THERE. Pic in comments. 2) Then I saw waters rising (chaos). 3) Then it was like I was going to a funeral.. 4)Then I saw a golden casket with the lid open and gleaming with light. I couldn't see a face in the casket because the light was so bright but also, I think I couldn't see a face in the casket because God causes him to beat the charges. THIS WAS TRUMP BEATING THE IMPEACHMENT TRIAL. 2/16/21 AWAKE VISIONS. Talking to God last night and this is what I saw. 1.) I saw a man I believe to be Trump, he was standing in a large room that looked like where the house speaker would stand. You know where Pelosi stands. His arms were raised high in the air, like a powerful stance speaking to alot of people. 2.) I saw the casket they use for the people high in leadership. The one that is pulled by horses. High spoked wheels and draped with the US flag. There were men walking along beside it as it went down the street. (Trump was walking beside it also. I failed to include that detail). 3/11/22. Awake vision of "45-55". Wondered if this means *45* will be elected in 2024..I'll be *55* yrs old during the 2024 election.??? 8/5/22 awake visions Heard "You're going on a journey". Saw Trump from chest up and he was lit with light. He was smiling very happy. An American flag about 3 times the width of his body, appeared above his head also lit with light. Then I saw the clouds part and through the opening in the clouds I saw large vehicles of war coming from the east very fast towards the west. **Could this last vision possibly mean that we could have until Trump is possibly re-elected President or takes over atleast some role in leadership of the US again, before the US is invaded? **Could the "vote"in addition to praying, be what the voices represent in DC's shutting down the machines dream? **Could the "white dragon" in DC'S "3 dragons dream" actually be Trump?

-------------------------- A vision and word from God 8/2/22 I was seeing a piece of paper that appeared to be brown or yellowed parchment paper. There was a holy presence beside me that had me read what was written on the parchment paper three times. The following was written on the parchment paper. "WHEN THIS ONE ENDS ANOTHER ONE WILL BEGIN." ------------------- fast flash vision this morning 8/1/22. I saw the Earth from above and it turned and tilted in such a way that I could see each country of the world. Each country was shown in black and white outline only. The turning and tilting motion came to a stop, with emphasis on the upper east coast side of the United States. Then a large red dot appeared over that area. The flash was so fast that I can't say with accuracy which state or states the red dot covered. Target/ or possibly strike/ of some kind. I would pray hard for the upper east coast side of the United States. Thank you Lord and your entire Holy team for everything you do for everybody and everything everywhere.



Comments


bottom of page