top of page

Visions: November 2023

Last Year:

Sometime last year God said to me, "Something will be wrong with the defense system of the United States, Moscow is coming in a storm".

------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us. 11/26/23. This is what God said and showed me. PS... Don't shoot the messenger.


In a dream the Lord relayed this message to me... He simply said..."TREADING THE WINE PRESS"... Those words mean JUDGMENT is coming..


Some from the Bible on this.... Isaiah 63:1-6 Who is this who comes from Edom, with garments of glowing colors from Bozrah, this One who is majestic in his apparel, marching in the greatness of his strength? "It is I who speak in righteousness, mighty to save." Why is your apparel red, and your garments like the one who treads in the wine press? "I have trodden the wine trough alone, and from the peoples there was no man with me. I also trod them in my anger and trampled them in my wrath; and their lifeblood is sprinkled on my garments, and I stained all my raiment. For the day of vengeance was in my heart, and my year of redemption has come. I looked and there was no one to help. And I was astonished and there was no one to uphold; so my own arm brought salvation to me, and my wrath upheld me. I trod down the peoples in my anger and made them drunk in my wrath, and I poured out their lifeblood on the earth." The above text in Isaiah depicts God as a DIVINE WARRIOR WHO STAMPS ON THE NATIONS AS IF THEY WERE GRAPES IN A WINE PRESS, AND THE BLOOD OF THOSE NATIONS IS LIKE THE JUICE OF THE WINE THAT STAINS HIS GARMENTS. This is not the only place in the Bible that uses this image, (Lam 1:15; Joel 3:13; Rev 14:17-20).

Joel 3:13 13 Put in the sickle, for the harvest is ripe. Go in, tread, for the winepress is full. The vats overflow, for their evil is great.


Revelation 14:17-20 17 And another angel came out of the temple which is in heaven, he also having a sharp sickle. 18 And another angel came out from the altar, which had power over fire; and cried with a loud cry to him that had the sharp sickle, saying, Thrust in thy sharp sickle, and gather the clusters of the vine of the earth; for her grapes are fully ripe. 19 And the angel thrust in his sickle into the earth, and gathered the vine of the earth, and cast it into the great winepress of the wrath of God. 20 And the winepress was trodden without the city, and blood came out of the winepress, even unto the horse bridles, by the space of a thousand and six hundred furlongs. -------------------------------

In a dream I saw Donald Trump, and he said these words "In just a minute". Then he was struggling to breathe and it ended with him breathing his last breath. In the dream, he was struggling to breathe, and shortly after that I watched and heard him make one last exhale. It was a very coarse sounding and heavy exhale and I knew it was his last. Just recently (during the last few weeks), God had shown me DJT and it was like he was being compared to John F Kennedy who was assassinated. During that, I heard the words "What a sad and dark day for America"...I think its obvious where this is going and I would pray for DJT and that God will protect him. ------------------------------

God showed me rats/ mice/ rodents threatening the food supply. Basically a plague of rodents. Keep in mind that a spread of illness would also likely result. Because the people deny the God of Israel and continue to lift up their other gods which can do nothing for them, THE LAND WILL BE MARRED AND THE CROPS WILL BE DEVOURED BY RODENTS. Give glory to the God of Israel, and perhaps He will lift His hand from you and your gods and your land. If you do not turn back and give glory to the God of Israel you will face fully this judgment.

~Tell them whether they will hear or whether they will forbear. ~






---------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us.

 This is what the Lord showed me during November 2023, since I last posted.


 I saw an Asian female sitting on top of ONE SQUARE BOX. This Asian female was dressed in military type clothing. She appeared very militant, strict in nature and fierce. This lady was straight mean, callous in nature and wicked... Mean as a hornet.

As I was seeing her, I knew in my spirit that she was the same Asian female that a pastor was shown in a dream months ago. The name of his dreams was "Hail to the chief dream"& the "lincoln dream". I'll post his dreams below.


The ONE BOX that I was shown the Asian lady sitting on top of, I believe is REPRESENTING ONE YEAR, and also possibly representing the ballot box "so to speak" as in who will be directing/ ruling the United States.


 If I'm right about the one box representing one year, that would be indicating the 2024 election.


 Days later I was shown the Asian lady a second time. This time the Lord showed her to me as being arm in arm with a dark figure that I couldn't see, but I saw the Asian lady very clearly, and they were walking arm in arm at a very fast pace in our direction (the direction of the United States). It was like she was being "USHERED IN" very quickly.


 Days later, again I was shown the Asian female for a third time. This time she had picked up pace and was RUNNING AT FULL SPEED toward the United States government. There was a very broad and dark force following along / coming with her. The Asian lady and her forces were bum rushing /tackling members of the United States government. It was like watching a football game, where the United States was losing against the Asian lady and her forces or force.


 I believe the Asian lady is representing the Spirit of communism. Whatever she is truly representing...IT IS THE OPPOSITE OF FREEDOM.

---------------

 I was shown a very old sea vessel that I understood to be the MAYFLOWER. It was on very choppy dark water and was torn apart, I believe into 4 separate pieces.


I believe the ship is representing the Mayflower compact, and that the United States Constitution will be shattered/ broken up/ NO LONGER VALID.


 I saw people who didn't vote a certain way being "blacked out". I also saw these people living in extreme poverty.

-----------------------------

 I was shown TWO CHRISTMAS TREES. The first Christmas tree appeared to be normal. The second Christmas tree was dry, void of life, and it collapsed/ fell over as I watched.


I believe the two Christmas trees are representing TWO CHRISTMASES from our "current date", which would be approximately ONE YEAR from November 2023 and indicating around election and Christmas time 2024, because we are only weeks away from the first Christmas, so the second Christmas from now would be in 2024.


The second Christmas from our current date, would be the CHRISTMAS OF 2024...

That would also put us at the ONE YEAR MARK (the Asian lady was sitting on one box, which I believe was ALSO REPRESENTING ONE YEAR).


Remember the Asian lady was also sitting on top of ONE BOX, which I believe was ALSO REPRESENTING ONE YEAR).


I could be wrong, but it really seems like everything is pointing to election and Christmas time 2024, which would be approximately 1 year from our current date of Nov 2023.

--------------------


 I was shown large transformer boxes like electric companies have and use. I saw piles of these. I saw people looking through these piles of transformer boxes like they were trying to fix them, or find parts from them that may possibly work.


 I saw large government buildings and others sitting in the dark. No lights just empty darkened buildings. No traffic, no movement around them.


 I saw as if I were looking from the window of a multiple story building. I could see city streets below me. I know it was Christmas time because I saw a Christmas tree there to my right, but through the window I could see that there were no lights, no cars, no movement on the streets at the time at all.

Yet another CHRISTMAS TIME reference.


 Then I saw people getting around on bicycles wearing WINTER clothing. It appeared to be very cold, and once again I saw no cars on the streets.

------------------

 I had a dream and in the dream there was about to be a flight and people were preparing to get on it, and wanting very much to be on that flight that was about to take off, but the people had to be dressed right to be included.


I believe this is representing God taking up his children, because I saw golden wheat prints on some of their clothing. "The harvest".


 I saw the most beautiful mansions like I've never seen before in my life. They were filled with light and seemed to be glowing with light and they seemed to have jewels of the most beautiful colors included in their construction.


John 14:2-6 NKJV

In My Father's house are many mansions; if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you. And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again and receive you to Myself; that where I am, there you may be also.


 Also... The Lord gave me a dream and in the dream it was made very clear to me that SALVATION IS FREE and to say or imply that it is NOT FREE is to be in PERVERSION.


~ It's easy to get caught up in thinking that it's not, I've done it too, but it really is free.








----------------------

11/20/23 Please hear me

~Government takeover 2024~

I'll make the bigger post later but this is the gist of it.

  Please get close to Jesus. Please read the Bible. According to what God has been showing me since I last posted, we have approximately one year until complete government takeover by foreign entities. According to what God has been showing me, it would very likely be around election and Christmas time of 2024. I have so much to tell that I don't even know how to start it or say it, but I'm telling you that small summary now, so you can get as braced as you possibly can on God's word and promises ahead of it. It's crucial to do so.

------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything. 11/9/23.. This is what God showed me. This isn't the first time God has shown me these things in particular, He keeps repeating them because they're still on their way. That's what He does, He repeats things over and over until they happen, like repeated warnings. That's how my gifting in particular works anyway.

This is what I saw


Ocean vessel appeared to be military/warship on the water, struck dead center by explosive. This one may take place sooner than the rest. Over the past 4 years when I've been shown military ocean vessels/warships being struck, it takes place very shortly after I'm shown it (mostly within a few days). Pray for our military personnel.


Bombs dropping to the ground. My impression was the United States


People searching for food on store shelves but the store shelves were empty. There was a very intense "tension and panic" in the air. My impression was the United States.


You can either accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Savior or be caught without Him and have no hope whatsoever. The choice is yours. If you like it where there is weeping and gnashing of teeth, and you want to be stuck there in that environment for an eternity, then keep ignoring HIM and you'll end up there.

-----------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything. After praying 11/4/23 the Lord gave me a flash vision, and in the vision I saw these words... ...~"YOU HAVE TO TELL THE WORD OF GOD"~.... Because of that vision, I'll be posting the book of Revelation... 1 chapter at a time each day. Revelation chapter 1 Revelation of Jesus Christ 1 This is the revelation of Jesus Christ [His unveiling of the divine mysteries], which God [the Father] gave to Him to show to His bond-servants (believers) the things which must soon take place [in their entirety]; and He sent and communicated it by His angel (divine messenger) to His bond-servant John, 2 who testified and gave supporting evidence to the word of God and to the testimony of Jesus Christ, even to everything that he saw [in his visions]. 3 Blessed (happy, prosperous, to be admired) is he who reads and those who hear the words of the prophecy, and who keep the things which are written in it [heeding them and taking them to heart]; for the time [of fulfillment] is near. Message to the Seven Churches 4 John, to the seven churches that are in [the province of] Asia: Grace [be granted] to you and peace [inner calm and spiritual well-being], from Him Who is [existing forever] and Who was [continually existing in the past] and Who is to come, and from the seven Spirits that are before His throne, 5 and from Jesus Christ, the faithful and trustworthy Witness, the Firstborn of the dead, and the Ruler of the kings of the earth. To Him who [always] loves us and who [has once for all] freed us [or washed us] from our sins by His own blood (His sacrificial death)— 6 and formed us into a kingdom [as His subjects], priests to His God and Father—to Him be the glory and the power and the majesty and the dominion forever and ever. Amen. 7 Behold, He is coming with the clouds, and every eye will see Him, even those who pierced Him; and all the tribes (nations) of the earth will mourn over Him [realizing their sin and guilt, and anticipating the coming wrath]. So it is to be. Amen. 8 “I am the Alpha and the Omega [the Beginning and the End],” says the Lord God, “Who is [existing forever] and Who was [continually existing in the past] and Who is to come, the Almighty [the Omnipotent, the Ruler of all].” The Patmos Vision 9 I, John, your brother and companion in the tribulation and kingdom and patient endurance which are in Jesus, was on the island called Patmos, [exiled there] because of [my preaching of] the word of God [regarding eternal salvation] and the testimony of Jesus Christ. 10 I was in the Spirit [in special communication with the Holy Spirit and empowered to receive and record the revelation from Jesus Christ] on the Lord’s Day, and I heard behind me a loud voice like the sound of a trumpet, 11 saying, “Write on a scroll what you see [in this revelation], and send it to the seven churches—to Ephesus and to Smyrna and to Pergamum and to Thyatira and to Sardis and to Philadelphia and to Laodicea.” 12 Then I turned to see the voice that was speaking with me. And after turning I saw seven golden lampstands; 13 and in the midst of the lampstands I saw someone like the Son of Man, dressed in a robe reaching to His feet, and with a golden sash wrapped around His chest. 14 His head and His hair were white like white wool, [glistening white] like snow; and His [all-seeing] eyes were [flashing] like a flame of fire [piercing into my being]. 15 His feet were like burnished [white-hot] bronze, refined in a furnace, and His voice was [powerful] like the sound of many waters. 16 In His right hand He held seven stars, and from His mouth came a sharp two-edged sword [of judgment]; and His face [reflecting His majesty and the Shekinah glory] was like the sun shining in [all] its power [at midday]. 17 When I saw Him, I fell at His feet as though dead. And He placed His right hand on me and said, “Do not be afraid; I am the First and the Last [absolute Deity, the Son of God], 18 and the Ever-living One [living in and beyond all time and space]. I died, but see, I am alive forevermore, and I have the keys of [absolute control and victory over] death and of Hades (the realm of the dead). 19 So write the things which you have seen [in the vision], and the things which are [now happening], and the things which will take place after these things. 20 As for the mystery of the seven stars which you saw in My right hand, and the seven golden lampstands: the seven stars are the angels (divine messengers) of the seven churches, and the seven lampstands are the seven churches.


---------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us. November 2/23..God showed me a flash vision of school busses sitting in an unorganized cluster. Kinda like just abandoned and parked that way... but there was something like a white sheet over top of the busses. Please pray for the children and the schools.






(perhaps terrorist attack)

--------------------------

Warning of attacks on US DRINKING WATER, ELECTRIC GRID, INFRASTRUCTURE. The Lord showed many of us these things coming over the past few years. The more people we have praying, the better our chances... PRAY SO WE CAN HAVE THE LORDS HELP TO HOLD THESE THINGS BACK FROM US. ITS LIKE A WALL, WE HAVE TO HOLD IT UP, KEEP IT FROM BURSTING, AND WE DO THAT THROUGH PRAYER.





--------------------------

This is all BIBLICAL. Destruction is coming to America also. PLEASE get right with Jesus Christ. We're running out of time.


The executioner's mask that I saw at some point during the last 2 years... I didn't know what it was representing at the time...but it was Hamas or whatever that mask is that the man is wearing who's staring into the camera there. The one with the green stripe.

---------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us. Today is 11/1/23 During the last two days this is what the Lord showed me.


I saw people surrounded by darkness but looking upward toward the sky. There was a look of watching and waiting on their faces. They didn't seem panicked, but there was like a confident knowing about them instead as they looked upward.

Luke 21:25-28 25 There will be signs in the sun and moon and stars, and on the earth dismay among the nations, bewildered by the roaring of the sea and the surging of the waves. 26 Men will faint from fear and anxiety over what is coming upon the earth, for the powers of the heavens will be shaken. 27 At that time they will see the Son of Man coming in a cloud with power and great glory. 28 When these things begin to happen, stand up and lift up your heads, because your redemption is drawing near.”


I saw another missile in route headed in the same direction as other missiles I've seen over the past 4 years... This missile was also headed in a "North Eastern direction". It seemed to originate (be launched from) a dessert type terrain. I saw what appeared to be alot of movement on the ground there. The missile looked to be continuing over a large body of water (like the sea), after it passed from the desert type terrain. So in other words it seemed to be launched from desert type terrain and then continued heading over a large body of water from there.


Regardless of where this missile was, or will be headed, all I know to tell you is to please give your life to Jesus Christ... SOONER OR LATER IT WILL BE THE UNITED STATES... Search the word missile on my page and any visions of missiles over the past 4 years should come up there. There have been MANY, including a barrage of missiles converging on Washington DC.





コメント


bottom of page