top of page

7 Year Tribulation Period Began September 23, 2021

Confirmation by two sources: March 23, 2025 is the mid point of the 7 year tribulation period. The last 3.5 years is the Great Tribulation period - God's Wrath. The last 3.5 years before Christ returns.


Source 1

3 years ago I was in contact with RH Vargo. I read his 451 page book. He thru the Holy Spirit determined the dates and created a timeline. This information is contained this very website


He came up with beginning date of September 23, 2021, and March 23, 2025 as mid point. You will see the dates below:



Source 2

My friend Julie: received these visions.

April 16, 2022 I usually don't post dates but.... Back on 11/24/21... I heard very clearly this date.

"3/23/25"

I'm finally posting the date I was given, because of a video I stumbled across recently that supports the date I was given. The video below came out on April 2, 2022.



Tom Horn: Tribulation Trouble - An Asteroid Approaches

------------------------------

November 14, 2021: Julie: The United States is under judgment. We have been for some time. Prayers and people turning back to God are our only hope. Awake visions 8/26/21. Urgent. 1.) I saw a man in a gleaming white suit, blowing a trumpet. (Trumpet is JUDGEMENT) 2.) I saw a digital rolodex /flip clock that was spinning and stopped on the number "3". (Very significant). 3.) I saw a city in a valley surrounded by hills or mountains. Dark scene with dark clouds above the city. (Destruction) 4.) I saw things go in every which direction again. Chaos. I searched and it matches perfectly to.. Exodus 19:16. "Then it came to pass on the third day, in the morning, that there were thunderings and lightnings, and a thick cloud on the mountain; and the sound of the trumpet was very loud, so that all the people who were in the camp trembled."


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No man knows the Hour.

Jesus fulfilled the 1st 4 Holy/Feast days exactly is given in the bible. Jesus must fulfill the next 3 which are in the fall. The Feast of trumpets is next - typically in September. The Feast of Trumpets (Rosh Hashanah) is a yearly celebrated Holy Day known to the Jews as the Feast “no man knows the day or hour” since it cannot be confirmed until two witnesses in Jerusalem see the first sliver of the new moon.




Comments


bottom of page