top of page

PROPHECY-- DEATH BLOW/ SURPRISE ATTACK to USA & UK


U B Ready 12/7/2022 DEATH BLOW

II Timothy 2:3-4 3 Thou therefore endure hardness, as a good soldier of Jesus Christ. 4 No man that warreth entangleth himself with the affairs of this life; that he may please him who hath chosen him to be a soldier.

My son, hear and write what I speak to you. As the world is led toward a path of destruction, know that I AM THE ONE IN CONTROL. There is nothing that happens unless I allow it. Those in My body, however, are blind and do not believe I control the reins.

EIGHTY-ONE YEARS AGO - ON THIS DATE - AMERICA WAS ATTACKED. ALTHOUGH IT WAS KNOWN THAT AN ATTACK WAS FORTHCOMING, THE WARNINGS DID NOT GO OUT.

I TELL YOU NOW - AMERICA WILL BE ATTACKED IN THE SAME MANNER AGAIN.


JUST AS BEFORE - IT WILL BE KNOWN THAT THE ATTACK IS IMMINENT - BUT NO WARNINGS WILL GO OUT. AS BEFORE - IT WILL BE CARRIED OUT BY A KING FROM THE EAST.


My son, you can SHOUT the warnings until you cannot shout any longer. My body will stay FAST ASLEEP until the events foretold overtake them. Many will then CRY OUT to Me - but I will not hear them. Many will BLAME Me for not stopping the events - and I will forgive them.


For My body - IT IS TIME TO WAKE UP!! THE JUDGMENTS ARE HERE, AND SO ARE YOU. Repent now and draw close to Me - I AM YOUR STRONG TOWER.


My son, the BEAR is being backed into a corner, and very soon America will see its claws and feel its wrath.


I WILL USE THE BEAR TO BRING AMERICA TO ITS KNEES.


I WILL USE THE THE DRAGON TO BRING THE DEATH BLOW.

Many in My body DO NOT believe they will see this - but I say - I WILL USE THIS TO PURGE MY BODY ONTO THEIR KNEES. PERSECUTION IS COMING -- ARE YOU READY?


My son, I said in the past that a DARK WINTER was coming, but many dismissed it because it did not happen when they thought it would. The DARK WINTER is here, and it will be DARKER and COLDER than ever before.


REPENT NOW, while you can. Turn from your evil ways, your evil thoughts, your evil actions, and follow Me. Seek Me while you can, as the evil men and women grow more wicked. The IRON YOKES on your necks will continue to grow tighter as you are led to the slaughter. REPENT NOW. I love you, My children. Amen.


Lord Jesus 05/12/2022 SURPRISE ATTACK!

Jeremiah 51:47-48 47 Therefore, behold, the days come, that I will do judgment upon the graven images of Babylon: and her whole land shall be confounded, and all her slain shall fall in the midst of her. 48 Then the heaven and the earth, and all that is therein, shall sing for Babylon: for the spoilers shall come unto her from the north, saith the LORD.


VISION: On Tuesday evening (05/10/22) while in prayer, I heard the words "SURPRISE ATTACK." I continued to pray and seek the Lord about this over the next couple of days. Then on Thursday (05/12/22) while in prayer, I had a vision and saw headlines with the words "SURPRISE ATTACK." At the same time while seeing this vision of the headlines, the Lord spoke these words to me:


My son, warn My sleeping body of the SURPRISE ATTACK that will come in the months ahead. IT WILL NOT BE EXPECTED, yet My body has been warned. My body continues to IGNORE My warnings and continues to promote a man they think will save them. Just as the SURPRISE ATTACK at Pearl Harbor was KNOWN BUT IGNORED -- (here at this point I also saw headlines about the Pearl Harbor attack) -- so will this ATTACK completely catch Mystery Babylon by SURPRISE.


This attack will leave the nation in DARKNESS as I have said is coming. DARKNESS leads to GROSS DARKNESS which leads to ABSOLUTE BLACK. Many people will perish in the darkness as they were not prepared. Many of My people BELIEVE THEY WILL ESCAPE the coming darkness, but I say, you will learn to walk in GREAT FAITH, or you will perish.


Many of My people will suffer GREAT PERSECUTION, and many will perish, but I AM with you. During the darkness, many will come to know Me, and none will fear death. I say unto you, REPENT NOW, REPENT NOW, REPENT NOW -- FOR IN PERSECUTION -- YOU WILL NOT REPENT. My churches will be burned down. My children will be blamed for the darkness, and they will be hunted down for sport. Just as in days past when My children were burned on stakes for light - so it will be again.


Stand strong. Seek Me in all things. Stay in My Word. Stay on your knees.


MY REMNANT -- THE TIME TO SHINE WILL BE IN THE DARKNESS. I love you, My children. Amen. Lord Jesus

Comments


bottom of page