top of page

Visions, September 2023

Last Year:

Sometime last year God said to me, "Something will be wrong with the defense system of the United States, Moscow is coming in a storm".

-----------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us.

Signed on to post this because I feel it is urgent.

PLEASE PRAY FOR OUR MILITARY PERSONNEL. Had a dream last night 9/29/23 that "bombs, explosions, were intentionally being set WHERE MILITARY PERSONNEL "SLEEP" IN PARTICULAR.

Whether it's literal for actual "bombings" I don't know, but please PRAY for our military personnel, because either way, that dream is indicating something deadly, highly destructive, and intentional. Military personnel is defined as the total of all active and inactive members of the armed forces and paramilitary units of a state.

-----------------------

I asked God for more understanding and I saw a flash of a person in full face mask ( the full coverage plastic shield kind), that some wore during the pandemic. Then I went to sleep and an understanding came that the "Stage 4" that I heard in the spirit on 9/23/23 is concerning an UPCOMING PANDEMIC.

I DO NOT TRUST THEIR "SOLUTION" THAT IS BEING PUSHED FOR IT, BECAUSE OF WHAT GOD SHOWED ME IN 2020 ABOUT THAT "SOLUTION". -----------------------------

9/23/23...I heard..."stage 4"...God brought this to me twice yesterday...

Literal word concerning somebody's health possibly???( I have very few people on my friends list and in my personal life)... or... possibly a parable concerning the state of the nation ??? Any insight out there?

--------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for all you do for us.

Sleeping dream 9/20/23. Scenes of a captured America.

Concerning the reference to scripture that says that they will "eat their own children", I don't know if what I saw was literal for cannibalism, or symbolic for starvation.

---------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us. On 9/16/23 God showed me oil that was coating the inside walls of a house.

POVERTY AND OPPRESSION

This is biblical symbolism mentioned in Job 24 Job 24:11 specifically...

The message here is basically that oppression by the wicked will increase. Rights, property, belongings etc., will be taken away from the people, and the people will become more or less slaves to the oppressors. This will continue for a while but in the end these evil oppressors will be cut off by God.

These oppressors are mentioned in Job 24:13 “They are of those that rebel against the light; they know not the ways thereof, nor abide in the paths thereof.” These evil people had totally rejected the Light of God. They not only rejected it for themselves, but they tried to destroy those who had received it. They knew nothing about God and were not interested in learning of Him.

Putting all of Job 24 in comments.

I have the seers gift but I'm not good at preaching. All I can do is through Christ try to let you know what God shows me, and try to help you to know what's coming so you can prepare yourselves and your families for it. Above all else, cling to Jesus Christ and don't let go.

---------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us. Flashes/ visions 9/13/23.


I saw a hatch being secured shut/covered. "BATTEN DOWN THE HATCHES" was what came to my spirit concerning this. I believe the Lord is saying prepare for the storm. Secure yourself in Him. A very large and destructive "storm" is coming. Secure yourself in Christ and STAY THERE.


A knowing that things are going to get "slippery" was relayed to my spirit. The word "slippery" in particular was used. Also muddy like sliding up in mud. Mud... biblically can be related to destruction, judgment, war. Watch your footing carefully, walk with Christ every step of the way. It's going to get very tricky. STAY ON THE PATH.

below are biblical mentions of "slippery"

Psalm 12:3 The LORD will cut off all slippery lips, and the tongue that boasts great things,

Psalm 35:6 Let their way be dark and slippery: and let the angel of the LORD persecute them

Psalm 73:18 Surely thou didst set them in slippery places: thou castedst them down into destruction.

Psalm 146:9 The LORD stands guard over the stranger; he supports both widows and orphans, but makes the path of the wicked slippery.

Jeremiah 23:12 Wherefore their way shall be unto them as slippery ways in the darkness: they shall be driven on, and fall therein: for I will bring evil upon them, even the year of their visitation, saith the LORD.

Hosea 6:8 Gilead is a city of workers of iniquity, Slippery from blood.


I saw the ocean water busy with military vessels. They seemed to be going at each other in war. Self-explanatory.


I saw too many missiles to count. They were raining down from the sky. Self-explanatory.


I don't know when.... Things can come to pass quickly or take longer to come to pass at times. When I started writing these things out, I felt the holy Spirit come over me, so I'm putting these out there now. (Not waiting).

Call on and cling to Jesus Christ. He will help you through what's coming.








----------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us. Visions/flashes 9/8/23--9/9/23. ~Jesus is willing to carry you through, He wants to carry you through it all.~


I saw a seed sewers pouch and a hand was reaching into the pouch to sew seed. Then I saw a demonic force coming against this action. I believe this is representing more opposition coming against God's word and the spreading of the gospel.


I saw a large sea vessel that looked like a military ship or possibly an ocean liner. The ship was burnt black and had its front and rear sections blown off as though it has been struck by something while at sea. Possibly some type of military strike/confrontation at sea.


I saw a huge dam. It's sides at the ends were slightly rounded. There were two construction type cranes that sat across the top of this dam. I then saw this dam collapse in the middle. Could be symbolism for upcoming chaos as in the "dam broke loose" type of scenario. Could also be an intentional action since the cranes were shown at the top. Could also be literal and a large dam will collapse or fall. I saw no water come from this collapsing dam.


I saw a large city and a large fire was raging there in one section that I saw to the left of it. There was black smoke billowing up from the area. The other buildings and structures were not on fire yet , but the section that was on fire was very intense. My impression was that this was an intentional action.


I saw what looked like a ring of fire on the ground, but then realized that this ring of fire was on top of what appeared to be a volcano. I then saw down inside of this and saw smoke puffs rising and glowing liquid lava inside at its base. Then as I watched, this volcano collapsed on one side. Literal volcano stirring up and collapsing ...or symbolism for something else I'm not sure.


I saw a military airbase or airfield. There were planes and equipment sitting on the tarmac. I saw military personnel walking around there. It seemed like something was going on but I don't know what it was. I believe God is showing that military action will pick up/ increase.


I saw a wide street that had many lanes like a hwy does, but I didn't see any cars on it... I only saw what appeared to be troops "too many to count"( massive number), marching in uniform and side by side in rows there. There was a flag held up among these troops but I couldn't make out who's flag it was. My impression was that these troops were marching to go to war.


I saw shoes in a very large pile. These shoes weren't new, just regular shoes that people would wear and it was as though they had been left behind and thrown into this large pile. While saying this my mind went directly to the concentration camps and Nazi Germany. This could be symbolism for mass murder and persecution, another scenario like that. This could also be symbolism for many people leaving their jobs with God. Giving up their walk with Christ, turning away from walking with Christ. Abandoning their post. No longer walking with Christ but joining the forces of this world instead. Could be both of the above .


I saw a very large fire. This fire was all I could see in this flash, and it was raging. Literally all I saw were flames burning high into the air. Then I saw the flames part in the center and through this opening on the other side, I saw a brand new sky. This sky was so beautiful and there was a sense of absolute peace that accompanied it. There was a newness, a peace that I can't describe that filled my spirit. I believe God is showing a glimpse of what is to come, after the sin is purged from this present world that we live in. This was truly a very beautiful and very telling vision of what lies ahead.


I saw a man who let me know that the ride coming up was going to be very rough and bumpy. His clothing had a stripe of the "Hebrew blue" color that we see on prayer shawls, it was running in a stripe across his clothing. The man picked up a child that was near him, and held the child very close to his chest, cradling the child in the most loving embrace that I don't have the words nor the vocabulary to describe. This was such an emotional and packed with love scene, that I couldn't do a video about it without tears running down my face. The man looked straight at me while cradling this child, and relayed such an intense love and devotion for the child into my spirit. This child was his treasure, this child he would protect with everything in him. It came with a sense of "I've got you", "I'll hold you", "I'll carry you through". I absolutely believe that this man was/ is Jesus Christ and the child is representing all of His children. He wants you to know that He is willing, able and ready to carry you through it all. You are priceless to Him... every single one.













------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us. visions/flashes 8/30/23- 9/3/23.


I saw a person that strongly favored "M McConnell", with tears in his eyes, shaking hands as if making a deal with another person. Darkness was surrounding this scene.


I saw regular trains fading out as if they were no longer in use and high speed rail taking their place.

I know nothing about these things, or current events surrounding them. I don't know if this is literal or symbolic.


Sometimes before an event happens I will feel the emotions of an upcoming event ahead of time. A couple of days ago it was like a very intense thing had taken place. I felt the intense feeling of horror, panic, distress, trauma, that will accompany this event when it takes place. It was so intense that I gasp out loud and shook during this knowing or awareness of this upcoming event. Whatever it is, it seems to be catastrophic in nature.


I saw the ground charred and jet black as if it were burnt, and the ground was trembling very hard like a VERY MIGHTY SHAKING... All was dark I saw no light anywhere. Then I saw that this jet black ground was split open with a massive crack. What I saw was like an earthquake on burnt charred black ground, but this thing was in a massive tremble like God himself was doing it.

There was a direct reference in this vision to Hosea 11 that I'm purposefully not mentioning. Hosea teaches us how merciful God is toward His people, even toward those who have wandered far away from Him. He calls out to them to return to Him, repent and seek His face. There are always "consequences" for sin, but God's love never fails.


In a dream I saw people crowded together, very tense, very uncomfortable type of setting and a man looked at me and said "E Musk says he has the solution." I've had more than a few dreams and visions of "Musk" over the past 3 or 4 years. None of them have shown him to be a good character. If you think back to when things started really going haywire, he started becoming more vocal, more seen, and more involved in world affairs around that same time.


Cling to God, get close to him ASAP.







Comments


bottom of page