top of page

Visions, June 2023

Sometime last year God said to me, "Something will be wrong with the defense system of the United States, Moscow is coming in a storm".

------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us. 6/29/23 Just a little short dream in my sleep last night.

In the dream I saw lights in the air, but the lights were moving more like small missiles, and were in route over a body of water... Then a huge long white tube came up and met the lights in the air and swallowed them up and somebody said.. "You launched a missile!"... and the other person said "You launched a missile destroyer!". It was like the two were arguing about it. The lights that got swallowed up, looked like this



------------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us.

6/24-6/27 I saw a crowd of people rushing what seemed to be church doors. There was "no sense of peace" that I felt among the crowd that was doing this. It was like a heated rush.

I saw a woman that had "AOC" embroidered on the front of her shirt. I understood that she had graduated upward in power but not a godly kind of power at all. There was a large dark natured organization that was supportive of her. The average citizen seemed to be in fear of her. Not sure if this is something that will be out in the open or behind the scenes but this woman with "AOC" on her shirt seemed to have a lot more power than we now know. She was also dressed in more of a uniform than regular clothes.


I saw the different paths that people can take over the course of their lives and I heard these words. "THERE IS A PATH YOU HAVE TO TAKE"..."READ MY WORDS". The Lord is trying to get people to read His words. He's trying to get you to seek Him and find Him, and that narrow path, because... 2Peter 3:9 “The Lord is not slow about His promise, as some count slowness, but is patient toward you, NOT WISHING FOR ANY TO PERISH but for all to come to repentance.” Mathew 7:13-14 13 Enter ye in at the strait gate: for wide is the gate, and broad is the way, that leadeth to destruction, and many there be which go in there at: 14 Because strait is the gate, and narrow is the way, which leadeth unto life, and few there be that find it.


I saw a large number of people who were praying on their knees, rows and rows of them. These people were surrounded by darkness on every side and I saw no light at all in their surroundings. The only light I saw, was a glowing white sphere that rose up from each one of their heads as they prayed, and this sphere floated upward toward the heavens as they prayed. These people were in an obvious praying position. The lights raising up from their heads were too beautiful to describe. The Lord is directing all who will, to pray... and do not stop. It's going to get very dark no matter what anybody tells you. Please listen and don't stop praying, no matter what.


I saw a woman dressed in red. She started spinning but then the spinning increased until she was like an out of control storm. There was a strong dizziness that accompanied this vision. Then she suddenly stopped spinning, came to a complete standstill, but when she stopped spinning it was very abrupt and like it was the end of her. Isaiah 19:14 "The LORD has poured into them a spirit of dizziness; they make Egypt stagger in all that she does, as a drunkard staggers around in his vomit." This woman represents a nation. Being given over to civil war and submission to a cruel master. Councel being destroyed. When a nation is under the judgment of God, He often seems to “remove” sound counsel and wisdom from their leaders, and they turn to vain, pagan things for wisdom instead. Zechariah 12:2-6 "I am about to make Jerusalem a cup that brings dizziness to all the surrounding nations; indeed, Judah will also be included when Jerusalem is besieged. 3 Moreover, on that day I will make Jerusalem a heavy burden for all the nations, and all who try to carry it will be seriously injured; yet all the peoples of the earth will be assembled against it. 4 In that day," says the Lord, "I will strike every horse with confusion and its rider with madness. I will pay close attention to the house of Judah, but will strike all the horses of the nations with blindness. 5 Then the leaders of Judah will say to themselves, 'The inhabitants of Jerusalem are a means of strength to us through their God, the Lord who rules over all.'


Then I saw an infant being carried on a person's back, walking in the frigid cold of winter, and I saw a flash of the wing of an airplane (indicating winter & flight). All three aspects of this last one are mentioned here. Mathew 24:19-21 19 And woe unto them that are with child, and to them that give suck in those days! 20 But pray ye that your flight be not in the winter, neither on the sabbath day: 21 For then shall be great tribulation, such as was not since the beginning of the world to this time, no, nor ever shall be.




-----------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything.

Awake vision 6/21/23

Two fists of God striking the gentile nations. Measuring cup filling up.

The vision was more incredible than I could describe. The "colors" of the circles above and below were like the sky. They were like thin layers of our sky, that's what the circles were composed of. Like two rings of sky. The bucket in-between those two rings/ circles, was a transparent bucket but was like the ocean waters. Then two glowing white hands that I know were God's hands, were in fists and came with force from above all of it and punched through with both fists at the same time (fists side by side) right through to the bottom of it all. So much was imparted to me in a fraction of a second concerning it...was frightfully awesome.

---------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus of Nazareth for everything. 6/17/23 Awake visions.. after praying this is what I saw... I saw the lower portion of a man's leg that looked to be a farmer. The ground appeared to be a farming field where he was standing. He was holding a bag of seed low to the ground just Infront of him. The bag looked full and overflowing. I believe God is saying to keep planting the seeds "His word"... Don't stop planting the seeds for the Kingdom.

Then I saw a door open up, and at the threshold of this door was a starting line on the ground and a running shoe was set just at this starting line. I believe God is saying we are about to enter a time that will require great endurance. Keep the faith throughout the race ahead of us.

This may also have something to do with the "arms race". Hebrews 12:1 Therefore, since we are surrounded by such a great cloud of witnesses, let us throw off everything that hinders and the sin that so easily entangles. And let us run with perseverance the race marked out for us.

Then I saw the Earth from above and way above the Earth I saw a weapon being pointed at the nations of the Earth. This weapon that was being pointed toward the nations was in outer space and appeared much like a gun.

I believe this may have two meanings. The gun pointed toward the nations of the earth may be representing a starting gun so to speak, as when a starting gun is fired and a race begins. The weapon pointing toward the nations of the Earth from space, may also be representing THE USE OF WEAPONIZED SATELLITES or SPACE WEAPONS.

Space weapons are weapons used in SPACE WARFARE. They include weapons that can attack space systems in orbit (i.e. anti-satellite weapons), attack targets on the earth from space or disable missiles travelling through space. In the course of the militarisation of space, such weapons were developed mainly by the contesting superpowers during the Cold War, and some remain under development today.



-------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us. We praise your Holy name.

Awake vision 6/16/23 .

After praying this is what God showed me.


I saw a US president sitting in an electric chair. The president who sat in it, had white hair and I recognized him but I won't say the name.

Please remember that the Lord shows us things sometimes literal in meaning, but mostly in symbolism. I believe this to be symbolic in meaning.

Think of what this would be indicating. Think of the "TERM" used for this kind of death. What is it called when this is done to a person....I don't want to say anything else.

To those who don't believe that God would show us these types of things, I urge you to open your Bible and READ IT. Read of the types of warnings, judgments and upcoming events that God had people speak out. They were not spoken gently, nor were they shown in a gentle manner.





-------------------------------------

The Lord showed me that a sharp curve was coming and alot of people are going into that curve recklessly. At the end of the curve, many will prove themselves to have been "off course", and will be "wrecked". But the ones who kept their heads and focus will be sitting straight ( not wrecked and in good condition) on the path. These two groups include those who are claiming or believing themselves to be hearing from God. The curve was intentionally placed by God.

--------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us. I had a dream in my sleep last night 6/15/23.

Trying to post anywhere I can to get people to pray.


In the dream 3 large explosions happened in 3 different states in the US. There was an urgency to this dream. I heard the names of the states in the dream but didn't write them down right away... Hoping God will bring them back to my memory. Please pray against these explosions because they were very large and destructive. I want to say they seemed to take place simultaneously, indicating deliberate/and planned. 3 large explosions, 3 different states. Just to be clear 1 large explosion "per state" in three different states that seemed simultaneous




-----------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for all you do for us. 6/11/23 Awake vision and a word spoken.


At first I was happy and excited because I thought I was going into a beautiful vision. I love those, but they are rare for me because I mostly get warning messages. But the vision didn't end like it started.

My view was from above ground, and in the air again. Imagine flying through the air that's what it was like... I was in the air above a large area of beautiful green land. I was moving along and just looking down onto it as it continued to roll past underneath me. Then the land came to an end, and turned into a road that seemed "hilly" and not as bright as it went along. As I was seeing this it still seemed to be a pleasant vision but, then I noticed up ahead in the distance, there was something hindering the view. As I got closer I realized there was a thick dense, dark fog or smoke that was covering everything around. It was so thick I could barely see anything Infront of me.

Then there was a knowing of a "SHUTDOWN" and then I heard these words. "THE GRINDING OF THE WHEAT".


Smoke is sometimes used figuratively of the divine jealousy of God Almighty, (Deuteronomy 29:20) and anger (Psalms 74:1).

This smoke could also be representing deception, and also can be representing figurative or literal smoke from fires. It would seem in the vision that the land was just engulfed in this thick dark fog or smoke that was engulfing everything. The hilly, dimly lit road I believe is indicating "what is down the road just ahead of us". I'm sure it has other biblical meaning as well.

"The grinding of the wheat" is mentioned several times in scripture. Ok so after the "harvest", grinding the wheat is next, in the process to make it into flour..and grinding is connected to threshing as in "the threshing floor", and also judgment. Biblically there was one instance where a man, who while his land was being invaded, ground the wheat at the bottom of a winepress to hide it from the invaders.

Also Mathew 24:41..."Two women shall be grinding at the mill; the one shall be taken, and the other left." Pointing to coming judgment also.

In the bible it talks about "breaking the staff of bread" which was also indicating "THE WHEAT SUPPLY" being cut off. Indicating lack of food or famine. Leviticus 26:26 "When I break your staff of bread [that is, cut off your supply of food], ten women will bake your bread in one oven, and they will ration your bread; and you will eat and not be satisfied."


When you think about a "SHUTDOWN", and then the words I heard just after that were... "THE GRINDING OF THE WHEAT"...It would seem to be indicating a food shortage. "Shutdown of the grinding of the wheat" when considered together, would seem to mean "no wheat"...wheat shortage, food shortage.

I'm not absolutely sure the meaning of the above, but that beautiful green land sure did change into a dark and smoke engulfed land instead. God Almighty is allowing what is in the process of coming upon us now, and what will come upon us just down the road, because we forgot who He really is and think ourselves to be in control instead. We will witness first hand just how disastrous our own logic always was and is still. Only then will we hunger for and turn back to the Lord Jesus Christ.


Also there was a mention of "24" at some point. May be indicating the year 2024.






--------------------------------------

Thank you Jesus. We can do nothing without you Lord.

"People best get to praying, they're coming across the ocean".

Awake visions 6/6/23

After praying, I saw a man walking across the deck of what appeared to be an aircraft carrier. His demeanor was very serious and he walked with determination across the deck like he was just dead set on whatever was in his mind.

Then another flash came but I didn't see the man on the deck, instead I saw rows and rows of what appeared to be tanks or some type of military equipment shaped like tanks lining the deck of the ship, sitting in rows. My view was from way up in the air above, and out Infront of the ship.

I googled what kind of ship would carry equipment like I saw on it's deck and found AIRCRAFT CARRIERS and ASSAULT CARRIERS.

The ship seemed wider to me than the one in the pic below.

The ship appeared to be coming from a northward direction, and headed toward the United States, loaded with what appeared to be tanks or military equipment shaped just like tanks.










----------------------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us. Please continue to lead and guide us. What God showed me 6/5/23 in awake visions/ flashes.


I saw the huge American Airline's plane AGAIN that represents the United States, but this time it was CLOSER than before. It was like I was right outside of it. The plane representing the United States, was in a stormy sky and level but then began it's nose dive as I watched, it just tipped downward. When something is shown as being"Closer than before", this indicates something being right upon us, "very close to taking place". This is God showing us that America's "tipping downward/ decent" is about to occur on a WHOLE NEW LEVEL.

I saw very old rusty, beat up cars. The kind people would consider to be not desirable these days. People seemed to be in a state of without their former luxuries. There was a heightened interest in these old vehicles. My first thought on this is those old junky cars like that will be the ones more likely to run after an EMP strike. God has shown several times prior, what would seem to indicate an EMP strike or some other type of strike on the United States that will cripple the grid and many other devices so ...

I saw a large pale in color, round object falling from the sky. This large pale round object had spikes on its surface, and appeared much like a "VIRUS MOLECULE". Very pale in color indicating "very deadly". In past flashes I've seen what indicated a mass number of deaths, and chemical and/or biological warfare coming.

All I can do is urge you to get close to God...and prepare for such things. During the last "EPISODE OF SICKNESS" that hit the world, the price of GAS MASKS and RESPIRATOR MASKS increased greatly. They are cheaper right now but WON'T BE FOR LONG.


PS..God doesn't show us events in the order in which they will occur. They are scattered like puzzle pieces, and we can receive different pieces/ parts of an event or events, over an extended period of time. There are ANSWERS to these parables and symbolism that God relays, scattered throughout PRESENT AND PAST POSTINGS.







-----------------------

Thank you Jesus for everything you do for us. This is what God has shown me over the last several days until 6/4/23.


God showed me that "unforgiveness" is off the charts and it's a problem. There was a strong urge to come out of this state of being. I can't express it any better than that. Matthew 6:14-15 NKJV “For if you forgive men their trespasses, your heavenly Father will also forgive you. But if you do not forgive men their trespasses, neither will your Father forgive your trespasses.


I saw a bad spirit come upon a sleeping church/ Christians, then they got up and stood in an area of light and each was holding a belt in his or her hand. Belt of truth/ part of the full armor of God. Basically the Lord is saying gird up your loins. Prepare for action. It's about to get real. Put on the full armor of God...ASAP!


I saw things that weren't essentials/ necessities, being sold for dirt cheap. Economy related. Heads up.


I saw cowboys dressed in black that would seem to be from the Oklahoma area and they seemed to be almost in a state of mourning something tragic. Then I heard these words, "I WAS CALLING TO WISH HER A HAPPY TIME, SHE HAD MY BABY IN HER WOMB. IT WAS AN ALASKA GOODBYE". Alaska also means... "MAINLAND ". Wondering if something catastrophic is going to occur in Alaska,... OR...If something is going to generate FROM the area of Alaska that will have a highly destructive or catastrophic effect on the mainland United States. A few months back I had a flash of a submarine rising up from icy waters around what seemed to be Alaskan type scenery and a bit later, Ch*na or Russ*a actually did place one there so.... This could also be indicating that something tragic is going to take place in Oklahoma... A lot of times I just don't know until after the fact, because God relays things to us in such symbolism and parables.


I saw the prime minister of India and what seemed to be a Queen, flashed Infront of him dressed in a royal robe. I have no idea what this could possibly mean. But it was not shown in light so it's not a good thing. I have no idea what's going on with the leader of India except for another vision of him months and months ago where he seemed to be being pressured to be in support of the ones who are trying to bring about our demise.


Then I saw as if I were being led up to a house where the wealthy would live and the door swung open and there was a party of the wealthy going on inside. The atmosphere was very dark there. Definitely leaders/ people with alot of power and influence in attendance.


Then I saw a flash of a face that had a really strong appearance of wickedness. I recognized this man as someone in leadership or prior leadership. Dark skinned and thin was his face but his identity just escaped me in an instant, because his wickedness stuck more in my mind than his actual identity at the time.


Then I saw a warship that had what appeared to be a rectangular shaped window on it. This window was where shots like from a cannon would be fired from the ship. Then the window opened and a shot was fired outward from that warship. A strong sense of uneasiness accompanied this flash. Would seem to maybe indicate an attack/ strike on one nation by another nation.. possibly while at sea. Seriously wondering if one nation will actually fire at another nation's ship and "get the ball rolling" so to speak to an all out war.










Comentários


bottom of page