top of page

Visions/Dreams given to Julie: June 2022

JUNE


With the overturning of the "R v W case", God also showed a lot of intense fighting and fire . Putting link to those visions in comments. People need to because we may see another SUMMER OF FIGHTING AND FIRES.

Awake visions 6-9-22---6/12/22. These may be concerning the present "R vs W" case. ️ I saw what appeared to be charred black gates. Around these gates was an inferno/ raging FIRE. I believe this is the nation and her lack of defenses. I saw a multitude of figs falling from trees. I saw what I know to be the hands of God, glowing and reaching down very gently, as if welcoming and preparing to take up souls into His hands. I then saw the hands of God again, but this time there was an image of pure white and innocent "life" resting safely in His hands. This image of "innocent life" was shown as being a cross between a pure white baby seal and a pure white lamb. I believe these are babies/children, the born and unborn. Then I saw scenes of very intense fighting and conflict happening. Then I saw a jet black figure (representing evil) but like a man. This figure was working in darkness. There was a file cabinet infront of this figure and this figure reached out in EXTREME ANGER and SLAMMED the "file" cabinet shut. Very dark scene. File in Hebrew also means "CASE". Nahum 3:12-13. 12 "All your fortresses are fig trees with the first ripe figs; when shaken, they fall into the mouth of the eater! 13 Look at your troops— they are like your women! The gates of your land are wide open to your enemies; fire consumes their bars." I recommend reading all of Nahum 3.... Link in comments. If you don't understand the connection then read the above visions again and read those verses again. Back on 4/28/2020. God said a near death state must take place before healing because of the shedding of innocent blood. All this time I couldn't figure out the exact meaning of what God had said that day... but I believe now God's statement was about the abortion issue in the United States. Everything belongs to the Father, The Son, and The Holy Spirit. Praise be unto them forever and ever.

-------------------------------

Awake visions 6/16/22---6/21/22. I saw as if I were looking through a window that had a "yellow" curtain. The yellow curtain blew back and outside the window sat an enormous warship. I knew that the warship's placement and arrival was somewhat of a really "bad surprise". Kinda like before you knew it, they were right up on you. This may be China's new aircraft carrier. If it is, then it definitely pops up somewhere that isn't exactly welcoming of it. This thing was shown as being suddenly "in your yard" so to speak. I saw a land mass that meets the ocean on its left, (west) side. Off the west side (coast) of this land mass, in the ocean waters, I saw 4 or 5 storms like hurricanes spinning. They were black and grey, but were "spinning in place" and very tightly formed. It was as if these storms I saw were a "team of storms" that were positioned and ready, but not yet set into motion. They were positioned side by side, right off the west coast side (to the left), of that land mass/location. Symbolic or literal... either way this stands for something highly destructive. I saw a large crew of workers, hardhats and tools, cleaning up the aftermath of some type of destructive event. Large clean up crew. I saw as if I were looking at "stock market" data, on a board or screen. I saw everything on that board go to "red". Praise The Father, The Son and The Holy Spirit forever and ever. The Holy Trinity is our only hope. They always have been. ---------------------------------

June 18

I had a dream last night that I was locked up in prison and a knowing that others were there also...but then this man walked in and he took my sentence and I walked free. I woke up knowing that that man was Jesus.

-------------------------------

Last night 6/15/22 I had a Dream in my sleep but was more like a vision while asleep. There was an angel floating/lifted up, beside what looked like a large stone tablet. The angel was pointing and waving the hand in the direction of the stone tablet. As the hand waved, Revelation 2:17 became visible on the tablet. It looked to be engraved on the tablet. "Revelation 2:17 "He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches; To him that overcometh will I give to eat of the hidden manna, and will give him a white stone, and in the stone a new name written, which no man knoweth saving he that receiveth it." Taking this to mean things are about to get really ruff soon. Stick to God at all costs and He will cover you. Praise to the Father, The Son, and The Holy Spirit forever.

-----------------------------------

Awake visions 6/14/22. Was going to wait for more on this but this may SAVE A LIFE so I'm posting it now. I saw a long off white colored building, that was more than 1 story high. There were many windows and all the windows were shown as being dark in this building. This large building was also surrounded by darkness. I saw many young school children clinging to the legs of their parents (appeared to be kindergarten through maybe fourth grade?). The parents were holding their hands down against the sides of the children's faces, as the children clung to the legs of the parents, as if the parents were trying to comfort the children but also watching something that was still taking place infront of them. The children were crying very hard as if they were going through something devastating to their emotions. I can't stress enough the absolute anguish, fear, trauma that was on the faces of these children. Then there was another flash of these children again as if God was really emphasizing this. Just their faces this time, but still the trauma on their faces. Very intense. This may represent an incident that is going to happen at a school soon. Please keep your children safe. For thine is the kingdom and the power and the glory forever and ever. -----------------------------

June 14

The seer's gift has a much broader range of working, than what most people understand. Even those with the gift, only come to learn after YEARS AND YEARS of having the gift, just how much help God offers to the seer themselves, and to others through the gift. When I was younger I was mostly IGNORANT as to why the pictures or little movies would flash infront of my eyes, along with having knowledge of things that I had no way of knowing. That IGNORANCE caused me to ignore to my own detriment, a lot of what I was shown, so I paid a HEAVY PRICE personally MANY TIMES over the years, for ignoring what God had shown me prior to a situation occuring. They AREN'T just thoughts, or results of our own imagination working overtime. They AREN'T things we just picture in our minds, or daydream of and then speak out. Those things I just mentioned are known as false prophesying and are deadly to practice, as well as intentionally lying about having been shown something when we actually haven't been. Those things are basically witchcraft and can cost you your life biblically. Never try to force into existence, a gift you don't have. To do so is playing with fire literally. 🔥 With the gift of seeing, also comes a God "offered" protection of ourselves. Meaning that God shows us when others around us have fowl intentions, ungodly plans for us, or ungodly thoughts toward us, a demonic spirit working through them that can harm us, etc..... If we will pay attention and heed the warnings, we can bind and rebuke, pray against, and avoid harm being done to us. We can through Christ shut it down. People need to understand that seer's see a lot, and that to approach us in any way that is not on the "up and up", is about as concealed as an elephant 🐘 standing behind a light pole. This is why alot of us are "hermits"... The picture below is similar to what I was shown yesterday concerning a spirit working through a person I'm presently in contact with...Not Good. -------------------------------------------------

Awake visions 6-9-22---6/12/22. These may be concerning the present "R vs W" case. ️ I saw what appeared to be charred black gates. Around these gates was an inferno/ raging FIRE. I believe this is the nation and her lack of defenses. I saw a multitude of figs falling from trees. I saw what I know to be the hands of God, glowing and reaching down very gently, as if welcoming and preparing to take up souls into His hands. I then saw the hands of God again, but this time there was an image of pure white and innocent "life" resting safely in His hands. This image of "innocent life" was shown as being a cross between a pure white baby seal and a pure white lamb. I believe these are babies/children, the born and unborn. Then I saw scenes of very intense fighting and conflict happening. Then I saw a jet black figure (representing evil) but like a man. This figure was working in darkness. There was a file cabinet infront of this figure and this figure reached out in EXTREME ANGER and SLAMMED the "file" cabinet shut. Very dark scene. File in Hebrew also means "CASE". Nahum 3:12-13. 12 "All your fortresses are fig trees with the first ripe figs; when shaken, they fall into the mouth of the eater! 13 Look at your troops— they are like your women! The gates of your land are wide open to your enemies; fire consumes their bars." I recommend reading all of Nahum 3.... Link in comments. If you don't understand the connection then read the above visions again and read those verses again. Back on 4/28/2020. God said a near death state must take place before healing because of the shedding of innocent blood. All this time I couldn't figure out the exact meaning of what God had said that day... but I believe now God's statement was about the abortion issue in the United States. Everything belongs to the Father, The Son, and The Holy Spirit. Praise be unto them forever and ever.

-------------------------------------------

Awake vision 6/6/22. I really suggest you read Isaiah 47 in comments.... I was going to wait to see if anything else came, but this is so heavy a warning I'm posting it by itself. America this is for you. This is your fate. I saw an "armillary sphere", being hurled into what looked like outer space, just a vast area of darkness. In the center of the armillary sphere appeared to be the earth, with all it's colors. Like we see it in pictures. The earth at the center appeared very realistic, like the actual Earth/planet. This thing was hurled so violently as if being thrown by God himself, into the darkness of space. An armillary sphere is an old tool that is supposed to represent the heavens. They were models of what scientists thought the heavens looked like and how they were suppose to have moved. In other words MAN'S IDEA of how things work. Isaiah 47:13 AMP. You are wearied by your many counsels.Just let the astrologers,The stargazers,Those who predict by the new moons [each month]Stand up and save you from the things that will come upon you [Babylon] Isaiah 47:13 LEB. You struggle with your many consultations; let them stand, now, and save you-- those who see the stars, divide [the] {celestial sphere}, who inform by new moons-- from [those things] that are coming upon you. Putting link to Isaiah 47 in comments and it's pretty heavy. Glory to God The Father Almighty, The Son Jesus Christ, and the Holy Spirit forever and ever. Thought I should add this.. didn't feel I made the above in post clear enough. That armillary sphere represents man's way of trying to figure things out and make things work, (their magic so to speak) but God is going to bring it to nothing showing them their system is powerless to save them. Isaiah 47 King James Version 1 Come down, and sit in the dust, O virgin daughter of Babylon, sit on the ground: there is no throne, O daughter of the Chaldeans: for thou shalt no more be called tender and delicate. 2 Take the millstones, and grind meal: uncover thy locks, make bare the leg, uncover the thigh, pass over the rivers. 3 Thy nakedness shall be uncovered, yea, thy shame shall be seen: I will take vengeance, and I will not meet thee as a man. 4 As for our redeemer, the Lord of hosts is his name, the Holy One of Israel. 5 Sit thou silent, and get thee into darkness, O daughter of the Chaldeans: for thou shalt no more be called, The lady of kingdoms. 6 I was wroth with my people, I have polluted mine inheritance, and given them into thine hand: thou didst shew them no mercy; upon the ancient hast thou very heavily laid thy yoke. 7 And thou saidst, I shall be a lady for ever: so that thou didst not lay these things to thy heart, neither didst remember the latter end of it. 8 Therefore hear now this, thou that art given to pleasures, that dwellest carelessly, that sayest in thine heart, I am, and none else beside me; I shall not sit as a widow, neither shall I know the loss of children: 9 But these two things shall come to thee in a moment in one day, the loss of children, and widowhood: they shall come upon thee in their perfection for the multitude of thy sorceries, and for the great abundance of thine enchantments. 10 For thou hast trusted in thy wickedness: thou hast said, None seeth me. Thy wisdom and thy knowledge, it hath perverted thee; and thou hast said in thine heart, I am, and none else beside me. 11 Therefore shall evil come upon thee; thou shalt not know from whence it riseth: and mischief shall fall upon thee; thou shalt not be able to put it off: and desolation shall come upon thee suddenly, which thou shalt not know. 12 Stand now with thine enchantments, and with the multitude of thy sorceries, wherein thou hast laboured from thy youth; if so be thou shalt be able to profit, if so be thou mayest prevail. 13 Thou art wearied in the multitude of thy counsels. Let now the astrologers, the stargazers, the monthly prognosticators, stand up, and save thee from these things that shall come upon thee. 14 Behold, they shall be as stubble; the fire shall burn them; they shall not deliver themselves from the power of the flame: there shall not be a coal to warm at, nor fire to sit before it. 15 Thus shall they be unto thee with whom thou hast laboured, even thy merchants, from thy youth: they shall wander every one to his quarter; none shall save thee. The first verse above (Isaiah 47: 1) is exactly how the plane fell flat to the ground in a prior vision..... America this is you. -----------------------------

june 6

AWAKE VISION...Looking down a long white hallway, I believe the White House..the wind seemed to be blowing "pages" again. the pages I've seen a few times now, they were in the air in the wind, in the hallway and drifting to the right side as they blew through the hallway. Set of steps (White House), theres an arm there in the dark holding a sword (Islamic). Like its about to attack what's at the top of the steps. Long sleeve and gloves. The sleeve is thick and the glove also. Brown not black. Padded type material. Fall or winter I believe. The scene was dark and little to no leaves on the trees. Awake vision 11:40 pm

this is from two years ago..popped up in memories so I reposted it.


--------------------

Awake visions 6/3/21. Just before this I saw a flash of a planter with dirt and there were seeds sprouting up inside the planter. There were quite a few sprouting up green and healthy. I know people have a hard time believing this, but I'm telling you I keep seeing Him. --------------------------- Awake visions morning of 6/01/22. In the order that they came. I saw a lion cub (lion's welp) resting in the arms of a person. I believe this may represent the tribe of Judah. For reference, Jesus Christ is known as The Lion of the "Tribe of Judah". I saw a man and it was as if he were saying "Look and see"...This man was surrounded on both sides and above, by every aspect of war. In the sky around this man, I saw scenes of only war, death and destruction. Every weapon of war you can imagine was shown as being active and at war, "actively engaged in warfare". This was a very intense vision. A breakout of large scale war is coming. I saw an enormous ball of darkness being hurled downward into the darkness, as if it were being hurled downward through outer space. God's judgment. I saw a black gate that looked like lattice made of black metal. This gate opened and on the other side of this gate, I saw only darkness and sensed a silence covering the land for as far as I could see. The only light I saw was when my attention was taken to the sky above me, and in the sky I saw what appeared to be many stars. It was as if I were looking upward, feeling that something "ominous" was coming/about to happen in the sky above. I believe the gate represents a time of darkness that we are just before entering into, to say the least. I can't urge you enough, to accept Jesus Christ as your savior. ------------------------------ June 1 Praying last night and these awake flashes came. I saw the ocean vast and *gray. I saw what looked like a very large ship or warship sitting on the grey ocean. Then I saw a submarine that would accompany the large ship or warship. They seemed to be sitting still but poised for attack. Then I saw boots running very fast in the dark. *Gray is never a good thing. I believe this is an upcoming attack on a nation by sea.


Kommentare


bottom of page