top of page

Visions: April 2023

Given to Julie:

Sometime last year God said to me, "Something will be wrong with the defense system of the United States, Moscow is coming in a storm".


----------------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us. Awake visions 4/29/23. "Nation under attack".

I saw a flash of small tents on the ground. Just small triangle shaped tents. Then right after the first flash, I saw a flash of MANY larger tents set up on the ground. They reminded me of military barracks type tents. These larger tents were blue in color like the "UNITED NATIONS BLUE".


Then at some point I heard a voice say... "THINGS HAVE GONE SO FAR OFF TRACK".

Then another flash came and I saw a lady but the lady was like a statue in a long dress or robe. There was a crown on top of this lady's/ statue's head. My eyes zoomed in on the face, and the lady/ statue, had a BIG BLACK EYE.


I looked up the larger type tents I saw and the larger tents came up as "UNITED NATIONS REFUGEE TENTS".

Since I was shown the smaller tents first, but then they changed to the larger United Nations refugee blue tents, I believe these flashes are showing an INCREASE IN REFUGEES, or possibly some type of DISASTROUS EVENT where the UNITED NATIONS COMES IN. I believe the lady/ statue with the crown on her head and the big black eye, to be representing a NATION. The lady / statue also had an English feel to her for whatever reason. This series of flashes reminded me heavily of the Toby Keith song that says.. "Now this nation that I love has fallen under attack A mighty sucker punch came flyin' in from somewhere in the back Soon as we could see clearly Through our big black eye Man, we lit up your world Like the fourth of July".

Please give your life to Christ. He loves us all and he wants every single one of us to return to our first love, HIM. As much power and authority as He has, He's still just trying to reach to help us.






---------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us. Word and a sleeping dream last night 4/27/23.

Was praying last night and a spoken word about American airlines came. I'm not sure what it was but it was spoken with urgency, and in a panicked tone. Sometimes when I'm thinking about alot of other things, I just don't catch a message as clear, and that's what happened last night. "American airlines" can represent the United States itself. It could also indicate something disastrous happening concerning "airlines".


Then I went to sleep and had a dream and in the dream I saw a multitude of dead frogs covering the ground and streets. They were GLOWING, and were an UNNATURAL GREEN COLOR. Also I saw extreme flooding in places. There was also something in the flood waters that made them dangerous or deadly to pass through.


In the past whenever I have seen or dreamed of FLOODING, it has always indicated either LITERAL FLOODING, or a CATASTROPHIC EVENT..OR something resulting in CHAOS. It's never good when I see or dream of flooding. The chemical plutonium, glows because it is reacting with oxygen in the air. Phosphors and phosphorus GLOW AN EERIE GREEN. Nuclear weapon materials. Both plutonium-239 and uranium-235 have been used as nuclear explosives in fission weapons. "Radioactive uranium" glass glows bright green, just a thought. Also...the "dead frogs glowing" could be indicating a CHEMICAL OR BIOLOGICAL HAZARD being present. (4 types of biological health hazards are BACTERIA, VIRUSES, PARASITES and MOULDS or FUNGI.) This could also be indicating JUDGMENT as in Exodus 8 .

These are the Bible verses that I found other than in Exodus, concerning frogs. Psalm 78:45 He sent among them swarms of flies which devoured them, And frogs which destroyed them. Psalm 105:30 Their land swarmed with frogs Even in the chambers of their kings Revelation 16:13 And I saw coming out of the mouth of the dragon and out of the mouth of the beast and out of the mouth of the false prophet, three unclean spirits like frogs. Stop ignoring Jesus Christ, He's closer than you think. Talk to Him.







-------------------------

Thank you Jesus.

4/26/23 I saw TWO CLOCK FACES TICKING and a flash of a BANK, this came with a knowing that the two clock faces ticking were related to the BANKING/FINANCIAL SYSTEM. Since "two clocks" were shown, the two clocks can be representing a measure of time before a thing takes place.


I saw a closed hand. Not a fist, this was simply a closed hand. Representing an ending, closing off, a stopping. I believe this is related to the BANKING/FINANCIAL SYSTEM above.


I saw more scenes of Colonial era or Civil war era HARDSHIPS. I don't know which time period exactly, it was just back in those days is all I know. Indicating severe and extreme upcoming hardship.


I saw DOCTORS who were following an evil agenda against the people. They were speaking things demonic and were reading from "scripts" that were written in words that went against God. If you didn't go along with it, no care, no treatment. Some were walking away from doctors because of this but some were staying. These doctors seemed to have no more conscience and had given themselves over to evil. They actually appeared to me in such a way as being in support of Satan himself.


I saw crystal clear and clean water that was washing up over the sand. This was shown in light, meaning a GOOD THING... as opposed to something being shown in darkness meaning a bad thing basically... This was SOMETHING GOOD. That crystal clear water could only come from Jesus. A CLEANSING. A pouring out of His spirit. The grains of sand that I saw, biblically can represent a multitude of people.

I know alot of people don't know anything about how prophecy works. There are a lot of things about it, that we who do it don't even understand. But...

Habakkuk 2:2-3 2 I will stand upon my watch, and set me upon the tower, and will watch to see what he will say unto me, and what I shall answer when I am reproved. 2 And the Lord answered me, and said, Write the vision, and make it plain upon tables, that he may RUN that readeth it. (Run meaning run to warn others of what's coming) 3 For the vision is yet for an appointed time, but at the end it shall speak, and not lie: though it tarry, wait for it; because it will surely come, it will not tarry.

Straighten up your life and give it to Jesus Christ. If you don't READ HIS WORD then you DON'T REALLY KNOW HIM LIKE YOU THINK YOU DO... And to those who don't know Him, He will say depart from me I never knew you.








----------------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus Christ for everything you do for us.

4/22/23--4/24/23 Awake visions and such..

I saw a lady dressed in colonial era clothing, but also civil war era clothing. I believe God is saying that we will be returning to days such as those. In the beginning, widespread poverty that largely affected life in Europe did not cross the Atlantic and impact the newly formed colonies. Harsh conditions like ... UNEMPLOYMENT, STARVATION, and DISEASE. Also the possibility here of civil war coming.


I saw people mocking a woman who had once been overweight/fat. The woman was standing almost naked and in humiliation surrounded by her mockers. The mockers were holding up a big pair of pants that used to be worn. Kinda like ha! You aren't so big anymore. The woman stood before them in shame and humiliation. I believe this is symbolic for the United States "losing honor". Jeremiah 5:27-28 Like a cage full of birds, So their houses are full of deceit; Therefore they have become great and rich. ‘They are FAT, they are sleek, They also excel in deeds of wickedness; They do not plead the cause, The cause of the orphan, that they may prosper; And they do not defend the rights of the poor. Ezekiel 34:16 I will seek the lost, bring back the scattered, bind up the broken and strengthen the sick; but the FAT and the strong I will destroy. I will feed them with judgment. Isaiah 17:4 Now in that day the GLORY of Jacob WILL FADE, And the fatness of his flesh will become LEAN.


I saw a tunnel that was underground and inside of this tunnel was a man of violence. He was passing through the underground tunnel and struck with violence those on the other end of the underground tunnel. Then I Heard a voice say ... "I SURE WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHAT'S IN THOSE TOTES THAT ARE COMING ACROSS THE BORDER". The voice that said that, said it in such a tone that he obviously already knew what was in the totes. He said it in a tone like a "heads up" about a situation, letting us know something is going on with this. Letting us know that something is being done in secret, concerning the BORDER. Could be weapons to be used against the American people or possibly other nations as well. Could be drugs to cause death. Could be a virus/ illness to unleash. Also the totes could be symbolic for something that they are carrying "on their person", possibly they are infected already with something that will spread once they arrive, at their destination at the other end of the underground tunnel. Something dangerous is coming across the border, but underground. I don't know exactly what. That's just what God showed me and said.

Please give your life to Christ now instead of waiting until we are in the thick of it, because it's definitely coming.






-------------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us. What God showed me... 4/18--4/21/23 I saw a stout dark or black horse running straight for the United States. There appeared to be a saddle on it's back, but I saw no rider. Behind this horse were many other horses (grey in color, smaller in stature) that were coming from the East toward the West. This could be symbolizing famine, but definitely had more the impression of a nation that is coming to smite the land. The horses that followed the main dark or black horse, were charging pretty fast toward the West. I believe them to be symbolizing troops/warriors. Then I heard a voice say ......."BE BRAVE"...... 2 Timothy 1:7 For God hath not given us the spirit of fear; but of power, and of love, and of a sound mind.

There was a knowing of a housing market crash that is coming.

Nothing else will be going on the shelves. Supply chain

I saw people desperately wanting gold coins, like nothing else had any value. There was an emblem on the coins that reminded me of the WWII or Nazi Germany era. It was a bird very sharp on it's edges and straight lined. What I got from this was a time of war, and financial collapse.

I saw a page with the faces of many individuals, like a yearbook would show pictures. Some of the pictures of the faces were in light and some were darkened. The last time I saw something like this, a building collapsed or blew up?, in Cuba shortly after and alot of people died. Could be representing a large number of casualties again but not necessarily Cuba.

~~What all these things over the years are adding up to is this... Throughout history, God has repeatedly judged and destroyed apostate, heathen, and degenerate cultures; and in each instance, whether stated or not, there is a foreshadowing, a type, for that terminal judgment of the Great Day, prophesied in Genesis 2:17. This lies behind the Saviour's prophecy of (1) the end of the world and (2) of the destruction of Jerusalem with one set of prophecies, the latter most certainly being a type of the former (Matthew 24). Furthermore, there is no need to doubt that, as time progresses, God will further execute his judgments upon excessively wicked and rebellious cultures until, at last, when the cup of human iniquity is full, there will fall upon wretched humanity the terminal judgment of Zephaniah 1:1-3, in which prophecy God said, "I will wipe this Adam off the face of the earth." Please give your life to Jesus Christ. He'll gladly take you back.










----------------------------------


Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us. Without you we can do nothing.

This is what God wants me to tell, based on images he has shown me over the past week.

He will watch over His own, but those who have continued to reject Him, you are destined for the sword. He's tried to reach people over and over again and is drawing the line so to speak. He's doing away with this place and He's creating new Heavens and a new Earth.

You basically take Isaiah 65 and apply it to our present day and this is what He wants me to tell.

Isaiah 65

~A Rebellious People~ “I let Myself be sought by those who did not ask for Me; I let Myself be found by those who did not seek Me. I said, ‘Here am I, here am I,’ To the nation which did not call on My Name. 2 “I have spread out My hands all the day long to a rebellious and stubborn people, Who walk in the way that is not good, [following] after their own thoughts and intentions, 3 The people who continually provoke Me to My face, Sacrificing [to idols] in gardens and making offerings with incense on bricks [instead of at the designated altar]; 4 Who sit among the graves [trying to conjure up evil spirits] and spend the night in the secret places [where spirits are thought to dwell]; Who eat swine’s flesh, And their pots hold the broth of unclean meat; 5 Who say, ‘Keep to yourself, do not come near me, For I am too holy for you [and you might defile me]!’ These [people] are smoke in My nostrils, A fire that burns all the day. 6 “Indeed, it is written before Me, I will not keep silent, but I will repay; I will even repay it [directly] into their arms, 7 Both your own wickedness and the wickedness of your fathers,” says the Lord. “Since they too have made offerings with incense on the mountains And scorned and taunted Me on the hills, I therefore will measure [punishment for] their former work [directly] into their arms.”

8 This is what the Lord says,

“As the new wine is found in the cluster, And one says, ‘Do not destroy it, for there is a blessing and benefit in it,’ So I will do for the sake of My servants In order not to destroy all of them. 9 “I will bring forth descendants from Jacob, And an heir of My mountains from Judah; Even My chosen ones shall inherit it, And My servants will live there. 10 “And [the plain of] Sharon will be a place for flocks to graze, And the Valley of Achor a resting place for herds, For My people who seek Me [who long for Me and require My presence in their lives]. 11 “But you who abandon (turn away from) the Lord, Who forget and ignore My holy mountain (Zion), Who set a table for Gad [the Babylonian god of fortune], And who fill a jug of mixed wine for Meni [the god of fate], 12 I will destine you for the sword, [says the Lord], And all of you will bow down to the slaughter, Because when I called, you did not answer; When I spoke, you did not listen or obey. But you did [what was] evil in My sight And chose that in which I did not delight.”

13 Therefore, the Lord God says this,

“Listen carefully, My servants will eat, but you will be hungry; Indeed, My servants will drink, but you will be thirsty; Indeed, My servants will rejoice, but you will be put to shame. 14 “Indeed, My servants will shout for joy from a happy heart, But you will cry out with a heavy heart, And you shall wail and howl from a broken spirit. 15 “And you will leave your name behind to My chosen ones [who will use it] as a curse, And the Lord God will put you to death, But He will call His servants by another name [a much greater name, just as the name Israel was greater than the name Jacob]. 16 “Because he who blesses himself on the earth Will bless himself by the God of truth and faithfulness; And he who swears [an oath] on the earth Will swear by the God of truth and faithfulness; Because the former troubles are forgotten, And because they are hidden from My sight.

~New Heavens and a New Earth~ 17 “Behold, I am creating new heavens and a new earth; And the former things [of life] will not be remembered or come to mind. 18 “But be glad and rejoice forever over what I create; Behold, I am creating Jerusalem to be a source of rejoicing And her people a joy. 19 “I will also rejoice in Jerusalem and be glad in My people; And there will no longer be heard in her The voice of weeping and the sound of crying. 20 “No longer shall there be in it an infant who lives only a few days, Or an old man who does not finish his days; For the youth who dies at the age of a hundred, And the one who does not reach the age of a hundred Will be thought of as accursed. 21 “They will build houses and live in them; They will plant vineyards and eat the fruit. 22 “They will not build and another occupy; They will not plant and another eat [the fruit]. For as the lifetime of a tree, so will be the days of My people, And My chosen [people] will fully enjoy [and long make use of] the work of their hands. 23 “They will not labor in vain, Or bear children for disaster; For they are the descendants of those blessed by the Lord, And their offspring with them.

24 “It shall also come to pass that before they call, I will answer; and while they are still speaking, I will hear. 25 The wolf and the lamb will graze together, and the lion will eat straw like the ox [there will no longer be predator and prey]; and dust will be the serpent’s food. They will do no evil or harm in all My holy mountain (Zion),” says the Lord.

---------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus of Nazareth for everything you do.

Sleeping dream night of 4/18/23. In a dream last night it was made clear to me that where we stand, meaning either with or without or against Christ, will be fixed/ locked into place.

In the dream I saw "TWO ROADS OF CHOICE". On one road I saw people who were making their decisions based on the word of God, and it was understood that these would be safe and protected. These people were very careful to stay focused and not get sidetracked. They stuck to the path of the believers and did not deviate from it.

On the other road I saw people who were not making their decisions based on the word of God and they were NOT PROTECTED. These people were deviating from the path and were going outside of it. There was a knowing that they were taking the bait so to speak of temptation, which had been purposefully increased, and even the smallest of distractions, temptations were at this point a deadly snare to them. Every temptation that they fell for, lead to much worse consequences and led them further into darkness on that second road. This was a very dark and dangerous, lost and dreadful road, riddled with darkness and misery is the only way I know to describe it.

It was understood that there is a time approaching when the path you have chosen will be LOCKED INTO PLACE and will determine what you will have to go through, experience, in the coming days...and possibly your final destiny of either Heaven or Hell.

Watch your steps very carefully because a time of major testing is coming, and based on our decisions during it, our position either with or without Christ will be LOCKED INTO PLACE. Please see Revelation 22 in comments.




Revelation 22 King James Version 22 And he shewed me a pure river of water of life, clear as crystal, proceeding out of the throne of God and of the Lamb.

2 In the midst of the street of it, and on either side of the river, was there the tree of life, which bare twelve manner of fruits, and yielded her fruit every month: and the leaves of the tree were for the healing of the nations.

3 And there shall be no more curse: but the throne of God and of the Lamb shall be in it; and his servants shall serve him:

4 And they shall see his face; and his name shall be in their foreheads.

5 And there shall be no night there; and they need no candle, neither light of the sun; for the Lord God giveth them light: and they shall reign for ever and ever.

6 And he said unto me, These sayings are faithful and true: and the Lord God of the holy prophets sent his angel to shew unto his servants the things which must shortly be done.

7 Behold, I come quickly: blessed is he that keepeth the sayings of the prophecy of this book.

8 And I John saw these things, and heard them. And when I had heard and seen, I fell down to worship before the feet of the angel which shewed me these things.

9 Then saith he unto me, See thou do it not: for I am thy fellowservant, and of thy brethren the prophets, and of them which keep the sayings of this book: worship God.

10 And he saith unto me, Seal not the sayings of the prophecy of this book: for the time is at hand.

11 He that is unjust, let him be unjust still: and he which is filthy, let him be filthy still: and he that is righteous, let him be righteous still: and he that is holy, let him be holy still.

12 And, behold, I come quickly; and my reward is with me, to give every man according as his work shall be.

13 I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the end, the first and the last.

14 Blessed are they that do his commandments, that they may have right to the tree of life, and may enter in through the gates into the city.

15 For without are dogs, and sorcerers, and whoremongers, and murderers, and idolaters, and whosoever loveth and maketh a lie.

16 I Jesus have sent mine angel to testify unto you these things in the churches. I am the root and the offspring of David, and the bright and morning star.

17 And the Spirit and the bride say, Come. And let him that heareth say, Come. And let him that is athirst come. And whosoever will, let him take the water of life freely.

18 For I testify unto every man that heareth the words of the prophecy of this book, If any man shall add unto these things, God shall add unto him the plagues that are written in this book:

19 And if any man shall take away from the words of the book of this prophecy, God shall take away his part out of the book of life, and out of the holy city, and from the things which are written in this book.

20 He which testifieth these things saith, Surely I come quickly. Amen. Even so, come, Lord Jesus.

21 The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you all. Amen


Ezekiel 9:4

And the LORD said unto him, Go through the midst of the city, through the midst of Jerusalem, and set a mark upon the foreheads of the men that sigh and that cry for all the abominations that be done in the midst thereof.


Matthew 7:13-14: “Enter through the narrow gate. For wide is the gate and broad is the road that leads to destruction, and many enter through it. But small is the gate and narrow the road that leads to life, and only a few find it.”

---------------------------

Thank you Jesus of Nazareth for everything you do for us.

Sleeping dream night of 4/16/23 In a dream last night I saw many shootings happening in BARS, COLLEGES and HOSPITALS. People would enter into these places and just open fire, many shots, rapid fire. One odd thing I noticed though was that "SOME" were firing blanks. There were also some who worked in, or owned these places, who seemed to be unfazed by what was happening. These people seemed to be in support of, and possibly "hosting" what was happening, as if they were part of the certain agenda against the 2nd amendment. That was my direct impression during the dream. Some real situations, but also some "set ups" for show.

Lord Jesus please watch over us in all this madness that is increasing around us. Please remove the scales from the eyes of those who just can't seem to see what is truly happening in this country and others. We ask this in the name of The Father, The Son, and The Holy Spirit. Amen.


----------------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us.

What God showed me.. 4/11/23-4/15/23:


A voice said to me, that something huge was going to hit Texas, like a huge tornado. It would affect the entire state. If literal, then this is a natural disaster or a severe weather event of some kind resulting in massive destruction... If it is symbolic, then it is something else which will have a massive effect on Texas... but I don't know what.


I saw a Holy figure dressed in a white robe. I believe him to be Jesus, and he said..."THESE PEOPLE HAVE BEEN VERY BLESSED." His arms and hands were held out to his sides as if to say, you couldn't blame him because he was very good to this nation, but they forgot about him and turned their backs despite the many blessings.


I saw people in stores being told they couldn't buy anything because they didn't have the mark.


I saw houses in nice neighborhoods dark and grown over. The streets were dark as if no light were coming in from anywhere. I saw people sleeping on the streets in these nice neighborhoods. I don't know why they weren't just going in the houses, unless the houses had been taken from them.

I saw bags of food that we normally buy in the frozen section at the grocery store, but then the bags were opened and there were only crumbs in the bottom of the bags that were purchased. I saw people who's lives seemed to be very stable before, now had very little left and what they did have left was loaded up onto carts with wheels that they pulled. That's what they lived out of.


I saw the words "QUADRANT QUADRANT!!" flash Infront of my eyes. Based on a dream that another had some time back, I believe this to mean that we as citizens will be divided into quadrants and will be under military control inside of those quadrants.


I saw as if I were looking through a scope. I saw through the scope beautiful blue skies and green trees, but as I watched the view through the scope changed to everything being grey and I saw pillars of smoke billowing up into the air as if everything was on fire. Then I saw on the ground a very dark and evil presence moving, as if it were moving across the earth. This presence was almost as a man/being, but was also moving like the whisp of a spirit would move. Thick, evil and heavy it was.

I heard the words "HOLD YOUR BREATH"...as if we are going under.


Please give your life to Christ, we are going under whether you are blind concerning it or not. Jesus Christ is our only hope.



-------------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus of Nazareth for everything.

Sleeping dream 4/9/23... GET READY FOR THE CRASH.

In a dream I was with a man on a plane and he turned to me and said, "A SMALL COUNTRY HAS NOW JOINED IN ON THE GATHERING OF INFORMATION ON THE UNITED STATES AND IT ISN'T GOOD"..... BELARUS was mentioned.. and also possibly FRANCE was mentioned?.... Then inside the plane I saw a row of information running in a line across the interior of the plane. It was a line like we see that runs across the bottom of a television screen, and it was reading STOCK MARKET information all in RED.

I know nothing about Belarus and all this world stuff you know unless God shows me, and then I'll look it up, but anyway. I searched Belarus news and found that they are considering some type of deal with Russia. The plane I believe is representing the United States, or the US economy, and that line of red stocks running across the interior of the plane, I believe is indicating that the economy and stocks will soon crash. Some time last year God showed me a screen and it was a stock market screen then also, and all was red, so this is showing that again. Please be ready for the crash. Please turn to God and cling to Him because this is going to be worse than we've ever seen before.








------------------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us.

Sleeping dream night of 4/6/23.

Had a dream that EVERYTHING ON THE SHELVES HAD DOUBLED IN PRICE "AGAIN"...from what they currently cost.

GAS STATION SIGNS READ $6 or $7 OR MORE DOLLARS A GALLON.

ALOT OF PEOPLE WERE LOOSING THEIR HOMES, but some didn't care what was happening to other people because they saw gain in it for themselves. In the dream I had the understanding that these were hard hearted people in God's eyes. They only saw the possible gain for themselves in other people's losses. Some of the hard hearted were ordinary people just like us. Please give your life to Jesus Christ.








------------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for EVERYTHING you do.

Awake vision 4/5/23. Came after I was praying last night.

Ok so God flashed an image of a man "walking a dog" Infront of my eyes. This was shown to be in light not something surrounded by darkness.

I thought what in the world does that mean? But I'm telling you EVERYTHING He shows us speaks and has meaning. God doesn't say or show things for nothing. Anyway God put to mind to search the meaning of "WALKING THE DOG".

“to overpower” or “outsmart” someone, as if in utter control of them. As in he "walked the dog" on them. Wondering if this is concerning the DJT case...He is definitely known for his skill in "outsmarting".

---------------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus of Nazareth for everything.

4/5/23 Awake flash. I saw as if I were looking at black shattered glass, like the pic below. Then I saw words appear on it. "BLACKOUT GOES FOR THE MEGADEATH". I googled Megadeth and turns out it means... ~Noun: mega-death~ A unit used in quantifying the casualties of nuclear war, equal to the deaths of one million people.

Sometime last year God said to me, "Something will be wrong with the defense system of the United States, Moscow is coming in a storm". ...So a blackout before a nuclear strike makes perfect sense to me. A blackout of some kind, possibly an EMP or our defense system being hacked would leave us wide open for attack. Another *possibility* is that an intentional "blackout" alone, will cost as many lives as would a nuclear attack. Over the last 3 or 4 years I've seen so many missiles headed for the United States that it's hard to believe that one won't be involved at some point regardless. So...a blackout costing a million or more lives, or a nuclear attack costing a million or more lives seems to be what we're looking at here. Please give your life to Christ. Trust me, He loves you more than anybody else ever has in your entire life. I had to learn that myself.





-----------------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus of Nazareth for everything you do for everybody and everything everywhere. "BELIEVERS BEING MARKED" Awake visions and a sleeping dream..4/2/23--4/4/23. The first one I write tho, is from 3/28/23. I don't feel that I emphasized that one enough. On 3/28/23 God showed me those who belong to Him, being marked as His. I saw a person laying on a bed of white and dressed in what appeared to be a white wedding dress. I heard a voice say "SET APART", as if it were being determined at the time who truly belongs to Christ and who does not. There was a definite distinction being made between the two. Then I saw an arm of light reach out and with one finger, marked the forehead of the believer. This was a very gentle swiping down motion that was done with one finger to the forehead just between the eyebrows and the eyes. It was like watching what was/is happening in the spiritual realm. The entire atmosphere was lit with a glowing white light. Those who belong to Christ, are being MARKED FOR PROTECTION. Thank you Jesus.

I saw the face of whom I know to be Jesus Christ. He had a white hood pulled up onto His head, as if it were attached to a robe that He was wearing. He seemed to be fading out and then I saw workers of iniquity dressed in black robes that were working to bring about the erasing of all that is of Jesus Christ our Lord and Savior.

This is what the workers of darkness in our world are currently attempting to do. Their goal is to erase all things connected to Christ and Christ Himself.

Then I saw a man surrounded by darkness. In his hands were a carton of "6" eggs. The eggs had thick spider webs attached to them. This is referenced in Isaiah 59. It is referencing plans, lies, and deception etc. Since we normally think of a carton of eggs as containing "12" eggs, this COULD be indicating deception concerning the food supply or possibly a reduction/disruption, or possibly even poison/ tampering/spread of illness through such, since they were shown in a carton like we would see in a GROCERY STORE. Could also stand for intentional inflation and eating alot less (food supply being lessened). Just possibilities here. According to a commentary on Isaiah 59, it is said that "If attempt is made to crush and destroy their plans (the eggs), the result is the premature birth of a viper".... This could be indicating that interference of the enemy's plans on our part, brings a strike against the United States. The six eggs could also be representing 6 days, which could POSSIBLY be indicating something happening on the 7th or 8th of April, or possibly June the 6th month. Just a possibility is all I'm saying. Either way these eggs with the spider webs attached are indicating very SINISTER PLANS according to Isaiah 59.

Then I saw Xi Jinping of China. He was shown in darkness and I saw him ordering beheadings. If literal in meaning, then these are literal beheadings that will be ordered by Xi. If symbolic then this could mean that Xi will order whoever he wishes, to be removed from power.

I saw winter clothing possibly indicating the season of winter...


I saw troops being led by a man with medals on his jacket, like a general. But the troops that were being led, all had bags over their heads as if they were being led blindly into something involving false intentions and as if being deliberately and blindly deceived and marched straight into something unbeknownst to them.

Then in the night, a voice spoke to me and said "IS THIS LAND NOT FILLED WITH TYRANNY?"... And I responded with "Yes it is Lord".

PLEASE GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST. The United States is going under. Clean up your life while you have the chance. It's all real.







----------------------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus of Nazareth for everything, Lord please help us through this.

4/1/23.. WORD A few minutes ago I heard this in the spirit. It came screaming through out of nowhere... ..."WEEP AND HOWL"!!!.

Those words came with such an uneasy feeling and tears started coming up in my eyes, but I thought that's not a biblical phrase so I was going to wait, but then God started pressing me to look it up. Get ready to go broke. Get ready to loose what you have because Job is also mentioned here. Get ready for the bottom to fall out. The Lord's coming is near.

James 5 MISUSE OF RICHES 5 Come [quickly] now, you rich [who lack true faith and hoard and misuse your resources], WEEP AND HOWL over the miseries [the woes, the judgments] that are coming upon you. 2 Your wealth has rotted and is ruined and your [fine] clothes have become moth-eaten. 3 Your gold and silver are corroded, and their corrosion will be a witness against you and will consume your flesh like fire. You have stored up your treasure in the last days [when it will do you no good]. 4 Look! The wages that you have [fraudulently] withheld from the laborers who have mowed your fields are crying out [against you for vengeance]; and the cries of the harvesters have come to the ears of [a]the Lord of Sabaoth. 5 On the earth you have lived luxuriously and abandoned yourselves to soft living and led a life of wanton pleasure [self-indulgence, self-gratification]; you have fattened your hearts in a day of slaughter. 6 You have condemned and have put to death the righteous man; he offers you no resistance.

Exhortation 7 So wait patiently, brothers and sisters, until the COMING OF THE LORD. The farmer waits [expectantly] for the precious harvest from the land, being patient about it, until it receives the early and late rains. 8 You too, be patient; strengthen your hearts [keep them energized and firmly committed to God], because THE COMING OF THE LORD IS NEAR. 9 Do not complain against one another, believers, so that you will not be judged [for it]. Look! THE JUDGE IS STANDING RIGHT AT THE DOOR. 10 As an example, brothers and sisters, of suffering and patience, take the prophets who spoke in the name of the Lord [as His messengers and representatives]. 11 You know we call those blessed [happy, spiritually prosperous, favored by God] who were steadfast and endured [difficult circumstances]. You have heard of the patient endurance of Job and you have seen the Lord’s outcome [how He richly blessed Job]. The Lord is full of compassion and is merciful.

12 But above all, my fellow believers, do not swear, either by heaven or by earth or with any other oath; but let your yes be [a truthful] yes, and your no be [a truthful] no, so that you may not fall under judgment.

13 Is anyone among you suffering? He must pray. Is anyone joyful? He is to sing praises [to God]. 14 Is anyone among you sick? He must call for the elders (spiritual leaders) of the church and they are to pray over him, anointing him with [c]oil in the name of the Lord; 15 and the prayer of faith will restore the one who is sick, and the Lord will raise him up; and if he has committed sins, he will be forgiven. 16 Therefore, confess your sins to one another [your false steps, your offenses], and pray for one another, that you may be healed and restored. The heartfelt and persistent prayer of a righteous man (believer) can accomplish much [when put into action and made effective by God—it is dynamic and can have tremendous power]. 17 Elijah was a man with a nature like ours [with the same physical, mental, and spiritual limitations and shortcomings], and he prayed [d]intensely for it not to rain, and it did not rain on the earth for three years and six months. 18 Then he prayed again, and the sky gave rain and the land produced its crops [as usual].

19 My brothers and sisters, if anyone among you strays from the truth and falls into error and [another] one turns him back [to God], 20 let the [latter] one know that the one who has turned a sinner from the error of his way will save that one’s soul from death and cover a multitude of sins [that is, obtain the pardon of the many sins committed by the one who has been restored].



Commentaires


bottom of page