top of page

Visions, August 2023

Last Year:


Sometime last year God said to me, "Something will be wrong with the defense system of the United States, Moscow is coming in a storm".

---------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us.

Vision / flash 8/28/23

Please be prepared for another attack much worse than what hit in 2020 is coming. Enormous beast like warrior dressed in armor reared back and plunged 2 swords or daggers downward. Lady in white appeared to have her hands tied. Then a dream Asian lady was in charge.

I found these images and added horns and red and blue sword or dagger to them..it's the closest I can get to what I saw.


This warrior that struck what seemed to be the ground Infront of it is no doubt some type of attack but I'm telling you it's much more equipped to destroy. It was much more beefed up than the one that came at us from the east in 2020.... I'm not 100 % sure what it is representing but I do know that this is a much more massive attack than before.


What is the meaning of sword in Hebrew?

The word “sword” is “charav.” Every translation I read will translate this as sword. That is because this is your standard word for sword. Yet, this word is also used for destruction, to lie to waste, ruin, make desolate.



________________________

Awake visions (meaning fully awake). Yesterday I posted what apparently is the arch of St Louis Missouri, and that that city or state was shown flattened and in rubble "to the ground". This is another awake vision of a DIFFERENT location, that came yesterday evening 8/17/21. All I saw is what I drew. This state or city was ALSO shown in rubble, flattened, "To the ground in ruin". So... This is 2 different locations so far, shown in ruin and flattened, destruction, in the last 2 days. "St Louis Missouri", AND whatever state or city this is. =====> Miami Florida

Awake vision 8/16/21 I saw a hallway, there were 6 or 8 doors inside the hallway. I went through the hallway past the 6 or 8 doors, and I made a right turn into and through a shorter hallway made of brick. At the end of the shorter hallway made of brick, everything opened up and I looked out and saw a "large rounded arch" in the distance. Looking through the arch I could see that a city had been destroyed. It was in rubble absolutely collapsed (taken to the ground). Very large area like a large city in ruin. Then I saw a very large man/presence, he was like obese, and he was just sitting there turned away from me as if he were looking on to the city of ruin. I don't know much about other cities but the arch may stand for someplace in particular?


----------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us. 8/22/23-8/26/23 visions/flashes. This is what God showed me.

I saw who I know to be the The Lord Jesus Christ walking toward us, dressed in white as a shepherd. He held a shepherd's staff in His right hand. The shepherd uses the staff to more strongly exert his authority and to gently but firmly pull the sheep back to the fold, and keep the sheep moving in the right direction. He can also use the crook of the staff to pull the sheep from the harm. The Lord wants his children (sheep) back on the right path and kept in the sheepfold under the care of Himself, the Good Shepherd. He's letting us know that that is His goal. John chapter 10:14 -16 I am the Good Shepherd and know my sheep, and am known of mine. 15 As the Father knoweth me, even so I the father: and I lay down my life for the sheep. 16 And other sheep I have which are not of this fold: them also I must bring and they shall hear my voice; and there shall be one fold and one Shepherd.

I saw what looked to be a beautiful bride dancing and could feel the joy, happiness and freedom all around her. I believe this to be representing the bride of Christ and that His return for her.

I saw a table set with dishes and I saw what appeared to be wine burst downward onto the table from a vessel. I believe the message here is to put off the old man (our worldly ways) and become a new man in Christ. This is what He wants. Matthew 9:17 American Standard Version (ASV) Neither do men put new wine into old wine-skins: else the skins burst, and the wine is spilled, and the skins perish: but they put new wine into fresh wine-skins, and both are preserved.

I saw the roof of a house being blown off due to what appeared to be a violent wind or storm hitting it. Isaiah 32:18.. This passage shows us God's intention for home. It is to be a place of peace, security, and rest. I believe the house may be representing the nation in this case. Also there is a biblical reference to this stating that this can represent "the tearing down of the places of your altars".

I saw a "coin" rising, like it was being boosted up/ lifted up. I believe this to be the rising up of a new financial system. I've seen this coin before a couple of years back, and the coin was rising up on a storm like a hurricane. The coin was like a platform sitting atop of the storm/hurricane that I saw.

I saw man surrounded by darkness looking up and above him the sky was only darkness as well. I believe this to mean very dark times are ahead for "man".

I saw a well known female singer lifted up like on a platform. She was dressed in glowing clothing like you would expect to see a holy figure dressed, but she had her arm raised straight up and her fist clenched in what appeared to be a gesture for communism like you see in pics promoting communism. Whether that is what her stance was representing or not that was the definite feel that I got from her stance. It was very militaristic. I believe this to be indicating that many are being misled by those who are famous, because the way this woman was dressed and her stance... was shown in complete contradiction of each other. She is currently on a world tour I believe. I don't think it's only representing the one person (star) though.

--------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us.

Just a little short flash after praying last night. 8/21/23

When the Lord shows me an object shaking it's because "A SHAKING OR SHAKING UP IS COMING", either physically to the physical world or spiritually in a spiritual sense.....Last night I saw what looked like a joystick shaking violently in all directions. Like not settled, not at rest, out of control, frantic in movement. When you think of a joystick, it's something we usually feel we can take control of by our own hand, so one shaking violently and out of control could be indicating shakings/situations, like a "game gone wild" type of scenario upcoming that is completely out of our control.

What is a joystick? Joysticks are directional input devices that permit users to input controls by moving a handle or stick from side to side or up and down. The device works on the principle of potentiometers, or variable resistors, which identify the position, direction, and amount of motion of the joystick.

No matter what happens, remember God is always in control. Cling to Jesus and He will help you/ guide you through the shakings. No matter how hard things around us shake, He will give you rest. A shaking is coming.

---------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything. Alot of times we don't know what we're seeing until it starts happening already but...I would seriously pray for California.


Had a flash some time last week and didn't understand the landscape I was seeing so I just kinda sat on it.... Ok so I was scrolling through the news today and an article popped up and the landscape I saw in the article, I recognized right away as the landscape I had seen in the flash and turns out it's in California.


In the flash I saw Jesus in white robe walking down over and through that land. His presence was very strong and powerful. It was like the ultimate Boss was walking through that land, and that Boss was Him. I can't even describe the power He was walking through there with....

I'm wondering if the cliff and deep dark water where people were "swimming for their lives" is also related to this, and if it's actually that storm Hilary instead of being related to the financial sector that I mentioned in video a few days ago??....I would pray for California because the landscape in the pic below is in California and its a DEAD RINGER for where I saw Jesus walking through.







------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us. Awake visions/flashes 8/1/23--8/3/23. Maybe these will help to speak with what others are seeing.


I saw a Lincoln car sinking in deep waters like ocean waters. This may have to do with Lincoln Nebraska. I say that because in DC's dream ("The headlines sheep and the goats dream"), he saw a headline that read "College lost at sea"....Well " Lincoln" Nebraska from what I read is a college town. So maybe indicating something to do with Lincoln Nebraska and chaos erupting there I don't know. When I see flood waters it's usually indicating chaos though.


I saw two high standing towers (looked like electrical towers), and they both fell over/ collapsed to the left. With this flash came and image of an electrical outlet or switch. This is possibly indicating something to do with the power grid again.


I saw as if I were looking down into what appeared to be St Paul's cathedral in London. I saw many people walking down the isle dressed in solid black there.


I saw a high ranking military officer dressed in a green uniform with many medals on his uniform. The medals were in rows and appeared to be round in shape. The left half of his face looked like it was badly injured, or blown off.


I saw a bridge, the kind that has sides that look like Xs. The bridge was shaking like crazy, like an earthquake was hitting it. The pictures of the bridges below are just the closest thing I could find to the bridge I saw shaking.


I saw a bank card machine and people were trying to scan their cards but it wasn't working. Indicating upcoming financial institution problems I believe.








Comentarios


bottom of page